Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Antibacterial Gentle Clean Liquid Hand Wash Refill & Save 1L
  Product ID: 2624483

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Antibacterial Gentle Clean Liquid Hand Wash Refill & Save 1L

Palmolive Antibacterial Gentle Clean Liquid Hand Wash Refill & Save 1L

Product ID: 2624483
$5.39
$2.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.69
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Palmolive White Tea Antibacterial Liquid Hand Wash Soap is made with skin-loving ingredients and a naturally derived antibacterial agent, for healthy, beautiful hands. Contains 0% parabens, phthalates & alcohol.

Made with 100% natural white tea extract and a naturally derived antibacterial agent, Palmolive Antibacterial Liquid Hand Wash White Tea kills 99.9% of germs, and is clinically proven to provide long lasting antibacterial protection.

Take a moment with this herbal blend of cedarwood, eucalyptus and patchouli balanced with bright tangy orange oil.

What we leave out is as important as what we put in
- No parabens.
- No phthalates.
- No mineral oil.
- No alcohol.
- No silicones.
- No soap.
- No gluten.
- No BPA.
- No animal derived ingredients.

Refill & save - enough for 4 x 250ml pumps.

Please recycle! This bottle is recyclable. Made with 65% less plastic, it's better for your wallet and better for the planet.

Use in the bathroom, kitchen and laundry.

Product Claims: No animal derived ingredients.

Size: 1L

Scent: White Tea

Soap-Free?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• ANTIBACTERIAL HAND WASH: Palmolive Antibacterial Liquid Hand Wash White Tea kills 99.9 percent of germs with a naturally derived antibacterial agent and natural white tea extract
• HERBAL SCENT: Take a moment with this herbal blend of cedarwood, eucalyptus and patchouli balanced with bright tangy orange oil.
• FREE FROM: Parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, alcohol, silicones, soap, gluten, BPA, and animal derived ingredients
• RECYCLABLE: Our Palmolive Liquid Hand Wash Soap bottle is made with 65 percent less plastic and is a recyclable bottle
• REFILL AND SAVE: with our 1L Palmolive Liquid Hand Wash enough for 4 x 250mL pumps.

Warnings

Does not contain Ethyl Alcohol.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lactic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Tetrasodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, CI 14700, CI 47005.

Allergen Free From: Gluten

Directions

1. Unscrew the pump on your Palmolive dispenser.
2. Pour refill into dispenser and continue to enjoy as normal.

USAGE ADVICE

Careful! To avoid a messy situation when replacing the pump, do not fill dispenser right to the top.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Bottle and Lid. arl.org.au
This bottle is 100% recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Household Must Have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They sell these really cheap at my local chemist, so with the kids regularly picking up and bringing home germs from school, whenever I am in there getting medicine I grab a couple of bottles of these to put around the house. They do a great job at keeping a handle on the germs, keeping our hands looking and smelling clean and fresh. The liquid does a good lather and a small amount is all you need, much less than a full pump for each use. The re-fill options available are also a great budget convenience and I grab a bottle every now and again when I am in the supermarket. Recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted product. I purchased this product again because I love the clean smell and antibacterial qualities. It leaves my hands soft and fresh. I would recommend this product to any one. You also get value for money with this 1 litre bottle.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! Only need to use a small amount!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its very soft on my skin , perfect hand wash
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fragrance I was happy in past with it. That's why repeated it's use
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent handwash I always have this in our soap dispensers in the laundry and bathroom. I also purchase this product for work
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value good value good value
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally Derived Antibacterial Agent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy whichever hand wash is on sale. Palmolive is regularly on sale, so I buy different scents for variety. I always buy the refills, which are the most economical. The scent of this hand wash is hard to describe, but pleasant. It's a clean, soapy scent with an unexpected bit of spice. It foams up well & doesn't dry out my hands; however, I'm not prone to dry skin. REPURCHASE? Yes, either this variety or one of the other scents of Palmolive hand washes. Made in Thailand from imported and local components. INGREDIENTS: Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lactic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Hydrolyzed Silk Protein, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, CI 47005, CI 14700.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hygienic in addition to cleansing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comes in a run-of-the-mill pump bottle that does'nt take up too much space on my bathroom vanity. It claims to remove 99.9% of germs and provide anti-bacterial protection. Packaging says it contains a naturally derived antibacterial agent but does'nt specify what it is. I feel safer using this when I need really clean hands, for example I use this when I change my nose stud, and wash the stem of the stud with it too. Good to use when you need to do a bit more than just wash hands.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted to this fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I began using this particular Palmolive Handwash in the bathroom, time and time again I would sniff my hands and rack my brain as to what the fragrance might be. It was definitely an exotic smelling fragrance which I felt would suit the household of a man even though I quite enjoyed the fragrance too. Finally I've come to the conclusion that the fragrance is that of Sandalwood which is a favourite of mine. I buy the Palmolive 1 litre size handwash bottles when I see it on sale at Coles or Woolworths for half price at $3.25. Since buying this brand I've come to realise how good it is which is why this product is now a regular in my family. I buy the 1 litre refill size and decant it into a 250ml handwash pump dispenser which I keep on the bathroom sink. This hand wash is a clear brown colour and fairly thick in consistency. The best thing about it is the wonderful sandalwood fragrance which no other supermarket brand of hand wash other than Palmolive seems to have. It seems unique to Palmolive only which is a reason why I hope that Palmolive never discontinues this product. This hand wash lathers up well and leaves my hands clean and smelling delightfully of sandalwood. I can't make a comment on its anti-bacterial properties as I have no way of testing that but I buy this hand wash primarily for its unique and unusual fragrance which I adore. Having strong and pleasant fragrances that linger on the hands is an important selling point in a hand wash. It makes a User like me enjoy the simple act of washing my hands. I no longer have cakes of soap for this purpose thanks to Palmolive. Using their product also means simpler cleaning of the sink for me; no more soap scraps lying on and around the sink.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Germs be gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another great product from Palmolive. We have 3 of these in our home, 1 in each bathroom and 1 in the kitchen. It has a pleasant scent, not too strong. The antibacterial fragrance gives you a sense of ease that you are killing the germs. I didn't find this product to be drying, I think it just depends on how often you are washing your hands. I wouldn't recommend this product for those who have sensitive skin or skin conditions on their hands. Ideal for everyone else!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday handwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like using this product especially in the kitchen where you have to wash your hands frequently. This helps to remove the strong smells of the different foods that I handle. It does not dry my hands and lathers well and leaves a clean feeling. It has a nice soft fragrance nothing too over powering.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to your home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always have liquid soap in the house and love the anti-bacterial range Palmolive offers . This product is a permanent feature in my kitchen. Both my husband and I use prior and after cooking/ cleaning. I find it gentle on the skin, nice soft scent not overpowering. Great for removing those stubborn smells from your hands - such as onion or raw meat. Available in many stockist and good price point.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans my hands well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favourite hand washes because it cleans and keeps my hands smelling clean. It has a slightly strong and medicinal fragrance, but I like it because it's a fresh and clean scent. The Palmolive Antibacterial liquid hand wash comes in a pump bottle and removes any unpleasant smells like fish or garlic odours. I keep a pump bottle in the kitchen and one in the bathroom. This hand wash is great for regular washing up, simply put, it cleans and works well. It also doesn't dry my hands.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this hand wash it is one of the only ones I use, it smells fresh without the "antibacterial" smell. Lathers well and one little pump in enough.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti-bacterial [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the palmolive hand washes and its a great brand. This one is perfect for the kitchen or bathroom because its anti-bacterial. All the scents are wonderful in the palmolive range and in our household we switch between the scents and mix it up so they are always smelling great and new and fresh. This wash leaves hands feeling clean and I really believe it kills the germs. Great to have on hand in the kitchen so you know your house is clean :) Great tip is to keep the pump bottle and buy the larger refills when they are on special so you can save money and it is just so much easier.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use this handwash at work. I quite like the way it makes your hands feel clean. Dust and dirt can play havoc with your hands so it is great to have a handwash that works. It smells pleasant too.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hand wash Good hand wash. Smells a bit strong.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell i bought it recently, and loved new smell.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product The fragrance is nice and its antibacterial.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my favourite ingredients but effective and necessary [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hand hygiene is paramount in my line of of work and this carries into my household. Palmolive's antibacterial liquid handwash effectively gets rid of germs when I follow the proper procedure of turning on tap, lathering up, under my fingernails, in between my fingers and up to my wrists for a minimum of 20 seconds. I then use some paper towel to dry my hands and use the same towel to turn off the taps. The scent isn’t the nicest but I veritably detest masking fragrances. One pump is sufficient to clean my hands between tasks. While I don’t love the ingredients, they are necessary to prevent spread of germs. All in all, Palmolive has done well and this is a staple in our kitchen and bathroom.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cheap product I bought this a month ago, it is good, very clean after use it, just the smell is just ok, prefer lime favour
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, soft hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Am not sure what it is about this hand wash, but it is the only antibacterial hand wash that doesn't seem to dry my hands out. It is the only handwash my husband actually likes so we always have this in our bathroom. The smell is not floral (which is probably why he likes it), it just smells clean with a slight antiseptic smell. I only ever need to use half a pump so one bottle will usually last us around 3 months of daily use. It lathers easily without being too soapy. We get the refill bottles so it works out to be really economical.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good handsash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the hand wash I am using in the bathroom at the moment. It’s a little bit heavier in texture then the Palmolive foaming handwash I usually use, but it gives your hands a good clean, removing dirt, makeup, germs and any other things you may have gotten on them during day. Has a pleasant not overpowering scent. Overall happy. I like that it’s anti-bacterial as well and suitable for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh liquid soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this countless times especially when they go on special with the refills. The soap has a fresh clean smell and always lathers well in the hands and only a small amount is needed to give it a clean wash . Due to the long time name of this brand I trust a lot of their products and feel good that my hands are germ free after a good wash .
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this hand wash! The gel formula lathers nicely and cleans my hands throughly. I love the clean scent it has. Antibacterial properties are great too. It's goot to know my hands are germ free after using this hand wash.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hands Feel & Smell Clinical-Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product does do what it says - my hands smell and feel hygienic and clean. The colour reminds me of dettol-coloured product and so it gives me the thoughts that it's going to be a seriously antibacterial product. I like that it states clearly on the front that it's antibacterial. Sometimes, being a mum, I feel that we have to do some pretty dirty jobs and with this on hand I feel confident my hands have been thoroughly cleaned after washing with it. I don't think it feels very hydrating though so the brand name 'Softwash' doesn't really 'wash' with me. I'd recommend using your handcream after using this to properly hydrate hands.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this to clean my piercing and it works incredibly well. Rids of any bacteria but at the same time doesn't irritate the open wound. But besides that and to focus on the actual purpose of this product, I also use this to clean my hands and while it does clean very well, it's very drying to the skin. Keep a good hand cream handy for use after washing and it's an excellent product.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A kitchen staple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've lost count of the number of bottles of this I've used over the years. I've usually got one in the bathroom, kitchen, or both (& a refill in the cupboard). I like the anti-bacterial formula, especially for using in the kitchen. I'm very conscious of food safety & feel that this product makes sure my clean hands for cooking really are very clean. It does have a slightly "hospital" sort of smell, but that's reassuring - it smells as you'd expect a strong germ fighting product to smell, and is pleasant & not over-powering. My hands like the formula, with no irritation. Also excellent value for money, especially if you buy the refill packs (and better for the environment too!)
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep this in my kitchen. Its handy to keep where preparing food, nice to know it's antibacterial. I didn't find it drying and it smells ok. Great priced product also.
Date published: 2011-10-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT