Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Strawberry 21x43g Sachets
  Product ID: 2619386

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Strawberry 21x43g Sachets

Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Strawberry 21x43g Sachets

Product ID: 2619386
$27.99
$3.00 Off EDLP
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Optislim VLCD (very low calorie diet) Strawberry shake is a nutritionally balanced total meal replacement designed for people requiring a practical weight management program. It contains all your daily nutritional requirements, including 25 vitamins and minerals when you use three sachets per day. Remember to maintain adequate fluid intake.  We recommend that a minimum of 2 litres of water is consumed per day

Warnings

This product should not be used by pregnant, nursing and lactating women or by infants, children and adolescents, except when medically indicated. Please be advised that if you have any  medical conditions, you should consult your Healthcare Professional prior to commencing a VLCD weight loss program

Ingredients

Wheat Protein (Gluten), Milk Solids, Sugar, Milk Protein [contains Soy Lecithin], Fructose, Flavours, Strawberry Fruit Powder (2.5%), Dipotassium Phosphate, Sunflower Oil Powder [contains Emulsifier (472c), Antioxidants (304, 306, 322, 472c)], Salt, Maltodextrin, Sodium Tripolyphosphate, Vegetable Powder, Magnesium Oxide, Calcium Carbonate, Vitamin C, Ferrous Fumarate, Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate, Sweetener (955), Vitamin E, Nicotinamide, Calcium Panthothenate, Vitamin A, Manganese Sulphate, Copper Sulphate, Selenium
Methionine, Vitamin B12, Riboflavin, Vitamin B6, Thiamine, Folic Acid, Sodium Molybdate, Chromium Chloride, Potassium Iodide, Biotin, Vitamin D3.
CONTAINS MILK AND MILK PRODUCTS (INCLUDING LACTOSE), SOYBEANS AND THEIR PRODUCTS.

Directions

In a shaker, add one 40g sachet to 200ml of chilled water and shake to dissolve. Drink immediately. Once prepared any unused portions should be discarded, it should not be stored for use at a later time. One serve of the Optislim VLCD shake can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the VLCD range.

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been taking this shake for several years & Have lost weight & kept it off Tastes nice also
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great love the taste of this shake
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very filling ,will be ordering more
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product & prompt service This product is probably the best tasting one that I have come across. Will definitely be buying it again
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite milkshake Great purchase and I have lost 8kg in the last 2 weeks. Laughing
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Really tasty especially with fresh fruit. Easy to make and quick and ready to go
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love the taste and keeps me full
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Not the first time I have purchased this item and won't be the last, tastes great, don't feel hungry and the weight is coming off. What else could you ask for.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I have used this product on and off for over a period of 6 years - I have not had a problem losing weight and all flavours are great!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour I bought these a month ago and I’m already seeing results. It helps they taste awesome
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand I brought a month ago my dietitian recommended it to me i have lost 8kg in one month so proud of myself.optislim does really work if you put in that hard effort and stick to the diet.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product i realy like the fact that you mix these with water in my opinion this makes you feel less bloated than alot of the other meal replacement shaked on the market as alot of others you need to mix with milk
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and easy to prepare This has been really helpful for weight loss and tastes great as well. Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name Very filling and tasty
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good this product fulfils its claims tastes good and keeps me feeling satisfied between meals
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Again, this one isn’t quite as good as the vanilla, but it’s still a pretty good flavour. Reasonably filling, and dissolves quite well in the shaker.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kickstarting weight loss I have been doing VLCD shakes for 2 months now; 2 shakes for breakfast and lunch and steamed veggies and grilled chicken for dinner. I have lost 7 kilos so far with some gentle exercises (walking and weights).
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started using Optifast shakes and soup three weeks ago and lost 1.6 kg the first week! I also doubled the water with the packets and it helped contribute to my daily water total required.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a preference for Strawberry Bought a mont ago and I am going well
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I am so happy that I bought this product it's worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant taste Use daily for breakfast and get all my vitamins in one
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty I'm not a 'chocolate flavor' fan so I tried the strawberry and it tasted great. I shake it up in my tupperware shaker with icy cold water and it is delicious. I used 3 a day for the first week and did not get hungry, headaches or side effects. That was amazing and I shed 4kg that week. I am now replacing two meals and having dinner and the weight is still coming off. Love this product!!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very happy order was shipped out very quick
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shake Nice flavour , I still put the banana first and the strawberry is my second . Compared to vanilla and chocolate , strawberry is by far the better taste
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes good! Better taste than expected, not sickly sweet!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2nd on the list 2nd on the list from 3 flavours purchased. Not the best but acceptable. In general for VLCD shakes – add either 100ml of skim milk or unflavoured yoghurt to be blended with ice cubes in a blender to make thicker shakes, yummy! Started/1st week - 1 replacement meal (dinner) every other day. Replacing dinner every night for the 2nd week. Currently replacing every dinner and 1 lunch every other days. The progress is slow (-1.5kg) with increased replacements however, allowing the body and mind to adjust rather than giving up after a couple of days with intense replacements. Goal - 10-15 kilos within 6 months, yays!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Love love!! I add frozen strawberries and blend it altogether. I drink them for breakfast on the go. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent meal replacement option I have been instructed by my doctor to lose a considerable amount of weight for a medical procedure. Replacing 2 meals a day with Optislim shakes has allowed me to lose 25 kilos at a safe rate over about 3 months. Optislim shakes allow you to replace meals with low calorie alternatives that leave you feeling full.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value and works very well This product is great value and works really well. The strawberry flavour is quite pleasant, although I find there is a slightly bigger aftertaste. The texture is quite watery, it's very easy to drink and is very filling. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_86
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT