$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Accu-Chek Mobile Blood Glucose Meter Kit
  Product ID: 2624475

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Accu-Chek Mobile Blood Glucose Meter Kit
Free Shipping

Accu-Chek Mobile Blood Glucose Meter Kit

Product ID: 2624475
$60.99 MAYDAY SALE
$60.99
+ Free Shipping
$60.99
+ Free Shipping
$8.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

NB The test strips for this machine are only subsidised for INSULIN dependant patients ONLY.

General Information

Get Mobile, stay mobile.
Whether you are at home or on the go bring your numbers to life with the Accu-Chek Mobile.

Features include:

  • 50 Strip Free tests on a continuous tape - no single strips to handle or dispose of (strips not included)
  • 6 lancets in a drum - no single lancets to see or touch
  • Easy lancing with 1-Click action to prime and release
  • Just 4 simple steps to perform a test
  • 2000 test memory plus 7, 14, 30 and 90 day averages
  • PC ready reports via a USB cable
  • Makes it easier to test on the go

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a few weeks ago and I am very happy with it. Easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this when was diagnosed with GD. This is easy to use than the strips.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and efficient Nothing complex on how it works, straight forward and uncomplicated. Very smart creation
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use easy to use, just be aware that the cassette is not included
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was worried as I’d read reviews AFTER I bought this however it’s been great. So easy to use and the same price as the more basic bsl meters. No strips to dispose of, only down side is there’s no rebate on cartridges if you’re on oral meds......
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's simple to use being pre diabetic this is the first one i have ever used. it is simple, quick and clean to use. great features, memory and very helpful to me. really good for a first monitor. very portable and easy to carry accessories.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver This machine is a must for anyone with diabetes very easy to use keeps a record and is very portable, take to work check your sugar So you don’t get caught out and suffer sugar lows or highs makes a difference in your work.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I was looking for a glucose monitor and I found the Accu-Chek Mobile at Chemist Warehouse and was particularly impressed that it had a $60 cashback. I purchased it online on 6th April and submitted my claim. Yesterday I was advised that my claim had been denied as the cashback offer finished on 31st March. Why did advertise the $60 cashback when it had expired? Not impressed Jan!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use. Absolutely love this machine. No longer needing to find a bin or store my used testing strips until I do. It's very handy, the additional option of uploading the data to my computer makes it even better.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to use! i bought this online- easy to order and quick delivery! Unit is very compact and it’s great that it uses a cartridge- no fuss! Awesome product!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use I bought this because I had a one off high blood glucose reading which could be a sign of ore diabetes . My doctor suggested I monitor my fasting blood sugar levels regularly. This is easy to use, accurate and gave me peace if mind. I was able to show my doctor the results and she is happy that my blood sugar levels are stable for now. So glad I bought this
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT!! I purchased to test blood sugars during my pregnancy as an alternative to the GTT drink... BEST PRODUCT!! It's so simple to use! I'm slightly disappointed I no longer need to use it! It was such a great little device!! If you need a BGL meter... This is the 1 I would highly recommend!! Note: I have also used the 'Guide' meter and this is so much better!!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More features than I expected I a, just so happy that I decided to purchase this meter. Can keep an eye on my blood glucose so easily
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glucose meter Great to use and simple and easy to take anywhere
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love this blood monitoring machine. Simple to use, compact, easy to take with you. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as I ordered I needed a simple and easy to use method of measuring my blood sugar levels. After a lot of research, I settled upon this product and am not disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single handed use I had a double stroke and needed a way to test my blood sugar using my non dominant left hand. This unit works exactly as I needed.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this to replace one that has given me great service over time,am quite happy with this item
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Bought it online and first time to try this brand and I wasn’t disappointed. It was compact and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accu Chek Mobile Meter Love this meter. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ❤ My son uses it and has been for 3 yrs. It's the only one he's had and it's easy to use and hassle free. No sticking strips in to it. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great It is the easiest blood monitor ive ever ysed
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Machine I had Accu-Chek for 5 years ,i an=m very happy and easy to use and more cleaner ,don't have worry about Test stick
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one ! I have had type 1 for 35 years and tried many machines . I find the Accu- mobile the easiest to use as all " lancet , strips and meter " all together . You don't have to fumble or juggle anything. It's a complete unit . I highly recommend this device .
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best meter so far! This meter removes the need for seperate testing strips as they're all built in to a single cartridge of 50. Likewise, the lancets are attached to the meter in bundles of six. The best feature is when connected to a Mac or PC, the results can be viewed and printed out.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit awkward for me to use but i will get used to it
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good little monitor Easy to use but I didn’t see any information online as to Bluetooth connectivity or that I needed to also buy testing strip cartridges and lancet replacements. This made it difficult for me to use immediately.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy, quick Bought a month ago easy to use and set up. Good delivery from chemist warehouse too
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 294ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT