Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oil Garden Peppermint 25ml
  Product ID: 2599506

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oil Garden Peppermint 25ml

Oil Garden Peppermint 25ml

Product ID: 2599506
$12.99
$9.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

This oil invigorates and stimulates the mind.

Also useful for: Stomach upsets, nausea, cold, flu, sinusitis, flatulence

A penetrating minty camphoraceous aroma

Warnings

STORE BELOW 30C. NOT TO BE TAKEN ORALLY. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN

Ingredients

Mentha X piperita leaf 1mL/mL

Directions

Adult: For the relief of symptoms of COLDS and FLU and the temporary relief of SINUSITIS: add 5 drops to 1L of steaming water, cover the head and inhale the vapour. For the temporary relief of NAUSEA and to assist in the relief of FLATULENCE; add 5 drops to 10mL base oil and massage onto stomach in a clockwise direction. Do not use during pregnancy. Not to be used on children under 2 years of age without medical advice. If symptoms persist consult your health care practitioner.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! One of my favourites! so fresh, perfect paired with Mandarin.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Diffuser I've had! Great product! Shipping was fast and the oils are very calming and smell amazing. The diffuser is easy to use the lights are really pretty, especially at night, highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend this Essential Oil! Clean, clear, fresh aroma. Excellent value. Excellent service.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint Love it another great product to add to the list. Mixed with almond oil helps with muscle pain
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have at home Always have this oil at all times. We put on vaporiser a few drops each night on everyone's bedroom. It helps to breath and sleeps easy. Also I put a few drops on my son's clothes before going to play outside, it helps to get rid of mozzies.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider repellent!! Not only does peppermint oil make things smell fresh, and help clear the sinus, it also makes a great spray for repelling spiders! They don’t like it on their hairy legs!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked it Good for hair and I like to use at night for relax
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint Wonderful to blend with Bergamot and Eucalyptus for my 'Breath Easy Winter Blend"
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Referring Smells so refreshing, and not giving me the allergy, really like it, i never will use other brands.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil This product is great for hayfever and stimulating energy levels - use it at least twice a day
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh and fragrant Such a refreshing fragrance. Very effective to discourage rodents in cupboards.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mint... quality products Great peppermint scented oil, vapour or drop of the pillow
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint Pure Essential Oil I lave the quality of the essential oils and use a few drops in my bath to ease aching muscles.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint oil. Bright and fresh I use peppermint a lot at work when I’m feeling jaded.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best essential oil Highest rating ever best essential oil with prompt delivery
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can almost taste the candy canes Peppermint is always a great scent. I use this in my diffuser for a delightful smell in my house
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint oil Very refreshing and makes my floors soo clean and fresh
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint sooth Outstanding scent for calming the digestive system.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The oil garden team is amazing. The delivery guy (from another service provider) lost my package and couple of days later I received a replacement of my lost package.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint oil Lovely! Smells fresh and helps keep the spiders at bay:)
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile This is a very versatile Product can be used to add flavour to foods or in a carrier oil as a rub on the skin
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality. I use it in my hair regrowth tonic and the mix is working.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent lasts a very long time and I always receive compliments from guests. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best smelling scent for a diffuser I've had. Oil Garden is the best smelling scents on the market.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and size I bought this recently and i have already finished it! Great brand and great deal! Fast delivery
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose must-have... Main purpose I got this oil for is to use on my hair/scalp. I mix it with basil mostly for a scalp massage in a carrier oil (like jojoba), or use in hair rinses (ACV, pure water, basil EO and peppermint). It is great against dandruff, killing germs, stimulating circulation...etc. In the oil diffuser I use it with menthol oil, or eucalyptus or on its own. Often I use it for cleaning. In a pot of warm water I pop a few drops of this oil and clean the surfaces with it (floor, tables...)
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose must-have... Main purpose I got this oil for is to use on my hair/scalp. I mix it with basil mostly for a scalp massage in a carrier oil (like jojoba), or use in hair rinses (ACV, pure water, basil EO and peppermint). It is great against dandruff, killing germs, stimulating circulation...etc. In the oil diffuser I use it with menthol oil, or eucalyptus or on its own. Often I use it for cleaning. In a pot of warm water I pop a few drops of this oil and clean the surfaces with it (floor, tables...)
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT