$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tena Pads Maxi Night 14 Pack
  Product ID: 2624110

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tena Pads Maxi Night 14 Pack

Tena Pads Maxi Night 14 Pack

Product ID: 2624110
$8.99 FRENZY SALE
$8.99
$8.99
$1.61 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.60
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

TENA Pads Maxi Night.

Our most absorbent pad is suitable for both day and night. Designed with extra length, anatomical shape, a Quick Dry™ layer to draw the liquid into the pad and away from the skin and anti-leak guards for superior lie-down protection, you can relax and enjoy your nights sleep.

Boxed Contents: 14Pk

Size: 14 Pack

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long, wide I have purchased before they comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Due to the length, width and absorbancy it is a perfect day pad for me.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found these pads are good for overnight
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "confidence" I have been using this product for some months now, and feel more confident now at night time.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great That lie down protection and have wide back and front is very good I am very happy fit with leak guards Big great for night
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product , overnight coverage has great fit and coverage.Confident.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Maxi night 14 pack I have been searching for many years to find a product which is actually comfortable and suitable for me with my level of incontinence. Tena has more than filled this choice with such a wonderful product. Very comfortable to wear and is very discrete under my slacks. Cannot possibly recommend this product highly enough
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable to wear I am very happy with these pads thank you for designing them
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use post birth I have used these right after giving birth I know that’s not what it is designed for but they are the best every time will use again!!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It does keep me dry and feel safe when I go out
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete confidence I have been using this product for 4 years, I have found it to give me complete confidence and security.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Just what I needed, mainly for when I get out of bed....there is plenty of room for leakage without wetting one's PJ's. Also if I am going shopping (a half day excursion because we live rurally).
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I buy Tena Maxi Night for years & I’m very pleased with Pads & coverage they give me
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't b without these I like these products as they r on spec plus the bonus buy 4 and get 1 free they r excellent
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incontinence I bought these items as they suit night time needs well
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blessing Couldn't live without them...it allows me to go out without fear
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very happy with this product
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfactory I have bought this product for several years and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for new mums Great product for new mums trying to get a comfy sleep post birth weeks.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have extremely heavy periods and use these pads and they are a real life saver :)
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good better than all the others If the middle bit was more secure, these would be pretty perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I have been using this brand for quite a while, as my needs change there is always styles to suit. No overflow, very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light protection I purchased these for a lady whom I care for. They are good for light leakage during the night but not a full bladder.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Provides good protection when a booster pad is added.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fitting I so need these pads
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product & am grateful, however, would like it shorter by 5cm at least & wider by 2cm at narrowed section. Same absorbency. Often leaks with urgency despite wings. Been a user for several years & no product is just right. Frustrating, house confining & socially isolating
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good bought to try and most times there good
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Bought this item as it had more supposed leakage protection. Being called maxi night that's what I thought however I find the Tena Super Pads are far better. Maxi nights may have the longer, wider length, Tena Super Pads are much more absorbent.
Date published: 2020-01-27
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nyal Mouth Ulcer Gel 10g
Nyal Mouth Ulcer Gel 10g
$7.49 $0.01 Off RRP!
 
MediJel Mouth Gel 15g
MediJel Mouth Gel 15g
$9.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Daktarin Cream for Athlete's Foot 70g
Daktarin Cream for Athlete's Foot 70g
$13.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Pain Away Arthritis Cream Jar 70g
Pain Away Arthritis Cream Jar 70g
$15.49 $9.46 Off RRP!
 
Dermaid 0.5% Eczema Cream 30G
Dermaid 0.5% Eczema Cream 30G
$5.99 $1.10 Off RRP!
 
Oral Eze Dental Emergency 5ml
Oral Eze Dental Emergency 5ml
$10.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Canesten Plus Antifungal and Anti-Inflammatory Cream 15g
Canesten Plus Antifungal and Anti-Inflamma...
$6.49 $0.71 Off RRP!
 
Toppin Salt 100 Tablets
Toppin Salt 100 Tablets
$10.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Nyal Toothache Drops 6mL
Nyal Toothache Drops 6mL
$8.99