Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
IsoWhey Complete Madagascan Vanilla 672g
  Product ID: 2619982

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
IsoWhey Complete Madagascan Vanilla 672g

IsoWhey Complete Madagascan Vanilla 672g

Product ID: 2619982
$34.99
$14.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

IsoWhey is much more than a protein powder!

With 21 vitamins & minerals, 3 billion probiotics, enzymes to help ease digestion and added Vitamin C, Biotin & Vitamin E for Hair, Skin & Nail support.

The nutrient-rich IsoWhey formula contains the following nutritional benefits:

  • Only 7.5g carbohydrates per serve.
  • 15g of pure whey protein, sourced from grass-fed cows - premium quality and specific ratio of whey protein concentrate and whey protein isolate.
  • Alkaline Seagreens® - a multinutrient and rich source of iodine, iron, calcium and potassium.
  • Fortified with 12 vitamins and 11 minerals.
  • Added glutamine and medium chain triglycerides.
  • Litesse® - a low GI fibre that nourishes probiotics and helps you feel full.
  • Probiotics - for intestinal balance.
  • Digestive enzymes - for digestive health.
No artificial colours, flavours, preservatives or sweeteners - naturally sweetened with xylitol.

Gluten-free and less than 1g of lactose per serve. 

Simply replacing 1-2 meals a day with IsoWhey can help you to lose weight, look good, & feel amazing when used in conjuntion with a calorie-controlled diet and exercise regime.

Suitable For: Adults & children over 15 years

Size: 672g

Gender: Both

Serving Size: 32g

Servings Per Pack: 21

KEY FEATURES

• weight loss
• added vitamins and minerals
• 15g protein
• supports weight loss
• contains pre & probiotics

Directions

Mix 1 serve (1 heaped scoop) into 200mL of full-cream milk and shake or blend until well combined.

USAGE ADVICE

Consume 1-2 servings daily

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Contains xylitol and polydextrose. Excess consumption may have a laxative effect. Phenylketonurics: Contains phenylalanine.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Store in a cool, dry place below 25 degrees celsius

Storage Temperature: 25

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 2 PEHD or HDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I've had this before, I love it cause you can add fresh fruit and make a smoothie, or stir it on a glass on it's own, either way.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a go Nice with banana and berries in the morning
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isowhey Shake Isowhey complete madagascan vanilla
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice flavour, low lactose, lots of vitamins and minerals. I make smoothies most mornings and they are so yum.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product mixed easily with almond milk. Taste a bit bland in water, so put in some açai powder. The isowhey contains no added sugar or unnecessary additives. Is gluten free. Good nutritious product.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love making fruit smoothies with this shake, and soon I will add Chia seeds to make a pudding
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isowhey vanilla meal replacement great taste and texture. Mixes well. Add frozen fruit - banana and cinnamon is my fav.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Madagascan Vanilla Iso-whey Love this!! I love it for the energy and health factor, It always makes me feel satisfied and full! Totally recommend this! Plus my hubby has lost 7 kg on this, drinking it with skim milk, and walking twice a week! On his third tub!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Really flavoursome, wiil purchase again
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick n Easy Great as a quick meal just add fresh fruit
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's filling, full of goodness and it works My main review is under the Choc flavour. Its filling, its full of goodness and it works.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I started replacing two meals a day for 7 months and lost 40kg. My favourite flavours are vanilla, coffee, and mango coconut. I blend the Isowhey with ice, unsweetened almond milk, and some banana. Highly recommend to anyone trying to get their weight down.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes just great. I really enjoy these shakes especially the Madagascan Vanilla as you can have it on its own or add your choice of fruits or berries. A good pick me up in the afternoon instead of reaching for unhealthy chocolate bars.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been drinking Isowhey for over a year now and with healthy eating and walking most days I have gone from a size 16 to a size 10. I have tried all the flavours but always come back to the the vanilla, I add banana and strawberries and have it for breakfast each day sometimes for a quick lunch also it fills you up and very delicious..
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour! I have been using this product for two weeks, replacing two meals a day and have lost four kilos. Great start and I am very happy.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does as promised! The best tasting vanilla/ performing protein powder I have used. Actually filling, without feeling heavy or sick in the gut. Powder also mixes really well.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This is actually yummy!! Add banana honey and ice cubes and blend it!!! So yum and filling. Drink plenty of water :)
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and good for you!!!! Love my IsoWhey. My favourite is Vanilla. Try it, you’ll love the taste.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amazing I absolutely love this! It tastes great! Mixes easy too
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great! :) Fantastic flavour, mixes well in a shaker. Low in sugar which was a bonus for me. I highly recommend this as a meal replacement as it keeps you full for longer.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great taste,dissolves easy,filling,convenient
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste and keeps me full highly recommend this product for weight loss.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Favourite My reason for continuing to buy Isowhey Complete Madagascan Vanilla is because of flavour, value for money, health benefits feeling full in health shake while boosting my energy! proven benefits I experience every time! Totally miss when I run out
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have more energy and generally feel better after taking this twice a day instead of a meal
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and precise Thoroughly enjoy the taste even with just water!! Even better that a dietitian has recommended this product.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the flavour. I have used ISOWAY before. Very nice taste and I bought it at a reduce price. Happy shopper.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavour & Great Ingredients I have bought this on several occasions and continue to buy as its a great product with great flavour and good ingredients and none of the unwanted or unhealthy ingredients that can be in some other protein powder brands.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste fantastic Smooth and great taste. I love it because I can mix anything with this protein powder, make any shake and it tastes great
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of its kind I bought this to try after reading reviews for meal replacement drinks & it’s the best one by far.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I've been adding this to my morning smoothie for over a year and still love it. The flavour is great and I love knowing I'm getting all the extra nutrients as well.
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_94
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT