Raffertys Garden 4 Months Banana Pear & Mango 120g
  Product ID: 2627469

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 4 Months Banana Pear & Mango 120g

Raffertys Garden 4 Months Banana Pear & Mango 120g

Product ID: 2627469
$2.09
$0.06 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.15
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 120g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good combination [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boys never liked mango flavor food when they were little so when it came to my bub this time, i was a bit hesitant when trying this one but he liked almost all other variants from this brand so i thought to give it a go and to my surprise, he accepted it. So good source to introduce a new flavor.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sons favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loves their food I have tried him on almost every brand but even though he will eat anything well almost anything, this brand is the only brand of food where he will eat a whole satchet and still want more. We discovered this particular flavour last week and is now his absolute favourite!
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This had a great combination of fruits that worked really well together. The sugar contend is low as it only comes from the fruits. It is super easy for baby to hold alone and eat directly from the pouch. Also good to add into other breakfast options for some extra flavour.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We started introducing these pouches to our son at 4 months. We love that they don’t have any added sugar or unwanted additives. They have a great flavour and our son loves them. They are also very convenient and great to keep in the nappy bag for on the go.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loves these! They are nutritious, don't have any hidden nasties and they are so handy for on the go! I always make sure that we have one in his nappy bag for when we leave the house. Makes for an easy lunch when out and about. The flavours are actually yummy!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My toddler still loves these for a quick breakfast as we are running out the door. They are very tasty. A bit sweet for me but on occasion I feel they are ok. They are good to have in the car too for a snack emergency. I would recommend these.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love raffertys baby food for first foods feeding my 4 month old. This flavour was one of our go to as she would devour this. I loved the easy quiet packet easy to take out on the go feed and could eat without needing to refrigerate. Easy to use for best amount into a spoon.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Son is absolutely Obssesed with these tubes. He will literally finish one In 2 minutes or less lol. He does like other flavours but this one seems to be his favourite he’s always looking for more after he’s finished! I always have to buy a few of these when shopping, & if he notices them when we are home he will cry until he gets one! 100% recommend.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brand is everything a parent could want for their children- food that is great for on the go, and free from so many nasties! It also is such an affordable brand and easy to find! I love the range of flavours that are available. My little one still loves this one at 11 months old. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Baby has always loved these pouches! Always such a win in our house especially any of the fruit flavours or custards. Now that he eats three meals a day these are great to have with us on the go to have at cafes or at the park and require minimum clean up.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubs fav [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 month old boy loves the Rafferty's garden pouches. This flavour would have to be one of his favourites, we buy it all the time, it's great for him to have on toast or to top his porridge with for a bit more flavour. Definitely recommend trying these pouches!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of our favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this brand never fails to impress us with their flavours and the quality of their food. we always have this flavour stocked in our house as it’s a favourite of ours and will be for a while i think. i will continue to buy this one and every other flavour from raffertys.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having just started bub on solids I have found the Raffertys Garden 4+ month range to be great. Starting with the basic flavours & then into combinations. This particular flavour combo has been a hit for my baby. It tastes like a smoothie, the texture is great. The pouches have been super convenient & easy to store in the fridge between feeds.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this was the flavour I first started giving my son when he was starting solids and he is a huge fan on banana and mango. i love that there is no added sugar and they list the percentages of how much of which food is actually in the pouch. he's past 4 months now but i still use them on the odd occasion to mix into his breakfast
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can't go wrong with Rafferty's Garden. This flavour was great my baby loved it and they are pretty good value. I love that there are no added nasties and the food always looks smooth and good consistency. As much as I try to make home made I feel safe feeding my bub this brand anytime!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fruit snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my 10mo favourite. He’s not always great with fruit or much interested in puree but loves this one. Which is really handy when we’re out and I’d like to give him fruit but save the mess. I just put a little on a spoon. It’s a smooth but not runny texture with a sweet taste.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We started my son on this when he was 4 months old and he absolutely loved it. They’re super convenient also when you’re on the go and need something quick to give bub. They’re great warmed up and also great cold.. they come in handy when little buns are teething as it helps to sooth their gums.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved these. The see through bottom allows you to check the freshness of each packet before serving to your little one. They made feeding on the go so easy. I also like to use these mixed into homemade purées to add just a little bit of sweetness to entice my little to eat her vegetables.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice and smooth. Great flavour combination. Natural ingredients and easy spout to feed baby making minimal mess. Smells great and tastes great too. A good sweeter option for little ones. Good for on the go and to keep in baby bag. Good shelf life too, usually a few months at the least.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one is starting his journey with solids, and I’m extremely happy that he enjoys the Rafferty's Garden Rafferty’s Garden Banana, Pear & Mango 4m+. It's very delicious and has smooth texture just right for babies. I’m sure he gets all what’s the best for him as there is no added sugar, preserves or other nasties. It’s such a relieve and help that I don’t have to prepare homemade purees.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son and daughter love this sachet, always having to buy multiple. It’s so easy the fed them with the straw opening. They are great for parents on the go, just pack into the nappy bag and your all set while your out and about with the little ones. Will continue to buy them.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favourites! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves the Rafferty pouches and enjoys trying all the flavours. He seems to really like this flavour which is great. We always have it in the cupboard! It's a great smooth texture, easy to squeeze into his mouth or onto a spoon. I love mixing these with other foods for a bit more lumpy texture. Would 100% recommend to other mums.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavourful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little boy absolutely loves these fruit flavours in this one and demolished the whole packet! We actually tried real fruit and it was nothing compared to how fast he ate this pouch down. It has no nasties in it and provides him with the nutrients when I don't have time to make it from scratch.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loved the taste of these and I had to buy multiple for him. He would have it every breakfast. Once opened, they last 48 hours in the fridge which is a great help when a 4 month old is not eating a full pouch. It would be so much better if they came in smaller size pouches for this age.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rafertys garden [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We tried the banana, pear and mango and loved it, as my daughter is just starting out on solids I found the packet allowed us two serves. As a mum I loved that there was no hidden extras. We will continue to buy these as she loved them and wanted to help hold the spoons herself,
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fruit pouches are the only way I can get my son to eat fruit. He has a real sweet tooth and loves the combination of sweet mango with the subtle flavours or banana and pear. Rafferty's have a great range of flavour combinations that have no added sugars and a smooth consistancy.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are really delicious! Bub has always loved them, and so do l. The range is mostly allergen friendly, and it is really obvious which ones are safe with your allergy. It is also really nice to have a baby puree contain mango, because my son loves it and it is hard to find in purees.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All positive feedback [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried this pouch on my 6 month old. She loved it, devoured it. I bought this because it was all fruit and nothing else added, so just what I would make at home when I have the time. Very convenient. I've added this flavoured pouch to some Greek style yoghurt to sweeten it for my daughter. Nice and smooth and can be eaten cold or warmed up.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to say this is one of my bubs favorite raffertys garden pouches. He loves the taste and could easily demolish the contents in one sitting (he is eight months old). It has a very smooth consistency that goes down very easily. Super easy to prepare and handy to have in the panty for those haven’t got time moments.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pouches are great to have in the pantry and to keep in the nappy bag when you’re out and about as they don’t require refrigeration. I like that the pouches only contain the fruit with no added nasties. Easy for baby to either suck from or serve on a spoon.
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT