Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Toothbrush 360 Degree Medium Twin Pack
  Product ID: 2626655

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Colgate Toothbrush 360 Degree Medium Twin Pack

Colgate Toothbrush 360 Degree Medium Twin Pack

Product ID: 2626655
$3.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Colgate 360° Whole Mouth Clean Medium Manual Toothbrush reduces 151% more bacteria for a whole mouth clean.

Colgate 360° Whole Mouth Clean Manual Toothbrush is designed to clean and care for the whole mouth and reduces 151% more bacteria*.

Colgate 360 Medium Manual toothbrush cleans more than just teeth, use it to clean:
-Teeth.
-Cheeks.
-Tongue.
-Gums.

Colgate 360° toothbrush features interdental bristles and rubber polishing cups. It also features a unique tongue and cheek cleaner on the back of the toothbrush head that gently scrubs the inner cheek and removes odour-causing bacteria from the tongue.

The manual toothbrush handle is made with 25% recycled plastic and is recyclable. Recycle toothbrush through TerraCycle.

Pack Size: Value 2 Pack** Medium Bristle Toothbrushes
Toothbrush Colours may vary.

Dentists & Hygienists recommend replacing your toothbrush every 3 months.

*Bacteria that cause bad breath vs brushing teeth alone with a flattrim toothbrush
** Vs RRP of Colgate 360 Whole Mouth Clean 1 pack

Boxed Contents: 2 Pack

Size: 2 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• WHOLE MOUTH CLEAN: Colgate 360 Manual toothbrush with Medium Bristles is designed for a whole mouth clean
• REDUCES 151% MORE BACTERIA*: Bacteria that cause bad breath vs brushing teeth alone with a flat trim toothbrush
• INTERDENTAL BRISTLES: help clean in between teeth and along the gumline
• POLISHING CUPS: gently help remove surface stains
• VALUE PACK: 2 Medium Manual Toothbrushes. Colours may vary

Directions

Dentists & Hygienists recommend replacing your toothbrush every 3 months.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the only non-electric toothbrush I use. My teeth always feel very clean and it is gentle on my gums. Because of how the toothbrush is made (rubber, uneven bristles) you do need to make sure you clean it properly after use. My favourite part is the tongue and cheek cleaner, I find it doesn't tickle my tongue like other products so I can actually use it properly. The handle is easy to use and it feels comfortable in my hands as well.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been getting the hang of this toothbrush as I find it a lot smaller and softer than my usual brush. I have been brushed with harder bristles for years that I have just gotten use to it so it took me a while to adapt. However after a while, I really do like it. I wish the was invented earlier! The tongue cleaner at the back is super handy and the plastic things at the centre makes for an interesting clean :)
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only ever buy this toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So i'm a long time customer of Colgate - Love their toothbrushes and toothpastes. This Toothbrush is a winner for me though! Since buying them for the first time about 6 years ago I think, I have never looked back! I buy them in the bulk packs in the "soft" type (softer is better but the "extra soft" is way too gentle for me) and both my husband and I use them daily. They don't wear out too quick and do a great job - plus theres the tongue cleaner on the back which is great - I personally use the actual brush to scrub my tongue out of habit. I bought cheap bulk toothbrushes to keep in our spare bathroom for any unforeseen visitors but ended up giving in and buying the Colgate 360 instead to save "embarrassment" !!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly cleans [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You'll find that there's a huge difference between using a plain, cheap toothbrush to something like this that was very well designed and thought out. Regular brushes always felt boring to use, but this was really fun. The bristles are designed in a way that it thoroughly cleans every tooth. The textured surface on the opposite side is actually textured, so it cleans the cheeks and tongue really well, unlike those textured sides that feel smooth and are completely useless. This is the toothbrush I keep repurchasing over and over again. Could never go back to just a plain toothbrush.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves mouth feeling clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using an electric toothbrush for awhile now but before that I used to use the Colgate 360. They were super cheap and you could normally find them at the supermarket on sale. The brush was different to the normal ones which are all the same. These ones have different bristles that help with cleaning the side of the teeth as well as getting to the hard to reach areas of the mouth which may have food stuck in it. The bristles are sturdy and give my teeth and gums a good clean. I rub my tongue on my teeth and it always feels so smooth afterwards. I use these for 3 months which is the recommended time frame for toothbrushes as the bristles tend to get soft and then lose their shape. I always have extras at home so I can chuck my old one out and use a new one.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always come back to this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a good toothbrush that I always come back to it after trying out other kinds. There are two features that I think makes this product stand out from others. Firstly the shape that allows bristles to reach the back teeth and in between the teeth and gum line. Second is the tongue cleaner on the back. The ridges are deep enough to give a great tongue clean, but not too harsh to hurt.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everything about this toothbrush is great.. the texture of bristles, the features such as tounge cleaner, colors available. It delivers a good clean every time and is not too hard and not too soft as I use the medium one.Due to the round shape of bristles I can work it on the surface of my teeth very easily and the handle is comfortable to hold too. It's an all rounder and my all time favourite. Tried switching to other brands/variants but always go back to this one as it clever design enables a thorough clean and I don't need to floss frequently due to this toothbrush.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this toothbrush for as long as I can remember. I have tried a couple of other brands but I always come back to this one. Absolutely love it. It is very comfortable to hold and gets to all the hard places in my mouth. Will keep repurchasing.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have spares! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothbrush is fantastic! I go away quite a lot so I like to have one of these toothbrushes in my toiletry bag and plenty under the sink, in case I leave it behind! This is the first toothbrush I've found that hugs my teeth and my gums when I'm brushing! The bristles are longer on the sides so it feels like I'm not only brushing my teeth but my gums too! The tongue cleaner on the back is definitely a plus in whole mouth cleaning! Love the different colours of this toothbrush as well, definitely no chance of getting toothbrushes mixed up!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always buy these toothbrushes. They are my favourite, strong bristles that last a long time, even though I brush my teeth very firmly.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Ol fav [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothbrush would have to be one of my all time favs. I feel I don't get a proper clean unless I use this toothbrush. If for some reason I buy another brand on sale, I always come back to this one. It seems to fit perfectly and clean not only my teeth and gums, but the inside of my mouth and tongue as well.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ive tried in a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the way this brush can reach my back teeth with ease. I use the 'medium' version and feel that the bristles clean my teeth and around my gums nicely without feeling too harsh. The cheek cleaner on the back of the brush is a nice texture and aids to the cleaning of my mouth. Nice comfortable ergonomic handle. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tooth brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is pretty much the only toothbrush i have used for about 5 years or so (replacing regulary of course!!) because it makes my teeth feel really clean without being so rough it causes bleeding gums. I love the inclusion of te tongue cleaner on the back too. The design of the toothbrush with a variety of colours and the little gel finger grip bits is cute too.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothbrush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothbrush is fantastic and cleans all over your mouth. My dentist recommended this and I have been loving it! It has a cheek and tongue cleaner on the back but I rarely use it for my tongue. My favourite part is that the bristles are uneven which ensures that every bit between your teeth and gums is reached. I like the finger grip on the part where you hold the toothbrush because it just makes brushing your teeth so comfortable. The squeaky rubber bits between the bristles make me feel like my teeth are being polished. At first I thought it was annoying but I got use to it. It doesn't hurt brushing with this toothbrush at all, unless of course my mouth hurt before. This toothbrush makes me feel like my mouth is definitely clean and it even gets out bits of food that are stuck in between my teeth so I don't need to floss to get it out. The best toothbrush I have ever used.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Style Toothbrush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the usual toothbrush that I purchase and usually replace it ever 2-3 months or so. I LOVE how this has been designed and is better than any other toothbrush I have used. I prefer using a manual toothbrush because I feel more in control of how well I am cleaning my mouth. The fact that this toothbrush head has a tongue and cheek cleaner on the other side of the bristles sold it for me! It may sound weird or TMI, but I love brushing my tongue! haha I don't know what it is, but I just enjoy doing it! I used to do it with just the toothbrush bristles, but now I have a tool that is specially designed to do that job, it's great! :D I feel satisfied that I have reached every nook and cranny in my mouth after using this and can breath easy that I have done a job well done each and every brush without any hassle or too much time taken.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Toothbrush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my absolute HG toothbrush! (Is that weird??) I always come back to this one as it fits around my teeth and into my mouth really well, and the inclusion of the tongue cleaner on the back is a really nice bonus! I also love that it is super affordable so I can replace it often
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Got The Lot! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothbrush pretty much covers every mouth-cleaning need I've ever had - and hopefully will ever have! It's easy to hold with soft, comfy rubber grips on the handle - both on the back and front of the handle. It's coloured part of the handle is also rubbery stuff and makes for a non-slip brushing! The head itself is not too big (like some!) or too small to get the job done in a couple of minutes. The different sized bristles help to remove any and every bit of food that could be hiding. I can't fault this brush so it gets a five and the price is pretty good too! (Oh! It has a tongue cleaner on the back of the head as well!)
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Brush :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this brush for years and I love it. Gives a thorough clean without being too rough. The tounge cleaner is handy too!
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate toothbrush recommended by my dentist [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a new toothbrush and decided to try the Colgate 360* Whole Mouth Clean Toothbrush. The toothbrush seemed to meet all my teeth cleaning needs and my dentist always gives my kids a new Colgate Toothbrush every visit, recommending the brand. I like soft toothbrushes, the hard bristles on some toothbrushes would damage teeth enamel I think. My teeth are fragile enough. My new toothbrush is comfortable to hold and the bristles soft, which makes cleaning my teeth easy. Because of the way the bristles are positioned and the differing bristle lengths, the toothbrush gives 3 way bacteria removal action, cleaning gumline, top and side of teeth. The toothbrush has a tongue cleaning section to help bacteria removal. The toothbrush does have good teeth cleaning capabilities but in all fairness so do a lot of other Colgate Toothbrushes. I generally buy whatever toothbrush is on sale but I had to start looking for a product that would help me clean my gum line as well, that is why I chose this toothbrush. All in all I give the Colgate 360* Toothbrush a thumbs up, it cleaned my gum line as well as my teeth and occasionally my tongue to my satisfaction. This was acheived without over brushing which damages tooth enamel. Colgate 360* Whole Mouth Clean Toothbrush is Made in China.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bestest:) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i love the tongue cleaner and this is my favourite toothbrush! this colgate toothbrush does a great job and im satisfied
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toothbrush and tongue cleaner in one... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very much impressed with Colgate 360Ëš Whole Mouth Clean Toothbrush. I use soft variety and very happy with it. It is very gentle on the gums and i have never hurt my gums by using this brush . It does clean whole mouth and gives me very good feeling...
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toothbrash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everyone in my family uses this toothbrash and we're very happy with it. :))) love the tongue cleaner no need for expensive electric brushes
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal user [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this toothbrush for years I love the rubber cups and the tongue cleaner :)
Date published: 2011-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG tooth brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] me and my family all use this toothbrush and it has been our favourite for years! This toothbrush provides great cleaning whilst not hurting my gums! There are different shaped bristles to help clean every part of the mouth including the tongue! I feel like this bristle is also gentle enough to use on sensitive teeth.
Date published: 2011-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greaqt brush, feels nice on the teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I own i pair of these and they are really nice. The bristles are all different lengths and the ones on the side are longer. This let's them clean the sides of your teeth effectively. Also, i love the tongue cleaner, it's not too rough and is perfect for my sensitive and big taste buds
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I rate it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] defiantely the best toothbrush ive come across so far! Will be using until i come across a better one!
Date published: 2010-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect mouth clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the texture of the bristles inside your mouth. It doesnt make my gum bleed and definately doesnt hurt my gum. The tooth brush reaches all corners of my mouth and i love it!!
Date published: 2010-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colfate 360 toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] cleans well, the tounge cleaner is great, and the brush a soft
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mouth clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the brittles are soft and leaves your mouth feeling fresh:)
Date published: 2010-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly, before trying this toothbrush I couldn't see the sense in buying expensive toothbrushes when there are cheap basic ones. After trying this I was amazed, it felt great, like my mouth had never been so clean. I love the bristles as they get in everywhere and the tongue cleaner is great. After using the 360 I could never go back to a 'normal' toothbrush.
Date published: 2010-07-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_161
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT