Raffertys Garden 4 Months Sweet Potato Carrot & Apple 120g
  Product ID: 2627463

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 4 Months Sweet Potato Carrot & Apple 120g

Raffertys Garden 4 Months Sweet Potato Carrot & Apple 120g

Product ID: 2627463
$2.09
$0.06 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.15
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 120g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect nappy bag accessory [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No added sugar, preservatives or nasty extras. My son enjoyed the flavour and texture. I also found it was great to add to egg omelet’s when doing baby led weaning. Super convenient packaging allows to be put in nappy bags and the kitchen cupboard. I also was able to introduce new flavours to my son that he has not already been exposed to. I recommend to my mum friends to always have on hand.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and healthy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a healthy little meal that was really easy to feed my son and very handy for when we’d be out and about. My son loved the flavour of the sweet potato and apple and took to the meal really easily. I tasted it myself and it’s a great combo.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy pouches for little bellies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Rafferty's Garden pouches were a lifesaver for me when my daughter transitioned to solids. Although I made some purees at home, these pouches were great to expose her to different combinations of fruits/vegetables. This puree had a smooth consistency and can be easily squeezed into a bowl for spoon-feeding. I love that there is no added sugar or preservatives.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby likes this flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby is just like me a massive sweet tooth so it’s hard to get her to have the savoury flavours like vegetables. This is A good transition because it has the sweetness from the apple but also the veggie carrot and sweet potato which isn’t as sweet. My baby loved it and ate her whole serving. I found that Rafi Gardens is probably one of the better baby food brands so I wasn’t surprise that she Ate it. To be honest I don’t really have anything bad to say at all very impressed. It’s a good texture no lumps so very easy for babies to start with.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great introduction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great introduction to solids, not sweet nor to bland for baby. I found this one froze really well too as some of the other punches don’t! Just as expected there’s always some content you can’t get out of the pouch unless you cut it open and scoop out. Overall very happy
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are sooo handy!! I keep stocking up whenever these are on sale or multibuy. There is not a single flavour so far that my 6 month old bub hasn't liked. We love Rafferty's garden pouches. Always have some in his nappy bag for when we are out and about
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love these pouches, i always stock up on these when they are on sale and we have loved every single flavour we have bought. i highly recommend raffertys garden and all their baby food. this one was definitely a winner in our house and we will definitely be returning to purchase more.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy option when needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Both of my babies loved these, they're handy for when they're sick and dont want solid food or when you're in a hurry and you need to feed them quickly. There is so many different flavours and they're handy to just have in the cupboard for the day you might need them
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy premade option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great first puree. My boys loved these. Great store bought option and available at Woolies and Coles. They are very well priced. Great to keep in the baby bag and in the pantry. Good to have to have on the go if baby gets hungry. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for starting solids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My child is starting journey with solids, and I was absolutely amazed how much he enjoyed the Rafferty's Garden Sweet Potato, Carrot & Apple 4m+ as I wasn’t sure this combination will suite his taste. It's delicious and has smooth texture just right for babies. I’m sure he gets all what’s the best for him as there is no added sugar, preserves or other nasties. We also enjoy colourful packaging.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to pasta [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love Rafferty’s Garden products. They are on top of my list. This combination tastes delicious and is smooth but not runny. A great consistency. I add it to pasta and my little one loves it, I usually add some to my lunch too lol. I love how there is nothing artificial in it and it’s so convenient to use.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rafferty garden food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby loves rafferty garden food products and prefers it more then other brands. she is diary intolerant which makes it difficult to purchase store made items. However a lot of rafferty garden products are diary free and don’t hurt her tummy. I also mix it with porridge or rice cereal and the food is nice warmed up, cold or room temperature. Also great to start from 4months
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of her faves! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this brand and we have had so much fun sampling each of the different mixes once she started on purees. This is one of her favourites! Pouch is good quality and the lid screws back on well which is handy as you can finish it over a 24 hour period.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We absolutely love the raffertys garden pouches and this flavour combo is one of bubs favorites. I especially love that there are no added nastys so feel comfortable giving it to bubs when we are a little time poor. It’s also handy that you can use the contents over a 24 hour period.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good combination! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one really like this brand’s different combination of fruits and veggies. This is the very first puree that I introduced to him! He usually like anything with apple based. This one is a bit sweet and tasty as well. I repurchased this flavour one multiple times and he just loves it!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love this brand and feel that every item we have eaten has been amazing. These are a great pouch and are at an amazing price. They taste amazing and baby loves them. They only contain the items and nothing else which makes it so healthy for babies. Great product
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food introduction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great introduction to purees for babies. The ingredient list is absolutely fantastic, almost like you've made it yourself. My 1st child didn't really care for these however my 2nd child has feeding issues and this was a flavour he could handle and swallow. Price point is good especially when on sale.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruit and veggie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have purchased almost all flavours of Raffertys Garden to try with my bub as the solids journey begins. I could not have thought of this mix of fruit and veggie and my bub is liking it as I can see the smile on my bubs face when I get the pouch out to feed. Its definitely a YES from my and bub as the taste is liked by bub and the combo is great too.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when short on time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I intended to make all meals fresh for my little one but when going back to work, I found myself spending so much time on prepping and running out of space in my freezer so I purchased some pouches in case of emergencies. My little one took well to them and loved the different flavours.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purée and convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually like making my own purée so I know exactly what’s in it and how fresh it is. However I keep a stack of these in the cupboard as back up. I love the Rafferty’s brand because it doesn’t have anything added so is the next best thing. The pouches are convenient to squeeze onto a spoon to feed my baby and if he doesn’t finish it, I can just put the lid on and put it in the fridge.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pouches are really handy when you are out and need to provide food for your baby. The flavour is really nice, my son loves it because it's sweet and very smooth. Keep in mind there is a large portion of apple compared to the other flours but it's an easy way to mix fruit and vegetables with no added preservatives.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rafferty's garden sweet potato, carrot and apple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With this RAFFERTY'S GARDEN flavour, I never thought of mixing veges with fruit, but this blend is a really nice blend, which is not too sweet, and not too bland, but is also a great way to get my little girl to try her vegetables. It's great value for money, easy to use with its screw top, and a good consistency for those starting out on solids. I really love the RAFFERTY'S GARDEN SWEET POTATO, CARROT AND APPLE, and so does my baby girl.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lyla loves any flavour of these pouches but the orange messy ones are the best. They are easy to eat straight out of the pouch or you can easily put it in to a bowl. My bubs loves being able to see and feel with her hands and having it in a bowl makes it easier for her to do this.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious easy meal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pouch has big portion size for a baby. I don’t need to use a whole pouch in one go. That’s where these twisty caps come hand and can be put in the fridge for later. This is a nice flavour. Great for a snack or meal. It’s easy to use and keep in the bag for emergencies as it doesn’t need to be refrigerated until open and you don’t need to use a spoon if your child is happy to eat from the packet. I prefer homemade but these are good for emergencies and if you don’t have time.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add to pasta sauce [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby liked this flavour, but it wasn't the most favourite. It was a good pouch for me to use when starting my babe on solids, as I mixed the leftovers through my toddlers pasta for extra nutrients and flavour. The feedback on the flavour was good from the toddler too.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ill start by saying i love raffertys garden baby pureed food and so does my baby. We have only picked a handful but we tend to stick to what we like. I l especially love how versatile they can be. My little trick and tip is to freeze them in little silicone feeders and use them as teethers or as I like to call them "mum gets to eat her own dinner" as they take a little longer to munch down. Great taste, great price, great product.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Raffertys garden never ceases to amaze me with how easily my bsby boy eats everything made by them! This particular pouch would have to be his second favourite but it’s only just behind his favourite, broccoli pea and apple. It’s a great way to ensure they are getting vegetables into them and even at 2 years old now he loves to have the occasional pouch!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Sons Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first pouch I introduced to my son and it quickly became his favourite. Easy to serve hot or cold. Doesn't take long to serve warm, just sit it in a bowl of hot water. Easy enough to squeeze onto a spoon. Super convenient when out of the house. Reasonably priced and generally always on sale.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet potato, apple and carrot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one has a great combination of good vegetables and the sweetness of the sweet potato and apple really bring it altogether. The fact that it has nothing else minus the vegetables and fruit is also very re-assuring. Fantastic product to have on the market and absolutely love this product range.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I preferred to make my own baby purees but when you are travelling these baby food pouches are a good choice you can easily find in most supermarkets in baby food section. This flavour has a good combination of fruit and vegetables .As a new mum I didn’t know what vegetable and fruits goes together,I used to check the combination on these pouches to made my own purées.
Date published: 2020-08-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_92
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 422ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT