Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate 360 Whole Mouth Clean Compact Head Toothbrush Soft 2pk
  Product ID: 2626656

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate 360 Whole Mouth Clean Compact Head Toothbrush Soft 2pk

Colgate 360 Whole Mouth Clean Compact Head Toothbrush Soft 2pk

Product ID: 2626656
$4.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Colgate
Colgate
Colgate
Colgate

General Information

Colgate 360 Whole Mouth Clean Toothbrush is made with soft bristles and reduces 151% more bacteria*.

Colgate 360° Whole Mouth Clean Manual Toothbrush is designed to clean and care for the whole mouth and reduces 151% more bacteria.

Colgate 360 Soft Manual toothbrush cleans more than just teeth, use it to clean:
- Teeth.
- Cheeks.
- Tongue.
- Gums.

Colgate 360° toothbrush features interdental bristles and rubber polishing cups. It also features a unique tongue and cheek cleaner on the back of the toothbrush head that gently scrubs the inner cheek and removes odour-causing bacteria from the tongue.

The manual toothbrush handle is made with 25% recycled plastic and is recyclable. Recycle toothbrush through TerraCycle.

Pack Size: Value Pack^ 2 x Soft Bristle Toothbrushes

Toothbrush Colours may vary.

Dentists & Hygienists recommend replacing your toothbrush every 3 months.

*Bacteria that cause bad breath vs brushing teeth alone with a flat trim toothbrush.
^Vs RRP of Colgate 360 Whole Mouth Clean 1 pack

Boxed Contents: 2 Pack

Size: 2 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• WHOLE MOUTH CLEAN: Colgate 360 Manual toothbrush with Soft Bristles is designed for a whole mouth clean
• REDUCES 151% MORE BACTERIA*: Bacteria that cause bad breath vs brushing teeth alone with a flat trim toothbrush
• INTERDENTAL BRISTLES: help clean in between teeth and along the gumline
• POLISHING CUPS: gently help remove surface stains
• VALUE PACK: 2 Soft Manual Toothbrushes. Colours may vary

Directions

Dentists & Hygienists recommend replacing your toothbrush every 3 months.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i love this brush it cleans very well and leaves your mouth clean without that film that can sometimes come after you've brushed your teeth. Thumbs up for me and my family we all have one
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't really toothbrush shopping when I strolled along St. Kilda and found those toothbrushes on a special discount table for $2 each. I love this tootbrush. Together with my 3 minute everytime when I'm brushing my teeth, it leaves them very clean.
Date published: 2010-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean cheeks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The textured pad on the back of the brush scrubs the insides of your mouth as your brush. After using this type of toothbrush, brushing with other brands just doesn't feel like you are cleaning your teeth properly. And if you have ever tried to brush the inside of your cheeks with the bristle side of your toothbrush...you will understand that it is almost impossible to do.
Date published: 2010-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dentist told me I had to use a toothbrush with gentler bristles as my other toothbrush I was using was too hard on my gums. I was recommended this toothbrush because, according to my dentist, we primarily think of cleaning our teeth and often neglect our gums. Before, I was using just a cheap and ordinary toothbrush. Old habits die hard I guess but I have never looked back! I feel that with these surprisingly gentle bristles, it's not just my teeth and gums that get a better clean and my cheeks and tongue too. The polishing caps must work too, because I feel my teeth are little bit whiter. Colgate 360Ëš also lasts longer because the bristles are gentler, I find I'm not pressing as hard when I clean my teeth. Would definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2010-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this toothbrush I've bought it 4 times in a row now, I like how the brush isn't thin, its quite wide. It has a tongue cleaner on the back and also has jelly-like grips so its comfy to use too.
Date published: 2010-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reallly a whole mouth clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this toothbrush - other toothbrushes just don't feel right to me anymore. It's a little weird at first, as the tongue cleaner has an unusual texture, but it really does easily and quickly clean your cheeks, teeth, gums and then your tongue. The only thing is it's a little pricey for a toothbrush but still worth it!
Date published: 2010-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It leaves my whole mouth feeling clean and fresh, it gets into all those spots that some brushes have trouble with. I like the way it leaves my mouth feeling, nice and clean.
Date published: 2009-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revolutionary [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being someone with braces, I need to take my oral hygiene very seriously. The Colgate 360 is perfect for me :) takes away the hassle of worrying if I have the right toothbrush, I can feel the cleanliness, not just see it
Date published: 2009-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great toothbrush. I only ever buy colgate and the whole mouth clean gives you fresher breath because you scrub your tongue.
Date published: 2009-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft is #1 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the soft bristled brush. It really keeps my teeth and gums feeling great and looking sparkling.
Date published: 2009-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best toothbrush I've ever used. Super soft, super thorough, easy to handle and my gums love it - almost makes teeth cleaning a pleasant experience. With all the different shaped and sized bristles, it feels like it's getting into all the crevices and corners and massaging the gumline. Great product Colgate!
Date published: 2009-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love colgate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] good full mouth interior clean tounge , cheeks and my teeth are always clean never miss a spot with this brush brush away
Date published: 2009-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best of the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] gotta love that tounge cleaner my teeth always feel clean and cheek cleaner my mouth have a full interior clean its great
Date published: 2009-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Te price for this is really good and i love how this helps not only my teeth but my tongue in which i found out that most of the bacteria is found in that area of the mouth. The brush is very effective and any colgate toothpaste with it makes it even more effective!!
Date published: 2009-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is great toothbrush- its soft on the gums and the grip is really good. it gives an all over mouth clean and the tongue/cheek cleaners is an added bonus. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2009-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never actually used the tongue cleaner but the brush itself keeps my teeth sparkling without irritating my gums by being too rough.
Date published: 2009-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this toothbrush for a long time (of course not the same toothbrush i first bought!) and it really is my favourite, i love how the bristles are soft and gentle on your gums and teeth that isn't too harsh. The tongue cleaner is something i probably can't leave without for my entire life! It completely refreshes my mouth and my tongue and cheeks feel so clean. It's very cheap and it's a great quality toothbrush that will last you until you will need to replace it. I really recommend this toothbrush!
Date published: 2009-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have three teenage boys who just love this brush. Their teeth have never been so clean and their breath is much better now too.
Date published: 2009-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this brush! I've been using it for about a month now and the tounge cleaner feels nice when I use it.
Date published: 2009-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toothbrush ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I;ve used this 2 years and never had a problem with it! Gets rid of the morning breath and also is a fantastic brush!
Date published: 2009-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, Clean, Clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My whole mouth feels so clean after using this, it's the only brush I'll use now.
Date published: 2009-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this toothbrush is fantastic. i have braces and found it hard to leave my mouth feeling clean before, but now its reallly good.
Date published: 2009-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full marks for the 360! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I saw the ads for this brush and was instantly convinced! But because I was strapped for cash I bought the You'll Love Coles version and the tongue cleaner ended up burning my gums and cheeks. Scary! So when I did get my hands (and teeth) on the Colgate 360Ëš I was so pleasantly surprised. The bristles on the back of the brush are soft enough to not hurt your gums (but clean them at the same time as you brush anyway) but robust enough to effectively clean your gums. Everything about the brush is just like every other Colgate brush that I've ever used: comfortable on the wrists/hands (I hear that some people with joint issues find cheaper brushes are awkward to use), bristles are gentle and it is a great clean!
Date published: 2008-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate 360Ëš Toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this in blue, the colours they come in are all cute so aesthetically pleasing as well as the fact that the tongue cleaner does its job. Unlike some other ones I've tried. The concept that the cleaner is at the back of the toothbrush head is very convenient as well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2008-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Teeth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome brush, best one ever! Even better than an electric tooth brush in my opinion. Also the handle is very comfy, sometimes cheaper brushes with straight handles hurt my wrists... as weird as that sounds!
Date published: 2008-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very GOOD [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favourite toothbrush of all time. Gives my whole mouth a good clean. Comes in nice colours aswell.
Date published: 2008-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] half my family has one. i think they are fantastic. i'm really into oral care and this toothbrush has it all. and the tongue cleaner is really good. i used to find that before i had a tongue cleaner you could still taste coffee in your mouth, but now it never happens
Date published: 2008-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whole mouth cleaner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tooth brush gives your mouth a cleaner feel, your tounge cheeks & teeth will thank you!
Date published: 2008-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate 360Ëš Whole Mouth Clean Toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the tongue cleaner and i've used this for a couple of years and keeps my mouth fresh and clean everytime
Date published: 2008-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the Tongue Cleaner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I was a bit suspicious of the tongue cleaner, but hey, it works! It gives a very fresh feeling in the mouth after you've used it. I like the pattern of the bristles - they help keep my teeth polished and shiny. :)
Date published: 2008-10-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_159
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT