Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Naturals Nourishing Liquid Hand Wash Milk & Honey Refill & Save 1L
  Product ID: 2624484

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Naturals Nourishing Liquid Hand Wash Milk & Honey Refill & Save 1L

Palmolive Naturals Nourishing Liquid Hand Wash Milk & Honey Refill & Save 1L

Product ID: 2624484
$4.99
$2.70 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.69
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Colgate
Colgate
Colgate
Colgate

General Information

Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey Liquid Hand Wash Soap is a rich and creamy hand wash that removes germs for healthy, beautiful hands and contains NO Parabens Phthalates or Alcohol

Made with 100% natural honey and moisturising milk, Palmolive Naturals Liquid Hand Wash soap contains mild cleansers that effectively remove germs while retaining your skin's natural moisture. 

The rich and creamy formula is clinically proven to remove germs from skin while leaving hands feeling soft and smooth.

What we leave out is as important as what we put in
- No Parabens.
- No Phthalates.
- No mineral oil.
- No alcohol.
- No Silicones.
- No soap.
- No gluten.
- No BPA.
- No Animal Derived ingredients.

Pack Size: 1L refill & save - enough for 4 x 250mL pumps.

Please recycle! This bottle is recyclable. Made with 65% less plastic, it's better for your wallet and better for the planet.

Palmolive Naturals is perfect for the bathroom, kitchen and laundry.

Product Claims: No animal derived ingredients.

Size: 1L

Scent: Milk & Honey

Soap-Free?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• MOISTURISING HAND WASH: Palmolive Naturals Liquid Hand Wash Soap uses a moisturising formula which contains 100 percent natural honey and moisturising milk
• SOFT AND SMOOTH HANDS: Palmolive Naturals Liquid Hand Wash Soap removes germs and is pH balanced for healthy, beautiful skin.
• FREE FROM: Parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, alcohol, silicones, soap, gluten, BPA, and animal derived ingredients
• REFILL AND SAVE: with our 1L Palmolive Naturals Liquid Hand Wash Soap enough for 4 x 250mL pumps.
• RECYCLABLE BOTTLE: Palmolive Liquid Hand Wash Soap bottle is made with 65 percent less plastic and is a recyclable bottle

Warnings

Does not contain Ethyl Alcohol.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Fragrance, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Glycol Distearate, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-7, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Tetrasodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Sine Adipe Lac (Nonfat Dry Milk), Honey Extract, CI 19140, CI 16035.

Allergen Free From: Gluten

Directions

1. Unscrew the pump on your Palmolive dispenser.
2. Pour refill into dispenser and continue to enjoy as normal.

USAGE ADVICE

Careful! To avoid a messy situation when replacing the pump, do not fill dispenser right to the top.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Bottle and Lid. arl.org.au
This bottle is 100% recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Good product and great price with no hassle home delivery
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle hand wash refiller I never buy anything else ! Gentle on my skin, smells good and is good for both adults and children of our home.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and large Good large size for refill. Smells nice, hard to find non-anti-bacterial so this one is good!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for hand wash Cheap price. I like to buy this big bottle and refill the pump. Milk and honey is my go to fragrance, smells so good!!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A handy hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey Liquid Hand Wash I like to keep a bottle in the bathroom and the laundry. It cleans hands well leaving them fresh and smelling nice. It contains milk and honey extracts that gives moisture to the hands. The pump bottle is easy to use. A great product from Palmolive.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on my hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been buying the Palmolive milk and honey hand wash for such a long time. I love the sweet vanilla, honey fragrance, it’s not too strong and smells pretty good for a budget priced hand wash. The hand wash is not too runny , it has quite a thick texture and produces a good lather. I like that it cleans well without drying or stripping my hands. It’s gentle enough for my two young children to use. The pump works well and the bottle is refillable, so save some money by topping up and buying refills.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favourite Palmolive hand wash that I buy from Costco in a pack of 6 with 3 different flavours. This particular one smells amazing and is really kind on my hands. Soap usually makes my hands really dried out but I feel this one is really gentle on my hands and helps moisturise them and keep them in tip top shape. Not to mention this soap makes my hands feel really clean and I’m confident that it’s killing the germs.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the scent of the Milk and Honey Hand Wash from Palmolive. It is such a warm, nurturing scent that lingers on my skin whenever I use this wash, yet is not overpowering to the senses. The wash itself is creamy and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. The wash is non-drying on my skin, which is great and I love the pump bottle, which can be easily refilled and used again and again.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cleaner Great it's good buying large bottle cause u can just refill small ones through out the house
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bit bottle . Great value
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money So glad I found this size refill, great value for money.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palmolive hand wash I have been using the hand wash on and off for the last 4years. I love the texture, smell, how easily it cleans your hands, and most of all the smell and softness if leaves my hands feeling.I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for a good hand wash Good hand wash (mild, not too overpowering fragrance, gentle on hands) and good value for a whole litre for less than $10
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical and Smells Gorgeous I usually buy HomeBrand hand wash as it is gentle on my hands and I wash my hands a lot! (Busy mum of 6) but this worked out to be a similar price, is very gentle on my skin and less landfill as the bottle holds more. The fragrance is pretty but very subtle, no triggers to my headache prone self.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product. Love this hand cleaner, nicely perfumed and non drying. Will buy again.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been buying this hand wash repeatedly because I just adore its fragrance. I enjoy using anything with honey because I believe that honey has healing properties and is also gentle and calming on the skin. As I wash my hand frequently, I look for a hand wash that is not harsh on the skin and also provides some form of moisture. This hand wash ticks all the boxes and is quite affordable, especially in the larger refill packet. This will definitely continue to stay in my "to buy" list!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Household favourites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have super dry hands so I do enjoy this product. The hand wash contains naturally derived extracts that gently effectively cleanse your hands. It leaves hands feeling smooth and moisturised. It lathers nicely. Half a pump is more than enough for a good cleanse. I love that they sell a big refill. It's affordable and comes in different scents. The product lasted me 6 months for a family of 4. Packaging wise, the pump is good quality. I haven't had any clogs with the product stuck in the nozzle or the pump not working or breaking. I've had the sample bottle for 2 years now!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell and moisturising effect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This liquid hand wash is suitable for all the family and has a divine smell. It leaves my hands feeling clean and, best of all, moisturised. It has a great texture (not too thick) and I actually use it to clean some of my makeup brushes and implements. It is a great value product that is multi-purpose. I have no trouble finding it in the shops and I make sure I always have it in my bathroom (and kitchen).
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, effective, simple and affordable handwash - always a staple in my household [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Handwash might be completely underrated and overlooked in terms of household necessities, but finding the right one is important if you're frequently needing to wash your hands due to cat litter changes, cooking, gardening and just the daily grind. This product is often on sale and doesn't ever leave my hands feeling dry after repeated or single use and effectively cleans my hands without leaving a strong, lingering scent. Household staple!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand soap is a favourite in our house. It lathers up well with a small squirt from the pump action lid. You can also refill the soap, meaning less waste in land fill. We love the honey and milk scent it is like a creamy vanilla. The hand soap does not cause irration or dry hands. Which is a big factor in Winter, as we are drying our hand so much.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my families hand wash of choice. The Palmolive Naturals range is one of the few that we use in our home. My husband suffers from dry hands, and I often get eczema on my palms and fingers. It's very important we have a good quality hand wash that is soothing and gentle as well as effective. This is our favourite. It doesnt irritate my eczema and makes my hands feel soft and refreshed. It lathers well and doesn't dry out my hands after using. I absolutely love the scent, it's a light but indulgent honey smell that makes me feel nostalgic.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best handwash so far [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is hands down the best handwash i have used so far. For the price , i think it is really very good. The smell, texture and the moisturizing effect is great. I have used a handwash from bath and body works in the past which gave the same results as this . And the bath and body works handwash was for $14 for 295 ml! So this definitely beat that one. For most of the times it is on special. I am currently stocked on 1L refills .
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Palmolive hand soap Milk & Honey is the hand soap all over my house - in my bathrooms and my sink. I am naturally drawn to Milk & Honey products that I also have the Palmolive Body Wash, also in Milk & Honey. This is the product I keep repurchasing when I need hand soap. The scent is beautiful and lingers on the hand. The formula is whitish and is very moisturizing that whenever I wash my hands, my hands are not only clean and soft, but smell heavenly. I have not experienced any irritation or drying from the product on my dry skin.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milky, creamy hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this hand wash regularly to keep my hands clean and hygienic. I have a bottle of this product at every basic in my home. It is a milky, creamy and sweet smelling product and it lathers up easily without needing to use too much of it. It smells amazing and leaves the skin on your hands feeling soft and moisturised. I recommend this product for everybody in your household!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A comforting scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My mum always gets this handwash, and although it seems to go down quite fast its delightful smell lingers on your hands and actually feels moisturizing. I might be biased in this review because the scent reminds me of home and that itself gets 5 stars.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep this in my 3 bathrooms at home and always make sure there is plenty of the refills in the cupboard. I love the smell, keeps our hands nice and clean but doesnt dry out skin. Not too expensive either.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to hand wash product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Palmolive handwashes have some of the most divine smells but this one is an old time favourite of mine. It's moisturising and gentle on the hands with a pleasant but not overpowering scent. The texture is silky and doesn't irritate dry or sensitive hands. I love trying different hand wash flavours but this is one that I will always fall back on.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since I was young and my friend had this hand wash at her house I have loved the scent of this! It is sweet and unforgettable, nothing quite smells the same as Palmolive milk and honey. It suds up easily and quickly with just one pump and I don't feel as though it dries my hands out. I love the scent and it is something I keep coming back to again and again in both hand wash and shower gel. I hope Palmolive never stop making this!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only liquid soap I use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey Liquid Hand Wash is the only liquid soap I use. I get eczema and just generally have really dry, sensitive skin, this is the only liquid soap that does not make my skin problems flare up. It also does not leave any residue on your hands and does not dry your skin out. If if was not for this hand wash I would only be able to use that soap free wash for sensitive skin, which is more expensive.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk and honey sounds and works so well together [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this variety along with the other Palmolive hand washes and this works well to clean off any kitchen grime or outdoor dirt. It lathers well and is softly fragranced like, yes honey and milk. It is an easy to use pump, and is cheaper than the foam hand washes.
Date published: 2014-01-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 328ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT