Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Corams Gripe Water 200ml
  Product ID: 2510422

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Corams Gripe Water 200ml

Corams Gripe Water 200ml

Product ID: 2510422
$7.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $8.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 200mL

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’d give TEN STAR!!! if there’s such option!! My baby is only a bit gassy but it’s annoying enough to see her wake up at unnecessary time. So after we bout this I only gave her once. Today I forgot the dosage advice and gave her 3ml and 2ml in 24h (she’s two months old), she slept tightly and when I hold her to burp her I can feel the wind passing quietly and easily through her nappy... she slept 5.5h after one feed!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought just know and I will see
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work’s well This seems to settle our little one.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute must This gripe water was an absolute life saver with my baby to help relieve gas.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! My 6 month old son gets really bad gas. This has helped him so much and he absolutely loves the taste. He seems to be able to pass wind a lot easier after he’s taken it and definitely helps him burp. Would absolutely recommend for anyone that has a gassy baby
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful for newborns This came highly recommended by others and it has been great. Affordable and does what its supposed to.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Gripe Water! Love this product! Our 4 month old suffers from a lot of wind and this works really well! As soon as she has a dose, she calms instantly!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very good product, assist baby calm
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always works Great for wind pain, works fast and effectively. Bubs likes the taste too!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I buy this every week for twins And it works fantastic all the time!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Helps reduce wind and helps my baby settle. He seems to really love the taste.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a month ago and it really works
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newborn Used this to help my newborn to take the dummy. It calms her down as well.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent Instantaneous relief. I can hear the digestive system moving after hours of our little lady being tense and “griping”. Not needed after every breast feed but so happy we have it. Safe and effective.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm sure this helped my LO from about 4-8 months.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't recommend highly enough Works to settle our little one almost instantaneously. He seems to enjoy the flavour and more times than I can count has he gone from distressed and whingy to comfortable and falling asleep shortly after. As a doctor it takes a bit for an 'Over The Counter' product to impress me but this product has done as such, necessitating my positive review. Hope it helps your little one as much as it has mine.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief for discomfort This is the second bottle i have purchased for our 6 weeks old daughter and we are very much satisfied with the product. It has sweet taste and very pleasant smell. It works in a couple of minutes. Our daughter drinks it without hesitation.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great great for little one’s tummy, but it b used within only 3 weeks, which is bit upsetting for me as they dont finish up within 3 weeks and have to throw out the rest.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As promised Helps to relieve gas and fussiness.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant tasting and great price for the size My bub had painful wind and cramps for a number of weeks so I was willing to try anything to help ease his pain. He enjoyed the taste and I was happy it was just a 'one dose a day' product that was a decent size and price. Helped with bubs symptoms.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Have not used any other gripe water as this has worked for bub everytime
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great relief for discomfort I brought this a month ago and it has helped my son so much.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Immediate releif Provides releif straight away for my 4 mo but can only use it once a day
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More Information Product Returned - Ingredients weren't what I expected
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely terrible Did not help one single bit, absolutely terrible and not even worth the $7.
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT