Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Enya Body Wash Vanilla Bean & Almond 1 Litre
  Product ID: 2623762

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Enya Body Wash Vanilla Bean & Almond 1 Litre

Enya Body Wash Vanilla Bean & Almond 1 Litre

Product ID: 2623762
$3.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product. Smells great and moisturising. Does not dry out the skin.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enya Products Rock Lovely smell and nice foaming shower gel
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for a clean feel Excellent value, lasts for ages, smells pleasant and good product
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage of the body wash I have been buying this wash for approximately 12 months love the feel after every shower and the cleanliness after each wash
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturising body wash I was looking for a cheap gentle body wash and this has just been great. It cleanses my body well without stripping my body of moisture. The smell is nice and not overpowering, lasts a while on you after shower. The price of this product is even better, it’s so cheap for a big bottle. Definitely continue to buy.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We always use Enya Body Wash in our home and love it. I particularly like the Vanilla Bean & Almond one.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Such good value for money! My whole family use this and it lasts us a long time. Lovely smell.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product I have been using this product for 16 years...I would not use anything else
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [email protected] Gentle on skin, subtle smelling!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gr8 value.. .very frangrant...nice soft product
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft on the skin I have been using this product for a couple of years now and it leaves skin soft and smooth and value for money
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap Free Beauty Loving that this not only smells great, it cleans our skin from the daily grime, & I am comfortable that it wont irritate as its Soap free!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No soap, so cheap! Love love love this, the smell, the consistency and the price!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Wash Awesome product with pleasant fragrance and great price.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price No overbearing perfume, just a pleasant odour and value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enya Vanilla Bean and Almond Wash 1L I have bought this product for years it is excellent value and safe for even the most sensitive skin . The scent is both beautiful and relaxing and this product is so mild I sometimes after a long day use it to wash off my makeup. This is the best value and it smells divine !
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle formula, nice smell, and easy to use package.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I bought this product and I love it. It’s smells so good and leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky I love this product, it leaves your skin feeling soft after a shower. Very inexpensive too.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash I have been buying this product for a long time now and absolutely love it
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 1 month age and i am really happy I did , it is so gentle on my skin and really goes a long way. Very economical
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price This is a great product and smells devine, does all it should for people that can't have soap.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Smells GOOD Great smell and clean feeling
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Buying this product from long time, smells good, great value for money
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Love this product as it is gentle on skin and smell nice.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent My kids love the scent of this product. They have experienced dry skin when using other products. This body wash has been much kinder on their skin.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great Bought this online without having tried before. Really nice smell and good value for money
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good body wash Cheap, great smell, fast shipping
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Cheap and Fantastic Unfortunately Difficult to find !!! I live in Byron bay
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job! Fragrance is okay, a little watery but still lathers well! Super cheap so would try another variety next time
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT