Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oil Garden Sweet Almond Oil 200ml
  Product ID: 2599516

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oil Garden Sweet Almond Oil 200ml

Oil Garden Sweet Almond Oil 200ml

Product ID: 2599516
$17.49
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

An enriching oil suitable for moisturising skin, massage and aromatherapy blending. An all time favourite used by massage therapists. It is cold pressed and produced without chemicals or heat to ensure the optimum concentration of all the natural nutrients found in the original Almond Kernel.

Warnings

STORE BELOW 30C. NOT TO BE TAKEN ORALLY. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Ingredients

Prunus dulcis seed fixed oil

Directions

To make an aromatherapy massage oil, add 5 drops of your favourite essential oil to 10ml Sweet Almond oil.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have in the collection. Sweet Almond is a great all-purpose carrier oil for all oil blending projects. Excellent value for money. A must-have in the collection.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more snake skin I have such dry skin and since using this I’ve seen a huge change in my skin. I’m not longer looking at scaly skin like I’m a snake. My skin looks so much healthier.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good simple moisturiser Good moisturiser and makeup remover for dry skin
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous oil Absolutely gorgeous body oil. Non oily after
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth shopping experience Very happy with the whole process. Starting with ordering and the way item arrived. Well packaged. Thankyou
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your everyday go to body oil Love these oil. Use it daily to moisturize and for massages combined with sweet orange essential oil. Would love to have this in bigger bottle.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well well well So expensive but sadly, honestly worth it
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Quality products at affordable prices. Highly recommend Oil Garden essential oils and oil blends.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Daily Skin Care Love using Sweet Almond Oil as a full body moisturiser every day.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet almond oil Non greasy oil, can be used for skin and hair care
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Almond oil. A beautiful oil for your skin. It is absorbed beautifully without being greasy.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Almond Oil I only use pure and reliable essential oil, so far this is the one with reasonable price in local market.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almond oil for moisturising the body. Great. Blend this oil with my base moisturiser for all over body smoothing.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with essential oil roller Great service to collect
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best massage oil for baby I have been using this oil to massage my baby since birth. No any reactions on my bub's sensitive skin. Absorbs really well.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Oil This is a really nice oil, great for dry skin. It's a good quality oil that doesn't have a strong smell. I find that I only need to use it every couple of days.This is my second purchase of this oil.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a multipurpose oil great for everything from skin and hair to massaging
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this product Help me a lot
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carrier oil This is a great replacement to fractioned coconut carrier oil and it smells great, but is very mild and not overbearing. It's also great as a massage oil.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Oil I have found this oil a quality product and love using it.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bub I bought this oil about a month ago and I am really impressed with it. It is extremely moisturizing without being to oily, as it absorbs quite quickly. We use it on baby's face as he tends to get dry cheeks in this cold weather, and dribble rash. will be repurchasing when we run out. Another good thing though, is that it's a large size and has lasted us ages. It's like we haven't even opened the bottle, that's how little you need to use as it spreads really well!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oil! I love to combine it with jojoba oil and use them for my face after after shower. Feels so fresh !
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good massage oil I bought it for my body massage and the smell is subtle. Good oil consistence and leaves my skin nice and smooth. Tiny bit of amount can use my whole body! Well saving!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great oil to make up your essential oil formulas . Carrier oil.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this to use in my hand made cosmetics & this stuff is great! Excellent to add to lip balms, hair conditioners & skin moisturisers.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multitasker This stuff is awesome! Great on its own or under a heavier moisturiser for dryer skin.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing quailty oil - no funny smells Goes on really well and assists me with winter dry skin. Nothing worked better than this product
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin improvement Love this product and have my sisters on it! I've been using this product for approx 5 months and I've noticed more even skin tone and a nicer glow in the morning. Great value as well!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover my whole body with this amazing oil!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value! Such good value for money, this is such a good carrier oil! Great for my skin and smells good too. Mixes well with every oil I’ve tried so far.
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 375ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT