Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Guerlain Shalimar Eau De Toilette 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 2507680

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Guerlain Shalimar Eau De Toilette 30ml Spray
Free Shipping

Guerlain Shalimar Eau De Toilette 30ml Spray

Product ID: 2507680
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$36.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $86.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Such a classic but not outdated in any way. Service was great as usual.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oriental notes A light perfume and ideal for every day use. I love it and I recieve many remarks of how nice my perfume is.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle & mysterious I wear this perfume regularly and always get favourable comments.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume - timeless I was so please to find this at the great prices charges by the chemist warehouse. Goods arrived quickly and definitely the real deal. Timeless fragrance, Oriental Spicy fragrance, smoky vanilla and citrus
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! This perfume is one of the best I have ever used. My Daughter introduced me to it while we lived in America some 20 years ago and I still make sure I never run out of it. If you want a really subtle, sexy, stays all day, this is the perfume not to pass by. It's the best ever!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless perfume I bought this perfume a couple of weeks ago and it is beautiful. Smells wonderful and the little bottle is a classic design. The flappers in the 1920s loved this one when it was first released - and they were right! Excellent value for money from Chemist Warehouse as well.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A timeless classic from House Of Guerlian This beautiful fragrance that has with stood time even though slightly reformulated is still absolutely gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Frangrance I bought this becuase of the great price, and also because it is a classic perfume that is still very current.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I bought this for my mum and she likes it very much, and it suits her very much. Smells divine
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic fragrance I purchased this as a blind buy based on the fact it’s such an iconic perfume and I am a lover of oriental fragrances. At first try I wasn’t a fan as it is so different from today’s perfume. It is a truly unique scent that develops from the citrusy first burst to a warm, spicy dry down. It’s now really grown on me. To me it seems more of a autumn/winter scent. Definitely give it a try you won’t be disappointed
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oldie but a goody I've always wanted this perfume and finally did because the price was so good. It is gorgeous, soft musk and spice.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle to complement fragrance It is my wife's favourite perfume, so she was over the moon when she received it. Brownie points for me, at a good price.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell This is my very favourite perfume and I bought it for myself as a treat plus it was on special.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle My all time favourite perfume. Been using it for years. So many memories.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shalimar Delights This perfume is simply delightful! My favourite scent by far! Can wear it all year round, day or night; definitely not too strong and heady, and I always receive compliments! What amazes me is that it is not readily available. So when I saw it advertised at chemist warehouse, I couldn’t add to my cart fast enough! And don’t worry about it being sent in the mail; chemist warehouse packaged this beautiful bottle so well it arrived in super fast time, safe and sound. You will not be disappointed, Shalimar will delight your senses too!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I bought a really good special on this fragrance and couldn't be happier
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this perfume such an exotic smell, just love it.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy It smells old and musty. If chemist warehouse did returns on perfume, I would definitely return it. I couldn't even test this in store so unfortunately it has to be a blind buy. Very regretful of this purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Don't worry about it. It's even below average do not get overwhelmed by the story of ''Shalimar'' I bought it because of the YouTube reviews, I am a 44 year old man and I love classics but it made me feel so dissapointed. I have a very good nose for almost every type of perfume nah I can't be bothered with this one.
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT