Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Burberry Touch for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2499965

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Burberry Touch for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Burberry Touch for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2499965
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$90.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $160.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful warm, feminine winter scent One of my favourite go to perfumes. Long lasting and feminine. For me a winter scent, great price!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Burberry fragrance I’ve bought I bought this a few weeks ago , I was after something different , I hadn’t ever tried Burberry before so I thought I’d give it ago Was a Blind buy . It’s Beautiful Very pretty & light .
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent Awesome stuff, such an exceptional look and smell...
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and Gorgeous scent Myself and everyone around me loves this sweet and gorgeous parfum and Chemist Warehouse sells it for a great price
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft fragrance at a great price ! This is a beautiful perfume, had it before and loved it, found it at a great price at Chemist Warehouse , so grabbed it. So glad I did - quick delivery and I still really love this as an everyday fragrance.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good perfume Good perfume and good price is good buy
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical long lasting and perfect for day wear
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I bought this for really great price, and I really loved the scent. I also bought the Burberry touch men for my husband and he loved it too! Great deals!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My wife loves it ! Should have bought few of them !
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought and tried too much perfurm. It is one of lovely scent
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite... This perfume is subtle, feminine and gorgeous. I don't really like any perfume's top notes, and I don't judge a perfume on it's top notes. For me it's the middle and base notes that are the heart of the perfume. And Burberry Touch is a real winner in that regard. I was so happy to get it from Chemist Warehouse at such a great price...
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bottle, beautiful scent Love this perfume! My go to
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices Bought this a month ago love it
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my perfume I order this product and I’m so glad I did, I wWill certainly be buying it in the Future
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Fav Bought this because of some reviews I have read online and I don’t regret getting this it just amazing my new fav
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance at great price I finally found one of my favourite perfumes at a third of the cost. It’s such a beautiful fragrance and decent size bottle as well. Love it
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy look Beautiful cent, I love it.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle Pleasant scent, not too heavy
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floral subtle scent. I initially purchased Burberry London and loved it. Burberry Touch is quiet nice too, lingers on for hours ( EDP) plus as a very good price at CWH its amazing...
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and feminine!! I thought to buy outside of what I normally go for and I must admit I’m really impressed. It’s really refreshing and different. It open up with a citrusy smell then breaks down into a woody smell which is not overbearing at all. It’s really light and long lasting. Have had compliments about the scent so defs worth the buy.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance Good for every day to work and last more than 3hrs.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Likes, not loved! I like the scent but I do not love it like the other Burberry scents. It’s very light to the nose, I feel you need to spray more to get a feel of it. A bit cheap smelling. Fantastic quantity for the price.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price I bougth this one at a good price..but its not as good as Burberry Britt which I loved more.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the scent :( Bought this for myself but didn’t like the scent. It was a very manly scent in my opinion. I ended up giving it to a friend who liked it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfume For me i can barely even smell anything coming from this perfume. Faint toilet cleaner smell
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I thought the scent was better when first tried.
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT