Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 60ml
  Product ID: 2622562

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 60ml
Free Shipping

Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 60ml

Product ID: 2622562
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$76.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $126.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal i bought this product as a gift for my wife,l it was perfect for a gift,she was very happy with it.and would love another one!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Bought this product a few weeks ago, and I must say this is now my favourite perfume..
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume. Got it for a great price
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and spicy. Perfect romantic perfume Romantic fragrance. You can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume This I bought for my daughter’s birthday as it is her favourite
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this purfume for my best friend she Loves it..I think she'd bath in it if she could lol.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unique! I love this perfume so much. It’s always part of my Christmas and birthday presents. It has such a unique smell and you won’t regret buying it! I don’t think I’ve changed perfumes in forever once I started buying Jimmy Choo!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A welcome surprise This perfume is a newbie for me! I have always been curious about it, always tested it out on myself when I came across a tester and thought 'Ooh, that's nice.' I finally bit the bullet and bought myself a bottle. I bought a 60ml bottle around 2 months ago, and it's all gone! So many compliments wearing this little gem, and I can't get enough of the smell. Sweet woody scents are my favorite, and this one hits the nail on the head! Nothing better than being told you smell yummy.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic scent I purchased this for the first time in France. Since then it has been my 'go to' smell.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this a month ago & it is fantastic! Great pricing for great products
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy choo I buy this for my daughter . Beautiful fragrance . Always getting compliments
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woo hoo jimmy choo What a lovely delightful scent but you can't go wrong with jimmy choo. Comments from strangers asking what it is
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started buying this a few months ago, and it would have to be the best I have ever smelt! It’s afforable price and I won’t go anywhere other than chemist warehouse! You guys are fantastic
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! I bought this 2 weeks ago. I get so many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful presentation Bottle and packaging Bought this a couple of weeks ago for my eldest daughter's Birthday--she was absolutely thrilled with the perfume and the fact that it was Jimmy Choo.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Great price, amazing smell perfume, have been getting lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grest So so soft and every one always comments. Delivery was exactly as stated.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Jimmy Choo I have been buying for years and I love the smell. Everyone always asks what my perfume is!!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for my mum This came super quick packaged well smells great my mum is exceptionally happy with this as it smells great and the best price I have seen it at
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MmmmMmmm This is lovely! I've been looking for something that I could keep in my handbag that would take me from daytime to nighttime and this is it! Not overpowering, is a little sexy with a bit of freshness.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I could recommend it
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product bought it as present well received and loved by the recipient.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting A favourite of mine. Lasts a long time as is strong scent. Beautiful evening perfume.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume - great price I love this perfume and the Chemist Warehouse price is excellent!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! One of the best perfumes, smells amazing stays on !
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume I bought this product a few weeks ago and I receive complements daily at work. I cannot fault Chemist Warehouse on their products and service fantastic work.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Can I Say Smells Amazing Always with Jimmy Choo perfumes you can not go wrong. Jimmy Choo Eau de Spray smells very fresh, sweet and the smells lasts all day... 10/10 once again
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time go to fragrance. Perfect for day or night. Has a really sensual smell.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I brought this perfume when it was on special. I love this perfume
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sent that Lasts All day This perfume Lasts all day. Even after i wash my clothes and they are dry i could still smell the scent of the perfume on them. It has a very elegant scent. Its one of my favourites
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT