Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant + 30ml
  Product ID: 2627027

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant + 30ml

Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant + 30ml

Product ID: 2627027
$31.49
$4.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $35.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

WHAT'S SO SPECIAL ABOUT ROSE HIP OIL?

  • It is rich in skin-loving nutrients to improve your overall skin condition 

Contain:

  • Omega 3 & 6 Essential fatty acids - vital lipid compounds that moisturise dry skin & improve skin softness & elasticity
  • Beta-carotene - a key nutrient for maintaining healthy skin & assisting in skin cell renewal & repair
  • Lipids found in rose hip oil are similar to those found in your skin therefore it absorbs easily leaving no oily residue!

WHAT MAKES TRILOGY CERTIFIED ORGANIC ROSEHIP OIL UNIQUE?

  • It is extracted from the seeds of rosehips obtained from a source in the mountainous regions of Chile
  • It is extracted using a solvent-free process to preserve it's natural goodness
  • Unique- in house extraction expertise ensures the finest quality of rose hip oil
  • Benefits can be experienced for the whole family & any skin type!
  • Contains Rosapene - a red berry seed oil blend which provides natural antioxidant protection & intensive nourishment to replenish softness & elasticity for healthier younger looking skin

Directions

After cleansing, massage 2-3 drops into face, neck and décolletage. Use morning and/or night alone or in conjunction with your regular moisturising products.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine! I use this to seal my moisturiser and serum, to protect my skin from drying and pollution. It's a 'dry' oil that does not leave your skin greasy. The natural goodness of rosehip oil will smooth your skin and the added antioxidant makes it even better!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I use this in my face. Absorbs really well
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have combination skin and usually avoidoils but decided to give this one a try and it's fantastic. Lightweight, sinks into the skin quickly, and leaves my face looking nice and plump. I use two drops and pat it into my face and that is enough
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this rosehip oil, I have been re-purchasing for a very long time. I find it hydrating and does not irritate my skin (I have sensitive skin). I use this most nights.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Can't tell the difference with or without antioxidant. Still a good product.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely rose oil! I use this oil every morning and night. It really helps to keep my skin looking better than before. It is a good gift to friends too.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hydrating Face oil! This face oil great for dehydrated and dry skin specially for the winter season, it keeps the skin hydrated with antioxidant. I preferable to include in the evening routine. Try a bottle!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy skin I use this oil daily and it really helps to keep my skin looking glowy and healthy. Especially good during the winter months also helping to keep my dehydrated skin supple.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I’ve been using it for 1 year+ since my friend recommended it. It became my favourite and the only facial product I must have. My skin is very sensitive. This is the only product that I have no any concerns for moisturise my skin. No matter how often I apply it daily or if I apply too much. My face loves this product. I’ve recommended few friends, they all love it too.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good face oil I have used 3 bottles of this oil. My favorite serum.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Winter! It is the best oil I have ever used and excellent to protect your skin from winter. It smoothed my skin and kept it moist. I applied the oil twice a day after washing and it is absorbed well on the skin.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely great quality! I use this product with a sleeping mask in the evening, and it helps keeps my skin hydrated and soft!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products that have been used This product is highly moisturized.Before sleeping in the evening after using,get up the next day the skin moist luster.will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I think it‘s so good
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I have been using it for a long time to massage my face.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin It helps for dry skin and it's better to use in the night time rather than day time.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely on the skin Purchased 2 bottles for my mother and myself. Great for mum's aging, dry skin. She loves it. It goes on well and leaves skin feeling soft. Good quality oils from Trilogy. I have been being their products on and off for many years.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin can be made betterusing Trilogy Oil I am the host of a TV station, because my work requires a lot of good skin care products and cosmetics to keep my skin young. This is a fabulous rosehip oil that's great for just about everything! It's a versatile product that I like to use for my face to keep it moisturised, keep the area hydrated and soft. I use it underneath my eyes in replacement of an eye cream as it's much easier to absorb and it doesn't cause any irritation. The smell of rose is my favorite flavor, and I bought it because of its effect and taste. I believe I will continue to buy it, because it is really very good and worth buying back. You will find that your skin becomes better!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your skin will thank you I have been using this product for a while now, I find rosehip oil great for your skin and with this product you have a added bonus of Antioxidants that will benefit your skin even more.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful product I have been using this product for long time, so does my friend. We all feel our skin better, brighter and less blemishes. I am gonna buy another one for my mom.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and great anti-aging facial oil This product has worked on my dry/combination skin, especially in the winter.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am very happy with this product, the oil is smooth and gentle on my face.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this one moth ago and use for my skin Good for dry skin it absorbed fast.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic oil for everyday use I have used all of the Trilogy Rosehip oils and tried a few other brands - this one is beautiful and hydrating but not heavy in anyway. I use this morning and night, summer and winter whereas I would switch in and out my moisturiser according to the season. This also last ages compared to cheaper brands!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase is mainly antioxidation, smooth to use, good product
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rosehip oil! I have been using this for few months, it moisture my skin, absorb quickly and not sticky. Highly recommend for the dry skin or use at the dry season.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this one so happy
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this face oil Feels great on my skin. I’ll definitely keep this as part of my daily skin routine.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil I bought this after reading numerous positive reviews on the internet. It seems no different to my skin at first, but it really helpful in winter later. I dont feel the tightness and crackling on my skin anymore, it feels plump and glowy.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I recommend this oil, My skin turn brighter after this product.
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 484ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT