Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Signature Cleansing Hand Wash Pump 1 Litre
  Product ID: 2623262

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Signature Cleansing Hand Wash Pump 1 Litre

Sukin Signature Cleansing Hand Wash Pump 1 Litre

Product ID: 2623262
$8.97
$8.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Our Signature Cleansing Hand Wash is designed to gently remove dirt and grime from the hands, without drying or stripping the skin. A rich blend of Jojoba, Avocado and Rosehip Oil delivers moisture to dehydrated hands. Soothing Aloe Vera, Chamomile and Lavender leaves skin feeling clean, hydrated and supple.

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Decyl Glucoside, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract (Chamomile), Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract , Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Glycerin, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Sodium Chloride, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene*, Linalool*.         * Natural component of essential oils.

Directions

Use as required. Rinse thoroughly. To keep skin soft, follow with Sukin Hand and Nail Cream.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sukin Love this product! Doesn’t dry out the skin and love the scent
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the hands Gentle on the hands, safe for frequent hand washing especially in the kitchen. It may be pricey but buying in bulk litre pack and at sale price makes it more worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier ingredients Affordable Australian skincare with kinder ingredients. Smells and feels nice. Subtle interesting fragrance. A favourite. Comparable to expensive brands in terms of performance and ingredients quality.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good very good item Australia made hand wash good Good item V very good
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and natural for hands! Good value, gentle on hands.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It smells wonderful.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money! Have always wanted to try Sukin products and Chemist Warehouse happened to be running a half price special on their products. Got this and liked it!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hand wash Non drying and natural light scent
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handwash of choice Good product, good value and Australian- made!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Nice smell, gentle on skin, cruelty free
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin cleansing hand wash Gentle on skin, nice fragrance and good price after discount.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I first tried this handwash in a vacation rental in the Daintree qld.Its really nice & you only need to use a little so its lasts ages.Also it doesn't irritate or dry my skin as i usually get dermatitis on my hands.Its the only handwash I use now and I buy the 1 litre bottle.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on hands I am washing my hands so much, this doesn’t dry them out
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love how thick this hand wash is. You can easily control how much you pump out for each wash because of how thick it is. Smells great too.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite hand wash ever I love this hand wash and have used it for many years. It’s gentle on my dry skin and really doesn’t have an odour. I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, Aussie product I think this is a great valued Australian made hand wash - only small amount needed so very economical.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always buy this when it’s 50% off. Sukin products are the best for the environment so you can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Crisp My whole household uses this, everyone loves it and leaves hands feeling soft especially during the colder days.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last forever The pump lets out a pea size, and it’s concentrated so lasts longer than 5 cheap bottles.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about this is great! We grabbed some of this a few weeks back and we are now converted!!! Fells and smells great. And excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is a gentle hand wash. my hands don't feel super dry after washing.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I love how this comes in a 1 Litre bottle. This handwash is fantastic, it smells nice, bubbles up (some I have used don’t), and a little goes a long way. I will be buying this again. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I’ve been using this hand wash for a few years and would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing handwash! I have very sensitive skin and am prone to allergies. This is the only handwash that's works best. Leaves skin soft, clean, moisturized. I use it constantly throughout the day. All natural and Australian made.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle hand wash Love this gentle hand wash. Huge bottle - a little goes a long way as it lathers well. Gentle on very sensitive skin, smells great and is vegan. A fav of mine.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and soft hands I bought this and started using since three weeks and is amazing value for it quality. I prefer using all natural products for my family to use and Sukin is indeed the best range in Australia.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product few weeks ago, I'm very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gentle product for the whole family. Sukin products are gentle on sensitive skin and suitable for the whole family. This handwash is in every bathroom in my house, as well as the kitchen. I even take the small size when I am travelling. The one litre size is handy for home use as it lasts so long, and the pump ensures that the right amount is dispensed every time.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural I’ve used this product for many years and love it because it is totally natural. Cleans hands beautifully with no harshness and no fear of any nasty chemicals.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, natural product I love using this handsoap. The smell is great, it doesn't dry out my hands, and Sukin products generally use natural ingredients. Will keep buying this product.
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT