Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Garnier Invisimineral Deodorant Calm Roll On 50mL
  Product ID: 2619794

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Invisimineral Deodorant Calm Roll On 50mL

Garnier Invisimineral Deodorant Calm Roll On 50mL

Product ID: 2619794
$3.99
$0.26 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.25
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Garnier Mineral InvisiCalm Roll-on Deodorant is an incredibly innovative product that combines anti-white mark technology of our current invisible products with other key product benefits so you won't have to choose! It is specifically formulated for post hair removal and is enriched with soothing allantoin to help prevent redness and tingling which is associated with shaving or waxing. It is specifically formulated for post hair removal and is enriched with soothing allantoin to help prevent redness and tingling which is associated with shaving or waxing.

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Size: 50ml

KEY FEATURES

• Quick-dry
• Soft-touch
• Dermatologically tested
• Anti Mark Technology
• Helps prevent redness

Ingredients

724754 1 - Aqua / Water, Aluminum Chlorohydrate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-33, Parfum / Fragrance, Perlite, Phenoxyethanol, Allantoin, Dimethicone, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Bisabolol, Citronellol, Methylisothiazolinone (F.I.L C44365/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Roll on underarm and then allow to dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to deo I’ve tried many brands but none are as good an effective as this garnier one!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smells nice, lasted all day.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Best deodorant, no white marks left
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier invisimineral deodorant Works really well and no white marks
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this deodorant for over 10 years, it is my favourite deodorant. Have tried others but this is my all time favourite. I absolutely love it. It has a really lovely fragrance and it keeps me dry and fresh all day long. A brilliant deodorant.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite deodorant Smells great and lasts all fay
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My favorite roll on ever - wish it was available in store
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Great price well packed
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sensitive product Excellent for sensitive underarms and works well all day too
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This is the only deodorant that works for me. I never end up stinky at the end of the day
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Best deodorant on the market
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have bad allergies to deodorant's, Garnier Invisimineral is the only one I have found that doesn't cause a reaction. I love it.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect roll on deodorant Effective and no itchiness or side effects
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanely awesome! Thank goodness you guys sell this! Only antiperspirant that works!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this roll on. It’s the only roll on that works for me. I feel confident when wearing it. Im glad that Chemist Warehouse still has this product. Its the only place you can buy it from now.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like the smell of this deodorant, & you are not left with a "wet" feeling after applying it. Chemist Warehouse seems to be about the only place that stocks it.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite deoderant This has consistently been my favourite deoderant. No yellow marks, works all day, pleasant smell without being over powering, large ball for easy application. Cannot understand why the major supermarket chains no longer stock this product
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite This is by far the best deodorant I have tried. No overpowering fragrance and it’s gentle, so no drying or rash. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deodorant - leaves your skin feeling smooth.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Best Deodorant - Great for Sensitive Skin - Long lasting protection
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size i bought this to use in my daily handbag and i love it. its small and convenient to have with me when i perspire during the day
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on Market No other deodorant stops odour like this one
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product.I don"t use anything else. This is the only underarm I like and the Chemist Warehouse is the only place that sells it now. I always get my prescriptions from you too. Your prices are the best
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay without sweating for 24 hours it great I bought this todsy again cos ran out of my other ones i love this garnier roll on no stain no sweatimg all day and keeps me smleelling fresh and no bad odour i have tried so amny there not good this is great and i will not use any other execept this product i love it so much and and enjoy useing it and highly reccomend this anyone it realy is wotht the money
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great Product so happy i found it.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used this product for quite a few years now and it’s the only deodorant I use because I like it so much.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Soft Smell I have been using this product for a year now as I like the smell but it only lasts 24hrs. It dries quickly and is not slimy.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for after shaving I have sensitive skin so this is perfect for that. It's probably the only one i have been able to use that isn't drying. And feels ok after shaving.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me... Was hoping to have found a reliable alternative to my old mainstay but this was not for me.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So bad Wanted to try something new . Ive had it on for an hour and half and i smell so so bad . The temp today is only 18 so its not hot . I juat dont understand
Date published: 2020-04-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT