Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Moisture Restoring Night Cream 120ml
  Product ID: 2623264

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Moisture Restoring Night Cream 120ml

Sukin Moisture Restoring Night Cream 120ml

Product ID: 2623264
$16.99
$2.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Our deeply hydrating Moisture Restoring Night Cream nourishes the skin while you sleep through a blend of Rosehip, Evening Primrose and Jojoba Oil. Added Vitamin E, Borage and Avocado Oils replenish the skin's moisture barrier while improving the texture.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil , Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Ceteareth-20, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil (Borage), Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail), Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene*, Linalool*. * Natural component of essential oils

Directions

After cleansing at night, gently massage into face, neck and decolletage
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wake up with smooth skin been using this for over a year and it makes my skin so smooth!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value moisturiser I've been using this moisturiser for a while now, and it never fails. CW always has special deals on, so purchasing this at half price was the best offer for me so far. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry sun spots on my face This has done a very good job on my dry sunspots on my face ,they are not as dry and not visible as i had many so i am very happy with this cream .
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nighttime face cream Love using Sukin products
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream Great night cream. Not heavy or overbearing on skin. Light texture, nice smell.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product teally good for my teenagers skin Great product, good for my teenagers
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft moisturised skin Love this product, makes my skin nicely moisturized, especially after working outside all day.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Moisture Restoring Cream I absolutely love the sukin brand l have used it for many years, no need to spend a fortune to look after your skin, when sukin does an amazing job.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, leaves my skin soft and hydrated
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural, Australian, Affordable and effective. I’ve been buying this for years, I have very sensitive skin, it’s fabulous. I use most of the range. Can’t speak more highly of this product.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product Honestly the best product. The cream is smooth and you can feel changes to your skins almost immediately. It isn’t greasy which is great for sensitive skin. It it’s quick dry & doesn’t cause irritation. It’s honesty, great
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream I bought this about a month ago it instantly help my dry skin no more embarrassing dry patches under my makeup love this product
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I was having trouble with dehydrated skin that could not be quenched by anything - until I tried this product. From the first application, my skin immediately felt like a baby's bum and more elastic and plump than ever before! I am so thrilled with this product. I even use it in the mornings for daily hydration since it does not leave a thick or shiny film on my face - it is completely absorbed and is receptive to placing SPF atop of it for UV protection during the day. Also - I am prone to spots, and this has not caused me to break out :) Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product This product always lasts me a long time and has the best affect on my skin
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favourite! WOW... I wake up with the softest skin and a little goes a long way! 10/10 would recommend :)
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been using this night cream the last 6 months and it has soften my skin and reduced dryness due to winter, I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent skincare at reasonable pricing i love sukin , made in australia and a little goes a long way , always excellent prices at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light cream. Does not clog pores. I love this cream. So light on the face and extremely effective. No nasty chemicals as it is all naturally.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I love this cream. It’s not too thick, smells fresh and leaves skin feeling great.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its great fir my skin I like it the skin absorbs it immediately
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using this in my nightly skin care routine, doesn’t leave your face oily felling and my face is becoming so soft
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so hydrating!! I use this every night before I sleep and I wake up feeling so hydrated and skin feeling so soft. I love the smell and the product last ages, a small amount goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin loves Love this product. Skin left hydrated and nourished after use. Doesn’t break the bank
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to cream My go to cream for winter, it hydrates and keeps my face feeling moisturised as it can get dry in the winter months. I just love it!!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on the skin not to heavy.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I love this night cream, it's not greasy or heavy, it's just right, I have dry skin used to use vitamin E only but I found it to be too oily, tried this & I will now continue to purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome skincare I knew Sukin because my friend who’s been using it for a year recommended the cream since I had been complaining to her about my oily skin. I will never regret my decision in buying almost everything of my skin care products from the Sukin brand. My skin feels so soft and rejuvenated, even my friends noticed it and asked me what I have been using. I really recommend this cream, it is not heavy nor oily at all.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very nice, light, smelling good cream, Hsiang even day time , good moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan of this night cream! After doing my usual routine (cleansing, toning, on occasion exfoliating/mask) this I have found to be the most nutrient rich cream to revitalise my skin. I find it to be quite thick which is understandable for its moisture renewing properties and will last you forever (had it for over a month now and have barely made a dent)! I always wake up with glowing and NOT oily skin - which I usually experience with overnight creams. Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super like! My first time to use this product and i am loving it. It makes my skin so hydrated when i wake up even on winter. I will continue using this product.
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 263ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT