Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nivea Body Firming Lotion Q10 Plus 400ml
  Product ID: 2510858

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Nivea Body Firming Lotion Q10 Plus 400ml

Nivea Body Firming Lotion Q10 Plus 400ml

Product ID: 2510858
$5.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

NIVEA Q10 Plus Firming Body Lotion with Vitamin C Noticeably firms and improves skin elasticity in 10 days.

NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion has been
enriched with two powerful antioxidants, Q10 and Vitamin C. The improved formula noticeably firms and improves skin elasticity in 10 days.
The quick absorbing lotion intensively moisturises the skin for 48 hours.

Size: 400mL

Fragrance Free?: No

Dermatologically Approved?: Yes

Soap-Free?: No

Skin Type: Normal

Alcohol Free?: No

KEY FEATURES

• Noticeably improves the skin's firmness within two weeks
• Leaves your skin feeling more energized
• Intensively moisturizes and strengthens the skin
• Powerful formula contains the unique NIVEA Body „energy complex" with Q10, Creatine and L-Carnitine
• For normal skin
• Usage: perfect for everyday use to boost your skin's elasticity

Warnings

_NULL

Ingredients

Parfum, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Linalool, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Trisodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Carbomer, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Ubiquinone, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Alcohol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Glycerin, Aqua

Directions

Apply the lotion daily all over your body. Gently massage it into your skin.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 2 PEHD or HDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic daily moisturiser I would be lost without this product ! It’s my daily go to day and night year round
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what it claims this firming cream is great. it also leaves skin feeling silky smooth
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Daily Must ! I love this product...it leaves your skin so soft all day..a daily must after your shower And also at an affordable price
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Summer! I had noticable results in just 6 days with this, my skin felt firmer and softer. After losing a bunch of weight this helped with some mild lose/wrinkly skin on my abdomen and thighs. It was light enough I could wear it on hot days and not sweat but still felt it the next day. Great product will definitely buy again. Gentle smell.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast-absorbing moisturiser This is a fast-absorbing moisturiser with a lovely scent! It isn’t greasy or sticky and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body lotion I have been using Nivea Body Firming Lotion for a year and a half. It moisturises and firms as promised and leaves my skin silky soft without the greasy feeling.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use this product Have been using this product for years and will continue .
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really good. Feels great on your skin. I use it all the time.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not oily: just right! I bought this product a few weeks ago and have used it on a daily bases. It nice and light and doesn’t leave your skin feeling oily and heavy. My skin does feel firm too. I will definitely continue to use it!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visible results My favourite all body moisturiser. Not sure it actually tones but makes my skin look smoother. Spreads easily, no sticky residue , smooths out dry skin and leaves your skin with a subtle glow. Love it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Love the smell, visible results!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday moisturiser I have used this product for years - love it!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! Smells beautiful, leaves skin feeling lovely
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iv been using this lotion for 2 months and I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I’ve been using this product for 2 weeks now and I absolutely love it, I live in a tropical climate and it soaks in well and doesn’t feel greasy at all and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth, highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought it for my son and he reckons it’s great & couldn’t get over how cheap it was.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size This is undoubtably the best firming lotion in my eyes...really firms the skin, especially the upper thigh area. Fantastic!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good body lotion for the price, this is the best body lotion. It is absorbed really well, without feeling greasy. I love it!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin My skin has improved since I started using nivea q10 highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extreme weight loss. Cream improves I have lost over 60kg and have some loose crepy skin in certain areas. I’m now on my 3rd bottle of this cream and I have to say it does improve the appearance of my skin. No it isn’t plastic surgery. Yes it’s probably from simply adding moisture to my skin. But either way, it is more nourishing to my excess skin then other products I have used
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT THE BEST I HAVE USED AT THE SAME PRICE Nice feeling, but a little expensive and not so sure about the use of the word 'firming' did not see that at all
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this cream Smells good and absorbs well
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Applies well, seems to moisturise effectively. Scent is a nice floral but a little strong
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic and makes my skin look fresh For this price, you can't really expect to get the firmest skin, but I definitely see some result and it smells really great.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising Well, Smells Good This lotion smells really nice and it does the job to moisturise your skin but I'm just unsure if it does any firming to my skin.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I like it,and makes my skin softer and smell nice
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great mosturiser This product is a great moisturiser but not to sure if it really firms my skin after pregnancy.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still has that greasy film on skin... I used Nivea years ago but stopped using it because it always left a greasy film on my legs. I thought I'd try it again to see if it had changed and was looking for an antiaging, firming moisturiser. Sadly, it is still the same. It does moisturise but doesn't feel very deep or long lasting and still has that greasy film on the skin.
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT