Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Revitalising Facial Scrub 125mL
  Product ID: 2623271

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Revitalising Facial Scrub 125mL

Sukin Revitalising Facial Scrub 125mL

Product ID: 2623271
$10.49
$1.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Our Facial Scrub uses gentle particles of Bamboo Extract and Walnut Shell Powder to lightly exfoliate the skin while removing unwanted dirt and impurities. Skin is left feeling clean, smooth and revitalised.   A refreshing combination of Aloe Vera and Chamomile soothes the skin and Jojoba, Sesame and Rosehip Oil lightly hydrates your complexion

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Directions

Apply a small amount to fingertips. In a circular motion, massage into face and neck. Rinse well with warm water. Avoid contact with eyes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money A product I’ve used for a while just can’t beat Chemist warehouses prices.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural The herbal ingredients are like a spa treatment. Beautiful and good for my skin
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Step Use this after the wash, leaves skin tingling (gently of course!)
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this item a month ago hoping it would help clear my face and it has! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite face scrub Gentle on skin but effective
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products You can use it every day
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great natural product Absolutely love Sukin products and this scrub is no exception. It leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never had my skin so soft, love it.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scrub I have been purchasing this product for over 10 years and will continue to do so. If you have sensitive skin this is amazing while also having a decent scrub in it.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I’ve been buying this for my daughter starting off in skin care, I find it gentle for sensitive youthful skin I have also been using this product for myself
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face scrub I have been using this facial scrub for the last 2 months. It works really well for my combination skin. Really good value for money
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Skin becomes very smooth after using this product. Good price and no harm for the skin and the environment.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This product is amazing. Smells so fresh and nice. Leaves my skin feeling ultra clean and fresh. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price I have sensitive skin and this range of products are gentle on my skin. Also got them on a half price special, doesn’t get better than that
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !!! Been using Sukin Revitalising Facial Scrub for years now, keeps skin feels fresh and revitalise.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This scrub is amazing! Makes your face so soft ! Even if you have breakouts it still helps clear away all the dead skin around the sores to make them clear up quicker :) generous size for price also.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Natural product. Nice smell and good scrub. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Use sukin products daily and love them all
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scrub I have been using this product consistently for years now and have always been happy with the result. Love the quality of the ingredients and the excellent results. Just as good as other more expensive brands.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective cleanser Great cleanser, gentle scrub doesnt dry the skin. Easy to apply great for all skin types including mature age and young adults. My whole family uses it, would recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this skin care range, it's natural ingredients and doesn't contain harsh chemicals.. amazing
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin feel smooth Sukin face scrub is gentle yet effective for making your skin feel smooth and refreshed. Recommend. Good price too.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing... Everything sukin touches turns to magic, I bought this to trial using as I suffer with oily and blemish prone skin constantly combatting clogged pores. I have tried it all and this has honestly reduce my complaints massively. Highly recommend..
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Sukin scrub! I've been using the Sukin products for quite some time now and love them. This facial scrub is great to use either in or outside the shower and cleans your face. It does leave your face slightly red after as it opens your pores. But i use it at night, followed by the night cream so it can feed and restore my skin through out the night.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with fair price
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mild and refreshing Used this for years. It is mild and does not irritate skin.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD~ It'r really good, I will buy it again
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago & it's fantastic
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Have been using this product for a long time. Awesome product wonderful price Won’t use any other product since I have used Sukin Products
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT