Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Beauty Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2613877

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Beauty Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Calvin Klein Beauty Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2613877
$39.99
$80.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $120.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fragrance Notes: Calla Lily, Cedar Base, Jasmine, and Ambrette Seed
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product!!!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTY CALVIN KLINE This was brought as a gift for my sister who loves this perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful My favourite perfume from long time, I always buy it when it’s on half price, my husband loves this fragrance on me too
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely CK perfumes, like the smells so good
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Scent This is such a beautiful, clean, fresh scent. This has been my every day perfume since I bought it for $150 when it first came out years ago. This one will ALWAYS be in my collection.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift I bought this as a gift. I knew this would be really good. She loved it. The whole packaging and the time of delivery was really appreciated.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume. Have bother buying this perfume in the country so get it online. It’s a great perfume for me , I love it. Thankyou
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT SCENT This is my favourite scent! All me and my girlfriends have it as a constant in our collection. Can’t go wrong!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful scent I've bought this since it first came into stock
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine, floral fragrance. This delightful fragrance from Calvin Klein lives up to the expectations. It is refreshing, feminine, and not the least bit overpowering; a fragrance that you can wear from morning through to evening. Fresh and bright yet subtle and alluring.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll keep bying this perfum, for sure Light but persistent, I love this Calvin Klein Beauty, specially after the shower!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this little Beauty!!! I brought this product for my Christmas gift to myself. A beautiful bottle containing a soft and sophisticated scent that is great to wear to work, out to dinner or just around the house. Love it and will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful long lasting fragrance
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Authentic fragrance, long lasting and gorgeous. I keep getting complements while wearing it. Postage and handling was great and incredibly fast too.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume I bought this perfume online and love it. Wore it on my wedding day and always brings back those memories
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty is beautiful Bought this perfume as a gift, the recipient loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume Been using for 3 years almost
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh I bought this as a Christmas present for my mum. She wanted a new perfume and I’m so happy with that I chose this one for her. It’s a light fragrance she can wear everyday that is subtle but still smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa Delivered Santa delivered. Mother loves this perfume. She put her Fire n Ice away! Prefect everyday wear for work, social life. Has had lots of compliments from all ages.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lovely feminine smell. Lovely smell. Get a lot of compliment from friends and family with the smell. Been using it over 5 years. Never change to other perfume
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent So happy with it .it last for long time
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Only perfume I use ,and I get compliments all the time soft and very feminine I love it .
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This perfume is great value. A few short sprays & the scent lasts for a long time. I feel great & smell fantastic no need to take bottle with me when I go out as top up applications aren't neccessary. I receive lots of compliments when I wear this perfume.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Smells amazing, suitable for any occasion. Awesome price for such a quality product
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity but sophisticated This is by far one of my favourite fragrances! It’s got a nice fruity smell, but still so classy and sophisticated that it’s great for any age!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great I wear this product every day - love it :)
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance Have never tried this scent before by Calvin Klein...am so glad I did tho..it’s a keeper.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I have been wearing this perfume for afew years now and it’s beautiful. Smells alittle woody with a hint of spice and I just love it. It turns heads and people always ask what purfume I’m wearing.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feminine scent This is such a beautiful long lasting feminine scent that should be on all women’s rotation
Date published: 2019-09-22
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT