Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Signature Revitalising Facial Scrub 125mL
  Product ID: 2623271

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sukin Signature Revitalising Facial Scrub 125mL

Sukin Signature Revitalising Facial Scrub 125mL

Product ID: 2623271
$5.97
$5.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Our Signature Revitalising Facial Scrub uses gentle particles of Bamboo Extract and Walnut Shell Powder to lightly exfoliate the skin while removing unwanted dirt and impurities. Skin is left feeling clean, smooth and revitalised. A refreshing combination of Aloe Vera and Chamomile soothes the skin and Jojoba, Sesame and Rosehip Oil lightly hydrates your complexion.

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Directions

Apply a small amount to fingertips. In a circular motion, massage into face and neck. Rinse well with warm water. Avoid contact with eyes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great and cheap! Cant go wrong with this one
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love the grittiness of the face wash while it is gentle enough for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! My skin feels amazingly soft and hydrated, unlike other harsh cleansers that leave you feeling dry instantly.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good trustworthy brand Know this is an excellent product from past use.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would like more exfoliating properties Wouldn’t buy again. Was not rough enough.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Absoultey love this product! Have recommended this to my family and friends
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money A product I’ve used for a while just can’t beat Chemist warehouses prices.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural The herbal ingredients are like a spa treatment. Beautiful and good for my skin
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Step Use this after the wash, leaves skin tingling (gently of course!)
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this item a month ago hoping it would help clear my face and it has! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite face scrub Gentle on skin but effective
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products You can use it every day
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great natural product Absolutely love Sukin products and this scrub is no exception. It leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never had my skin so soft, love it.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scrub I have been purchasing this product for over 10 years and will continue to do so. If you have sensitive skin this is amazing while also having a decent scrub in it.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I’ve been buying this for my daughter starting off in skin care, I find it gentle for sensitive youthful skin I have also been using this product for myself
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face scrub I have been using this facial scrub for the last 2 months. It works really well for my combination skin. Really good value for money
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Skin becomes very smooth after using this product. Good price and no harm for the skin and the environment.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This product is amazing. Smells so fresh and nice. Leaves my skin feeling ultra clean and fresh. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price I have sensitive skin and this range of products are gentle on my skin. Also got them on a half price special, doesn’t get better than that
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !!! Been using Sukin Revitalising Facial Scrub for years now, keeps skin feels fresh and revitalise.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This scrub is amazing! Makes your face so soft ! Even if you have breakouts it still helps clear away all the dead skin around the sores to make them clear up quicker :) generous size for price also.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Natural product. Nice smell and good scrub. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Use sukin products daily and love them all
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scrub I have been using this product consistently for years now and have always been happy with the result. Love the quality of the ingredients and the excellent results. Just as good as other more expensive brands.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective cleanser Great cleanser, gentle scrub doesnt dry the skin. Easy to apply great for all skin types including mature age and young adults. My whole family uses it, would recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this skin care range, it's natural ingredients and doesn't contain harsh chemicals.. amazing
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin feel smooth Sukin face scrub is gentle yet effective for making your skin feel smooth and refreshed. Recommend. Good price too.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing... Everything sukin touches turns to magic, I bought this to trial using as I suffer with oily and blemish prone skin constantly combatting clogged pores. I have tried it all and this has honestly reduce my complaints massively. Highly recommend..
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT