Raffertys Garden 4 Months Blueberry Banana & Apple 120g
  Product ID: 2627470

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 4 Months Blueberry Banana & Apple 120g

Raffertys Garden 4 Months Blueberry Banana & Apple 120g

Product ID: 2627470
$2.09
$0.06 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.15
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 120g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a must have, both of my babies found these delicious and they would be gone so quick. They're great for a quick feed and when your out and about and your babies are hungry and need a quick meal. Great to keep in your pantry, no need for heating neither.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fr baby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6mo loves almost all variants from this company. We often use them at home and when out and about. Being a mum of 3, i dont have time to purree at home so this gives me peace of mind that am feedin only the good stuff! It would be great to have some bundle offers though for bulk purchase
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when your out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great if your out and about and need to feed your babies, or even for a exhausted mum to quickly feed your baby. My kids would always take to these. This brand had all different flavours aswell for a reasonable price. These were a must have in your pantry.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and practical [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pouches are great for on the go. They don't need to be refrigerated so I always have a few on hand for when you go out and don't want to pack containers and ziplock bags of snacks... Bub loves them and they don't have any nasties. Only minus for me is the price - there are other brands that are cheaper for the same value.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We started introducing the Raffety baby pouches at 4 months old. Our son loves the taste of the blueberry, banana and apple pouch, it's his favourite. We love how convenient the pouches are when on the go. We also love that the pouch does not contain added sugar or other ingrediants.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son has been enjoying these pouches since 4 months old and is now 11 months old. They are tasty (well he always eats it all) and they are so easy for on the go. I always make sure that I have one in his bag for when we leave the house!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have just started bub on solids and this product is amazing! Bub just loves the fruit combination, and the smooth texture really assists with baby's tongue thrust reflex. Bub is able to swallow and take in more food with this kind of texture. Flavour is overall, a big hit! Also, the pouch and lid are extremely handy for when you do not want to contaminate the rest of the food product. Handy to just squeeze straight onto the spoon. Product expires within 1 year, so long shelf life. So happy we discovered this!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy snack when on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these puree pouches as they have a great smooth consistency . This flavour has a thicker consistency to some of the other flavours (possibly with the banana) so it makes it easy to spoon-feed with. I love that there is no added sugar and that the packaging is labelled with the appropriate age and texture.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby's favourite !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My youngest son absolutely adores these pouches and the blueberry,banana & apple are one of his favourites. The consistency is perfect for first foods and the size is great for on the go in the nappy bag. We have taken these just about everywhere with us and love taking them as snacks for travel. Now that my son is a little older he loves sucking them straight out of the packet, but we used to pour them out into a bowl and use a spoon to help him. I love that they don't have unnecessary sugars. However, the deep purple colour does tend to stain baby clothes, so just make sure to use an old feeding bib.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves this flavour, she seems to enjoy just about anything with apple in it. The food pouches have been so convenient for feeding my daughter as I don't have as much time to prep all her meals as I did with my first. With so many flavours available she is trying all kinds of different foods.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this was one of the first flavours my little one tried and he loved it. i love that you can keep these in the fridge up to 48 hours so that you can give it to them again the next day without wasting it if they don’t eat it all. all in all a great product.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby’s favourite breakfast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby loves this for breakfast mixed in with his rice cereal to add extra flavour it’s easy to squeeze out you can serve it warm or cold it fits nicely into pocket it is a healthy breakfast or snack it’s so soft and smooth on babies gums to eat he loves the texture
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Both of my babies loved these, they're handy for when they're sick and dont want solid food or when you're in a hurry and you need to feed them quickly. There is so many different flavours and they're handy to just have in the cupboard for the day you might need them
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick food for bubs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our son loved this one so much. It’s a great food for a first solid. Good way to test out different foods and textures to see if bub likes it and if bub has any allergies. Comes in simple packaging easy for going out and if you’re on the go. Tastes great too. Great cold or warm
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been giving these to my son since he was 4 months! He loves this flavour the most but will also devour the others as well! We love the range of flavours that are provided. These are great for on the go snacks! I also found these helped with my son teething when super cold!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first solids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great first puree. My boys loved these. Great store bought option and available at Woolies and Coles. They are very well priced. Great to keep in the baby bag and in the pantry. Good to have to have on the go if baby gets hungry. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for starting solids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son is starting his journey with solids, and I'm absolutely thrilled how much he loves Rafferty's Garden products. Blueberries, Banana & Apple 4m+ is one of his favourites. It's truly delicious. I’m sure he gets all what’s the best for him as there is no added sugar, preserves or other nasties. We also enjoy colourful packaging.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved this favour. We are huge fans of Raffery’s garden as it is made in Australia and all natural ingredients. I don’t usually purchase fruit only pouches but find it handy to have a few to serve on top of breakfast if I am short of fruit in the house. I like that it can last for 48 hours in the fridge once open, so we can use it for several servings.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantry must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one absolutely loves these and so do I! They are so convenient to have in the pantry, they are even perfect last minute food ideas or meals on the go. I sometimes even add these into other ingredients eg yogurt. They come in many great flavours and with a screw top that’s easy to open/close.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Constipated Babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flavour was a definite favourite for our little girl and we always have a couple of packets in the back of the cupboard because if ever she was having trouble pooping, the pear would get things moving! It's unpleasant to take about, but no one tells you when your baby starts solids that this might be a very real problem that you face!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves this and it was a absolute lifesaver for those meals on the go for him between school drop off or pick up the straw made it super convenient when he got older and he loved the flavour combination the fact they do not require refrigeration made it so easy
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favourite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our baby absolutely loves Rafferty pouches, including this flavour. They are really good to have in the cupboard or in the nappy bag. The flavour is always pretty tasty, really easy to give to bubs and he loves them. Always opening his mouth for more. Great for mixing in with fruit and other ingredients. We always have multiple on the go!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy exy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these and so does my son. But they are expensive. The packaging is great and the fact that they are completely natural was the winning reason to pay extra. I also love that they have a range of flavours available and that they taste like the real thing.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flavour was my daughters favourite these are always good to have in the nappy bag or on hand at home quick and easy for a hungry baby and good for babies getting used to texture and taste of food many great flavours in this range even now she still eats them as she loves the taste . Can be abit expensive but good when on sale
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always have these in my pantry and one in my nappy bag. My toddler and one year old like them. They are so handy when ypu are out and about and kids need to snack on something. Or I give when doing groceries keeps them occupied and little tummies full
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a mum that made everything from scratch until I found rafferteys! These fruit pouches are a game changer! Amazing ingredients, nothing but fruit and a fantastic range of flavours! These saved me so much time in the kitchen and my twins LOVE them, we mix them into yogurt and cereal still to this day 2.5 yo!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasty easy snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a yummy snack and easy to pack in the bag when heading out! Can be served room temp or cold. Best cold for teething babies. You can add it to yoghurts and cereals too! Great price when coles or woolies do 4 for $7. I love this brand as it is purely what the flavours are with real fruit.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blueberries banana and apple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product, so easy to store when travelling and going out. It can be served room temperature or I put it in the fridge when my baby is teething which makes her want to eat more. My baby is diary intolerant and a lot of the Rafferty garden products are diary free which has been super helpful.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flavour was not my daughter's favourite but she will still happily demolished the entire pouch when offered. We do a lot of driving so these are a great option to offer on the go without needing to worry about fruit going bad. Highly recommend these to all parents looking for an easy on the go snack that you can keep in your bag for when needed.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mix [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My bubs loves this flavour. It is a great one to give as a dessert after her main lunch or dinner. It also works well for day trips. The pouches are so handy and mess free. I love that this has such great nutrition as well as tasting great. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-11-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_292
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT