Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
freezeframe REVITALEYES 15ml
  Product ID: 2626774

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

freezeframe REVITALEYES 15ml
Free Shipping

freezeframe REVITALEYES 15ml

Product ID: 2626774
$58.39 + Free Shipping
$10.61 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

CHRONIC PUFFINESS, SERIOUS DARK CIRCLES AND DEEP WRINKLES?

With tri peptide and vitamin C, for clinical eye area repair
This powerful gel-like balm instantly erases signs of ageing, stress and fatigue to produce smoother, brighter upper and lower eyelids. At the same time, it moisturises and energises the tissues, increasing microcirculation and performing a deep and long lasting anti-wrinkle, anti-bag and anti-dark circle action.

1 clinical solution
For the first time, a single product is proven effective against all three major eye agers, and it works both instantly and long term!
Unlike most eye creams, which can treat only one major sign of ageing, revitalEYES is a veritable cocktail of powerful anti eye ageing ingredients which treat 3 major eye agers. In this formula, not one, but three super strength peptides are combined to create a total solution for eyes that treats every major symptom of ageing around the eyes.

Peptide Technology 1 - The alternative to an eye lift which cuts out puffiness and eye droops without a scalpel
This clinically proven ingredient is so effective at reducing puffiness, droopiness and bags under the eyes, it even won an international technology award! Studies showed that a massive 95% of subjects saw a dramatic reduction in under eye puffiness, with 70% seeing incredible results in just 14 days. Results suggest up to 70% reduction in chronic, under eye puffiness in just 28 days.

Peptide Technology 2 - Rubs out dark circle like an eraser
In a true breakthrough, this anti circle peptide is clinically proven to reduce the blue and red colouring which can give eyes a "racoon" ring, even when you've slept a good eight hours. Shadows are visibly lighter in as little as 14 days, with a clinical reduction in shadows in just 56 days.

Peptide Technology 3 - The Botox[R] Alternative which reduces expression wrinkles by up to 63.23%
A staple ingredient in the freezeframe range, this powerful peptide technology relaxes expression wrinkles so effectively, you can see a dramatic reduction in not only fine lines, but also in deep wrinkles, in just 28 days.

Even more powerful ingredients for collagen, elasticity, moisture and more…
Not satisfied with treating puffiness, bags, circles and wrinkles (as if that weren't enough!), our scientists then added vitamin C, plus moisturising hyaluronic acid to complete the youth cocktail. This not only provides a brightening and energising effect, it also provides an antioxidant action, fights free radicals and boosts collagen production.

But wait a minute. What about the instant effect?
freezeframe revitalEYES also contains a safe, gentle tissue tightening agent which lifts away mild to moderate lines and wrinkles as well as puffiness within 10 minutes to an hour. This instant lift, combined with the energising and brightening effect of vitamin C, and the moisture infusions of hyaluronic acid, provides an effect on wrinkles, puffiness and dark circles from day 1.

freezeframe revitalEYES with tri peptide and vitamin C
An effect you will see immediately, and a dramatic long term effect on all major signs of eye ageing that will defy your age.

Ingredients

  • Water (Aqua)
  • Glycerin
  • Acetyl Octapeptide-3
  • Sodium Hyaluronate
  • PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate
  • Hydrolyzed Wheat Gluten
  • Disodium EDTA
  • Ceratonia Siliqua Gum
  • Phenoxyethanol
  • Caprylyl Glycol
  • Carbomer
  • Sodium Hydroxide
  • Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate
  • Acetyl Tetrapeptide - 5
  • Sodium Acrylate/Acryloyldemethyl Taurate Copolymer
  • Polysorbate 80
  • Isohexadecane
  • Steareth-20
  • Hydroxysuccinimide
  • Chrysin
  • Palmitoyl Oligopeptide
  • Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7
  • Polyacrylamide
  • C13-14 Isoparaffin
  • Laureth-7

Directions

Apply morning and evening to eye contour using a light tapping motion.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE CHANGING I have tried every product available & nothing works like FREEZE FRAME. This product does everything it claims to do. I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Eye Gel The BEST Eye gel I have used. Started to notice the difference after 3rd application. I have been recommending it to everyone
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought a month and found my puffy eyes and lines reduced. Hydrating and not oily, highly recommended to my friends
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than lives up to expectations! The product claims to work on 'chronic puffiness and serious dark circles', both of which were a problem for me. Within days I noticed an improvement and after now using it for several weeks the improvement is nothing short of miraculous. The product is expensive but is used sparingly and has become an essential part of my beauty routine. I cannot recommend it too highly!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally i found it! I bought this from a friend's recommendation. I was reluctant at first because i never heard the brand before & when i finally tried it for a month now, i never want to try any other brand I was always corcern with the finelines around my eyes & this product is amazing! Really recommended
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freezeframe Revitaleyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Freezeframe revitaleyes is amazing I get really dark circles under my eyes and within days I noticed they were softer and less dark I would deffinetly recommend this product. It was lite and applied to my skin easy it wasn't sticky and absored straight away.an overall nice product that gave results.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been usingFreezeframe REVITALEYE for a few weeks and have enjoyed testing this product onmy eyes. I feel that the product made the skin underneath my eyes smoother, withless dark spots, plus more hydrated and brighter. The wrinkles around my eyes also improved and made my eyes look more youthful and fresh. The serum was a satisfactory consistency and was easy to apply, with a quickly absorbency. The product is nicely packaged and the pump dispenser is easy to use and very hygienic which is important to me. I recommend this product as it gave my eyes a nice twinkle after using this for a few weeks.\n
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I really like this eye gel using it has a kind of heat feel very comfortable can help my panda eye very much love product
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I bought this product a couple of weeks ago and love it, will keep using.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was fortunate to be given the opportunity to try Freezeframe Revitaleyes and the product has exceeded my expectations. \n\nAfter 3 weeks of use, the skin around my eyes is brighter and although, the lines are still there, they do appear softer. The unscented gel absorbs into the skin quickly and leaves no sticky residue. It sat well under makeup, and I noticed that my concealer did not sink into my fine lines after applying. \n\nThe airless packaging is ingenious. It allows for easy, hygienic dispensing. I would use about half a pump for each eye. \n\nA little goes a long way, and, at $69 I feel this makes for a good value eye treatment.\n\nI may have found my new eye cream! Would purchase in the future.\n\n
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The freezeframe REVITALEYES eye gel was phenomenal and out preformed my expectations. I loved how light and delicate the gel was, the fact that it wasn’t fragranced and it didn’t irritate the eyes. freezeframe REVITALEYES packaging is simple and clean plus the plump is a major plump for making it quick and easy to apply. As I’m getting older and my skin is ageing I look for products for quality ingredients proven to work. I loved that this eye treatment contains Vitamin C to brighten and revitalise skin and hyaluronic acid that hydrates and plumps.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being able to stand this upright was great and the pump dispenser meant I was able to use as little or as much as I liked. It glides on easily and absorbs well and quickly. No scent and no irritation at all. I used it day and night and definitely noticed an improvement in areas such as puffiness, dark circles and fine lines.  This is the only product I've tried that has actually worked for my eye area so it suited my concerns and I would absolutely recommend this product. 
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed trialling freezeframe REVITALEYES over the last 3 weeks and have been using it both morning and night. I tend to get dehydration lines and have some visible dark circles but they aren't too severe luckily. This product does say it's designed to reduce dark circles and although it's probably too soon to see any major results, I'm really pleased with how smooth my eye area looks since using this product. I quite like the consistency which is a gel that's easily absorbed and leaves no residue at all. I have noticed that my dehydration lines have pretty much disappeared now and my eye area looks a lot more radiant, so I'm very pleased! The pump dispenser is great as I don't like sticking my fingers into pots and jars, and I'm also pleased that there's no strong fragrance to cause a reaction. This product is not super expensive or affordable, and I have certainly spent more on eye treatments in the past that were much less effective. Given that this has made my eye area looking much smoother, I can justify spending extra and repurchasing this.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from  I absolutely loved this product as I found it made a difference with the puffiness under my eyes and my crows feet instantly and an even bigger difference after one weeks use.  I found it softened my skin and feels nice and smooth and is not heavy or sticky.  I would recommend this product for anyone just starting to get wrinkles and with visible wrinkles.  
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I have used it 2years.It's so good.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product the product feels good on my skin. Very easy to apply
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name for the product dose exactly what it' I have certainly spent some money on products And finally I' have the one that works for me I just love the results and the feel of the cream well done
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked for me worked for me, made dark circles disappear around my eys.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've been using for a couple of years. It's one of the very few eye products that doesn't sting my sensitive eyes. It's a gel. It helps with puffiness and is hydrating . It works well under make up.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I bought this a month ago again after going back to the more expensive eye gels. I find this gel works and feels so much better than the $120+ I'd been using for years.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am using the second one and the wrinkles are obviously less than before. I will keep using it!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using it for years, and really love it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is so good . I can not find any product better than this .
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does exactly what it says it will, discernably reduces puffiness, dark circles and wrinkles. I will definitely continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this eye cream for my dark circle problem. So far I just use it two weeks, but I feel it is tidy and not oily. Eyes feel refresh. Dark circle still there but light a little bit. I will keep using it to see the result.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on fine lines under eyes Happy with the purchase feel under eyes area smooth good price
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features great anti wrinkle function and not oily at all
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product I have been using Freezeframe Revitalies for years and it actualy does what they say, I am really happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eye cream I have used this product for half a year. It keeps my skin around eyes moist and remove the wrinkle
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I was a bit skeptical that this would make much difference to my eye bags. But I was wrong. I definitely can see an improvement after only a few weeks use. Definitely recommend it
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_150
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT