Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Sheer Beauty Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray
  Product ID: 2626787

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Sheer Beauty Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

Calvin Klein Sheer Beauty Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

Product ID: 2626787
$29.99
$60.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $90.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, CITRAL, AMYL CINNAMAL, GERANIOL, BHT, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS.

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting fragrance Stayed on all day and great value for money
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein Sheer Beauty A staff member I’m store got me to try this perfume & I loved it. I bought several bottles in the Black Friday sale I’m store
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! Bought this few months ago and loved it! very good for everyday use, couldnt get enough of it!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all Calvin Klein perfumes
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Happy with perfume and great product & price
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and long lasting I,m using this EDT long time - allways stay on body for long houres - good for AM and PM
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this product as a gift to my wife, this Perfume never let her down she always smells good and she’s always happy and comfortable wearing it. She’s very happy with Calvin Klein Sheer Beauty.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light floral scent I am all about lively floral scents and this is just amazing. So happy I took the plunge. 10/10
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome This is one of the best Female Fragrances. Very good projection & longevity. Love it
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I can say is love love love it. Everyone comments on it. I’m a big fan of this produce, only purchase my perfume from Chemist Wharehouse, don’t even look anywhere else. This product is just beautiful ❤️
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for price I bought this product knowing how much it normally retails for - such a bargain for the product I got. Love this.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Lovely scent, without being overpowering. Delightful.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful love the smell wear it all the time
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Beauty This gorgeous fresh floral fragrance is not too sweet , and lasts all day . Just perfect for summer .
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I bought this a month ago and love it.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this perfume and I love it, the smell is not overpowering and it’s a nice everyday perfume.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product from Calvin Klein I am slowly building up my stock of Calvin Klein perfumes and I was not disapointed in Sheer Beauty, it has a light floral fragrance which lingers all day
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fragrance I love it because the scents is not very overpowering. I used it everyday
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this as a gift and they were happy with it
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great perfume for casual everyday use.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein - Sheer Beauty Great little perfume, nice and light. Good for everyday use and great price
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite CK fragrance! Such a beautiful fresh scent! Not overpowering at all. I wear it every day. Perfect for any occasion!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I bought this perfume as a gift for my sister and I wish I kept it for myself! It has a stunning scent that isn’t overpowering and it genuinely lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a divine smell I was looking for a new scent and this is just perfect
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I think it smells lovely
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Everyday & Special Ones! I purchased this one steering away from the usual signature scents while it was on a “couldn’t walk past” special pre-Christmas and I am delighted I did. It’s subtle and perfect for every day use but a gorgeous scent and equally lovely for special occasions. I’m adding this one to the signature list!!! It’s one of those “oooo what are you wearing?” ones I’ve been asked about every day I’ve got it on.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present for my Sons girlfriend and she loved it
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a week ago and I'm absolutely loving the scent.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance! Bought this for our youngest daughter for Christmas. Is beautful sophisticated perfume, great for that special occasion or night out. Chemist Warehouse had the best price...as always!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floral smell Smells wonderful Bought it for a mother in law and she loved it Great prices as always
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT