Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Foaming Antibacterial Hand Wash Lime & Mint Pump 250mL
  Product ID: 2627546

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Foaming Antibacterial Hand Wash Lime & Mint Pump 250mL

Palmolive Foaming Antibacterial Hand Wash Lime & Mint Pump 250mL

Product ID: 2627546
$2.99
$0.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $3.49
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Colgate
Colgate
Colgate
Colgate

General Information

Palmolive Foaming Antibacterial Liquid Hand Wash Soap Lime & Mint contains NO parabens, phthalates or alcohol and is made with skin-loving ingredients and a naturally derived antibacterial agent, for healthy, beautiful hands.

Palmolive Foaming Antibacterial Liquid Hand Wash Soap Lime & Mint is dermatologically tested, made with natural lime and mint extracts, and a naturally derived antibacterial agent that kills 99.9% of germs, while leaving your hands feeling soft and smooth.

What we leave out is as important as what we put in.
- No Parabens
- No Phthalates
- No Mineral Oil
- No Alcohol
- No Silicones
- No Soap
- No Animal Derived Ingredients
- No Gluten
- No BPA

Please recycle us! This bottle is recyclable.

Pack Size: 250mL pump
Refill your pump and save with Palmolive Foaming Antibacterial Hand Wash Refills

Use in the bathroom, kitchen and laundry.

Product Claims: 0% parabens, phthalates and alcohol. Kills 99.9% of germs, naturally derived antibacterial agent and dermatologically tested.

Size: 250mL

Scent: Lime & Mint

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• ANTIBACTERIAL FOAMING HAND WASH: Palmolive Foaming Antibacterial Hand Wash Lime & Mint contains a naturally derived antibacterial agent that kills 99.9 percent of germs
• LIVE HANDS ON: Made with 100 percent natural lime & mint extracts and gives your hands a fresh, clean scent.
• FREE FROM: Parabens, Phthalates, Mineral Oil, Alcohol, Silicones, Soap, Gluten, BPA, and animal derived ingredients.
• REFILL AND SAVE: you can refill and save with Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash refills
• RECYCLABLE BOTTLE: Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Soap pumps are made with a recyclable bottle

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lactic Acid, Fragrance, Cocamide MEA, Poloxamer 124, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric acid, Glycerin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Juice, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, CI 47005, CI 42090.

Directions

Bottle, pump. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & convenient to travel with We take this away camping and it’s so easy to use. When we finish we turn the pump to lock it until the next trip away. It smells clean & fresh & is not sticky like some other products.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Balanced Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this - it''s a refreshing scent that's not overpowering at all. It has a nice balance to the scent with it's mint and citrusy lime concoction. The green transparent colour of the formula matches the scent well. I've put this one in the room where the cat food and littler tray is. It suits it because it's a special 'antibacterial' version. It has an easy-press pump top which lets out just the right amount of foam for a handwash. Though it's easy to be tempted to press it twice - which is especially what some in my family are doing - lucky it's an affordable product! I wish it was a bit bigger - just maybe an extra 50% bigger so it would last longer. The container is cute though and it looks good on the bench. I like the design on the print on the label.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only hand was I am using right now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love this handwash - the smell is so pleasant, fresh and clean and the soap lathers and foams fantastically. My hands feel truly clean after washing with this wash, and the smell and nice looking packaging just make the whole process pleasant. I'm not someone who likes washing their hands - I wasn't raised to wash them all the time and I just never got into it, but with this soap I honestly have to stop myself from using it just for the smell and feel. I have fairly sensitive skin on my hands but because I use a handcream, or maybe because my skin isn't VERY sensitive, I don't notice any drying effect at all.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handwash, nice lather! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love foam hand washes as they are so light and easy to wash our hands with! The lime mint smells so good and lingers awhile after we've washed our hands. It is also good at getting rid of unpleasant seafoood scents after cooking. I also find these lather up a bit better than the Dettol ones but the Dettol ones have more creative perfumey scents. Palmolive makes me think of a squeaky clean kitchen, where else Dettol makes me think of a nice boutique pampering.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra clean hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This handwash made my hands feel very clean and the smell of lime and mint is absolutely gorgeous! The packaging is attractive and the dispenser is easy to use and pumps out the right amount. Bought in the Beautorium, but will definitely buy again when I run out!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addivtive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just love everything about this Hand Wash. Looks, smell & works well, ticks all the boxes for us. Visitors have commented on the fresh smell of our bathroom. We often have game nights & with everyone touching, eating playing it's good to know that it's got Antibacterial properties.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing but not zesty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the foaming hand washes from Palmolive. One pump is plenty and the foam is soft & lightly scented. I expected the scent to be a little more citrus like, but it was still pleasant. I have been using it in the bathroom. I would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Palmolive antibacterial foaming hand wash comes in an attractive easy to use pump bottle with a pleasant lime scent. It looks thin but does come out as a lovely foam and left my hands feeling cleansed and fresh.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Palmolive lime and mint hand wash comes in a 250 ml pump that is lightweight and easy to use. It has an amazingly fresh scent that is strong yet refreshing. The hand wash itself comes out as foam which is nice and easy and it's housed in a clear bottle with green packaging to match the scent. One pump is all you need and the soap lathers nicely, getting rid of any bacteria or germs on my hands. My skin felt clean without feeling dry or stripped. I like to keep these in my bathroom as I wash my hands quite a bit and I find that it lasts a long time!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Palmolive Hand Wash in Lime & Mint. It has a scent that is so refreshing and makes you want to wash your hands. The scent lingers for hours after. The bottle is a great compact size and the pump dispenser is perfect for dispensing the right amount of foam. One pump is enough to wash my hands thoroughly. I find this hand wash is often on special, where I can grab 2 for $5, which I do.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and invigorating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the sound of this fragrance, and it's as fresh and invigorating as it sounds! The lime scent is much stronger than the mint, not that I mind. The pump is fantastic at dispensing the right amount, and the foaming is great too. I find the foaming hand washes don't drip and get messy like the regular pumps. The foaming action is great as it's so convenient and time saving. This looks pretty in the bathroom too, and it's nice to put this out for guests rather than having a grimy looking bar of soap out. It's a lot less messy than soap too. The smell is quite strong, but it's great because I find it eradicates the strongest of odours (i.e dirty nappies) and it cleans my hands so thoroughly as well. I love that it's anti bacterial. My hands feel so clean and this soap is not drying either. A little goes a long way and this bottle lasts quite a while, so it's great value for money. I love everything about this hand wash and cannot wait to try the other scents!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unisex scented foam cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the foam cleanser I use in the bathroom as it is antibacterial. As with the other hand washes in this range, in comes in a 250 ml plastic bottle with a sturdy pump dispenser that creates the foam. It is a very efficient dispenser and is able to create a foam with every last drop of the product. This hand wash has a unisex lime scent that lingers on the hands after the wash. I find it dries my hands out after a couple of washes, so I only keep this one in the bathroom and I use some of the other varieties at other basins. I still enjoy the "novelty" of washing my hands in soft foam and would find it hard to go back to using a liquid wash.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You MUST Use A Special Foaming Hand Wash Dispenser - Very Low Scent Foaming Hand Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like foaming hand washes: they seem to be easier to rinse off than regular hand washes. But, there's one crucial difference: you can't use a foaming hand wash in a regular hand wash dispenser; otherwise, you end up with a handful of liquid that's difficult to lather. This hand wash is a light green liquid with a mild lime scent, which dispenses as a thick white foam. My hands felt soft when I got to the end of this bottle of hand wash; however, I'm not prone to dryness. REPURCHASE? Maybe on sale, I prefer some of the more strongly scented variants. Made in Thailand from imported & local components. INGREDIENTS: Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lactic Acid, Poloxamer 124, Fragrance, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Glycerin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Citrus Aurantifolia Juice, Mentha Piperita Extract, CI 47005, CI 42090.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a bottle of this in my kitchen because I wanted an anti-bacterial handwash in an area where I'm handling meat, bins and kitchen cloths. Lime is also meant to be good for neutralising odours like garlic and onion which I cook with regularly. This is a pretty green colour that looks good on the shelf above the sink though I've pushed down on the pump dispenser a bit hard at times and had foam go all over my sink - no matter it does wash away easily. The foam is light and gentle on the skin. I would say it smells more of lime than mint to me but the overall smell is fresh and pleasant. All in all this is another great product from Palmolive.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your Hands Will Love It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Palmolive Antibacterial Foaming Hand Wash Lime and Mint has a pleasant, light, fresh fragrance. It is definitely not over-powering. It felt lovely and light as I washed my hands and afterwards my skin does not feel dry and tight. I love the foam texture. It makes it easy to use, with no drips, unlike conventional liquid ones. The foam is also extremely economical. The pump delivers just the right amount and lasts for months, with daily use. The packaging is attractive. The bottle shape and artwork on the label would enhance the decor of any kitchen, bathroom or laundry. It is great a refill is available, to save on waste and protect the environment. However, there is no mention of the product being cruelty-free, which is an absolute necessity for me. Also, I would prefer no artificial colours to be used, which are only purely aesthetic, as I worry about the long term safety of such ingredients.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foamy hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this as it is easier to help kids wash theirs hands as they like playing with the foam and it washes well
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in the beautorium because I normally just buy the cheapest hand wash so I thought I'd treat my hands to something nice. This smells insanely good, I'm a huge fan of citrusy scents and love the fact that it lingers. The packaging looks nice in the bathroom and pump is easy to use. The foam washes off quickly without leaving any sticky residue like some hand washes tend to do. I don't have particularly dry hands but I do find this a little drying so I wouldn't really recommend it for anyone who suffers from dryness.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. I love the way the foam spurts out and covers your hans. It rinses off easily leaving your hands clean and fresh and smelling delicious.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foaming Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great foaming, but my kids had a ball and used it quite quickly. Nice fresh scent that lingers in your bathroom. I found it non drying and a good size for the vanity
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 328ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT