Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Signature Botanical Body Wash Pump 1 Litre
  Product ID: 2623261

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Signature Botanical Body Wash Pump 1 Litre

Sukin Signature Botanical Body Wash Pump 1 Litre

Product ID: 2623261
$10.69
$7.26 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Our Signature Botanical Body Wash is enriched with aromatic botanicals and oils to gently cleanse and purify the body without drying. A combination of Rosehip, Jojoba and Avocado Oils soften and lightly hydrate while Chamomile and Aloe Vera soothes the skin.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Decyl Glucoside, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Glycerin, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract (Chamomile), Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol Limonene*, Linalool*.        * Natural component of essential oils

Directions

Use a small amount on a sponge in the shower or bath. Lather and rinse thoroughly
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely... thanks Sukin Lovely... thanks Sukin
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin - sooo good !! First time using this product, loved it.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for septic systems Great product for septic systems
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to use Pleasant smell, nice to use, no chemicals
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Wash. Gentle Wash. didn’t dry my normal to sensitive skin. Love that it’s Australian product. Same or better than overseas products.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the environment, good for you All natural ingredients
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gentle cleanser for the body with no fragrance I love this gentle and subtle body wash. I am sensitive to highly fragranced products and this is lovely with little to no smell. It lathers well and doesn't leave a residue. I find it gentle enough to use on my young daughter also.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Signature Botanical Body Wash The Sukin range of products is wonderful and I love the Botanical Body Wash for daily showers. All their products are great value for money (especially through Chemist Warehouse!) and all are ethically produced (vegan).
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the signature scent of sukin products. I use this as bubble bath.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back. Using as many environmentally friendly products in my home, found the Sukin range of personal products to be great value. Have been using the full range now for 6 months and won’t be changing back anytime soon. I can’t find fault with any of the products I have purchased.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash! Really good value! I love the smell and it makes you feel clean after using it! It's my standard body wash :)
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin care this truly cleans my skin love the smell
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excllent excellent quality and quick delivery
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and good product. I use this product as it’s non drying both as body and hand wash. Also contains no nasty chemicals.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin body wash Love this body wash, my skin feels soft and hydrated after each wash
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells great and leaves my skin looking clean and soft
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only bodywash we use ive been usinf this bodywash for a few years now. Absolutely love it
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin body wash The best body wash I have used, leaves the body clean and refreshed and feeling young again
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash for the whole family. Natural ingredients, subtle smelling. Body wash the whole family uses. Nice packaging as well.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Australian skin care products - Sukin Australian owned and made and the perfect shower product. The gel foams up nicely with only a small amount. I love the pump pack. It has a subtle fragrance and I never get tired of it.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Qualities affordable prices I buy all my products from Chemist Warehouse for as long as I can remember and happy with everything e.g Vitamins and all and now try to get SUKIN Botan.Body Wash Lime & Coconut 1 litre which sadly was run out, so have to try again
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love that Sukin product has a nice smell but not a fragrance smell. Just something subtle and easy going. Very gentle and nice body wash.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy, Effective, and Good Value Great quality. Does not clog pours. Free from any nasty chemicals like some of the other leading brands.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this product Even my hubby likes using this and that is saying something. Lovely to use and smells great.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Body Wash Excellent product, no skin irritations
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin body wash It has a v nice fragrance and leaves a clean feeling n reasonably priced
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I struggled for years to find SLS free (Sodium laurel sulfate and sodium laureth sulfate) products that were not scent free, this is the perfect product for people with skin allergies that are tired of scentless soap, baby products or goat products. It has a delicate mandarin citrus fragrance that lingers after showering, is gentle on skin and the 1 liter bottle is great value.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product! It has a beautiful natural fragrance and is great for sensitive skin. Doesn’t have any of the harsh chemicals. I love that it is made in Australia and that they are able to keep the price so low. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best body wash Smells amazing, so so affordable for an Australian product free of nasties. Love Sukin and love this body wash, removes deodorant that so many other body washes and soap can't. I can't see any other body wash ever being as good as this one is
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely scented gentle wash A great Aussie soap free body wash, smells nice, washes nicely and doesn't dry out your skin.
Date published: 2020-01-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_110
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT