$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Sensitive Facial Moisturiser 125ml Pump
  Product ID: 2628301

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Sensitive Facial Moisturiser 125ml Pump

Sukin Sensitive Facial Moisturiser 125ml Pump

Product ID: 2628301
$6.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$6.99
$6.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

At last! A gentle moisturiser that hydrates and soothes a delicate skin type! Our fast-absorbing, Sensitive Facial Moisturiser has been formulated without essential oils- to reduce the likelihood of a reaction. It helps deliver essential hydration to your face from a gentle blend of Vitamin E, Cocoa & Shea Butters. With antioxidant rich Rosehip, Sesame and Jojoba Oils help restore skins moisture levels, leaving skin feeling soothed and nourished. TIP: If your skin is feeling super dehydrated, add a few drops of our Organic Rosehip Oil into your moisturiser for extra hydration and nutrients.

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Common Uses

Naturally created for Sensitive Skin, this range features calming Chamomile, Aloe Vera & Cucumber to cool and soothe dry skin. Developed without potentially skin irritating essential oils, this range features a subtle scent of Vanilla to ensure that sensitive skin is not left irritated

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rosehip), Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract (Chamomile), Vanillin, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol

Directions

After cleansing, gently massage into face, neck and decolletage. Can be used once or twice daily
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it makes me feelgood to be able to do something which helps protect animals
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathing life into menopausal skin My skin has altered a little with menopause this is a great find. Another trial purchase bet happy!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my kids and well priced! I got this for my kids so they'd stop using body lotion on their faces! Their skin looks healthy and feels soft so I guess it works. Great price on these Sukin products too.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives Instant Great Results My skin is quite sensitive. I can’t use all types of moisturisers as some are too strong and I may get dark marks. But using this Sensitive Sukin Skin Moisturiser changes everything. The cream is awesome. My skill feels light, moisturised and refreshed. My skin can breathe better with this zero chemicals moisturiser. Its a great win and its less expensive compared to big brands’ ones. I am happy I got to know about the Sukin Skin Care!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! Such a soft and supple moisturiser. Has worked wonders for my sensitive facial skin.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Gentle :) It's very gentle and works well for my sister's sensitive skin :)
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer This is the first time I have tried Sukin's moisturiser after I have used their toner for a few months now. I love the texture, smell and feel of this moisturiser. Keeps my skin well hydrated during the day.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Sensitive Facial Moisturiser 125ml Pump No nasties, suits my sensitive skin, great price
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Great for acne prone sensitive skin. All natural ingredients and moisturising without feeling greasy.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This moisturizer is really good. It absorbs well, non-greasy, makes your skin moisturized & soft. Good under make-up too. Great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again This is a nice moisturiser; it absorbs quickly and works well under make-up.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love using Sukin products
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I love this moisturiser finally a product that doesn’t irritate my skin it just moisturised and so well
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective hydration. Never used this product previously. Skin getting drier as I get older. Just started using Sukin sensitive facial moisturiser and love it. It's quite dense but it absorbs, oil free. Very impressed. No harsh chemicals.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss moisturiser I love all the products from this company. No nasty chemicals or additives to inflame my skin or harm the environment. I use this moisturiser twice a day or more as my skin is very sensitive and not only does this moisturise my skin but soothes it as well.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product This range of beauty products is so affordable and so good!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite moisturiser So light yet so moisturizing, but not oily at all! Sinks right in and feels so comfortable on your skin. My skin is sensitive/combo (dry right now) and my sister is combo/oily and we both love this!!! Very similar to the original except more gentle and bit thinner consistency. Love supporting sukin ! My skin loves their products.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition When used with the pink clay mask or sensitive facial cleanser it makes your skin feel soothed and relaxed, perfect addition to the sensitive skin range
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on sensitive skin I have very reactive, sensitive skin and I know very quickly if I can use a product. This one my skin adjusted to quickly. I also like that it's unscented & doesn't contain petrochemical products.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Sensitive Skin moisturiser I have been using this moisturiser now for a good 5 months, I love it because it leaves my face & skin shining, refreshed & moistures all day!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I bought this a month ago and everyday I apply it, I immediately feel refreshed and ready for the day
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on face The Sukin Sensitive Facial Moisturiser is soft on the face and leaves face hydrated and refreshed. Recommended for people with sensitive skin and wanting to look after their face, especially around the eyes.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, soothing and hydrating Amazing product for an amazing price
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture light I bought this product a month ago and have to say that it is a beautiful facial moisturiser lovely and light under my makeup.I was so impressed that I looked up the other products in Sukin range to begin using as my current ones run out. It has a very pleasing fragance with all the oils included that I like. Give it a go i'm sure you will like it too.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle on the skin This Moisturiser is fantastic, my skin is sensitive/ oily & it goes on so light & soaks in, non greasy ,I also use it on my hands luv it !
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly on super sensitive skin I am so thrilled to have discovered the Sukin Sensitive skin care range. After many years of avoiding any lotions and product on my face Sukin Sensitive was recommended to me by a beautician who had heard positive results from clients with sensitive skin. The Sensitive Facial Moisturiser is light on the face and absorbs soothingly into the skin. For the first week of use my skin seemed to just drink it in and i used it greedily. Now that my poor neglected skin has become accustomed to some care I use very little product and my skin is looking and feeling softer than it has in years.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great regular moisturiser for sensitive skin This is a great light moisturiser that's good for day use or night use. For more moisturising at night I use this range's night cream, also highly recommended. I have sensitive skin and this goes on smoothly and soaks into my skin quickly, with no residue on the surface and no residual scent. It'd be great if it contained SPF, but I can respect the reasons why the brand doesn't add SPFs to their range. Definitely use a sunscreen over this if you're going outside.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I use this on my sensitive skin and it never negatively affects me, I love it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended This is a great product. I have combination/oily skin and most moisturisers either leave my skin too dry or looking quite oily. This is a thick cream which provides a lot of moisture and is absorbed by my skin in 30 secs. Once absorbed, there is no oily residue and my skin feels calm.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It a nice moisturizer Nice feel and smell, not too heavy ehich is great but it still feels like it does a great job
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT