Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Complete Comfort Foot Cream 56g
  Product ID: 2580771

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Complete Comfort Foot Cream 56g

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Complete Comfort Foot Cream 56g

Product ID: 2580771
$4.69
$3.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Complete Comfort Foot Cream for concentrated relief for dry rough feet.

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Foot Cream provides prompt relief for even the most uncomfortably dry, rough feet.

Especially recommended for dry heels and calluses, this concentrated formula delivers a full day's moisturisationwith every use. Use daily to restore skin's softness and help keep dry patches from coming back. Just a small amount leaves feet feeling noticeably softer and smoother.

Developed in Norway over 35 years ago, Norwegian Formula was created to protect against some of the harshest, coldest weather on earth.

Norwegian Formula is developed to work differently. This formula wraps your skin in concentrated levels of a unique glycerin complex to provide immediate dry skin relief that lasts. Five years of clinical testing proved what believers knew all along - Norwegian Formula provides superior relief for uncomfortably dry skin.

Today, the Norwegian Formula product line includes a variety of body, hand and foot moisturisers for your individual dry skin needs.

Suitable For: Dry rough feet

Recommended By: Dermatologist

Size: 56g

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

SPF: 15

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Petrolatum, Ethyl Methicone, Cetyl Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Caprylyl Methicone, Fragrance, Menthol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Sodium Sulfate, Dilauryl Thiodipropionate (1424-104)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff. Could see the results within a week.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foot cream! It does the job! Been using it for more than 6 months now ! A very moisturizing and healing foot cream, with a pleasant smell. And i love it! It heals my very rough heels ! Very recommended! Repurchase? Yes !
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena foot cream This a great product. Some creams that are good don’t smell very nice but this cream has a lovely scent and is not greasy.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous and proven product and brand. Its a recommended and very effective treatment and care for your feet.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena ... Magic for your feet simply amazing cream.. works very quickly . feet are now as smooth as a babies bottom
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neglected Feet Very Happy Feet, as no longer dry, with long relief of sore an cracked heels.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Best Been using this product for years now, it is not greasy and leaves feet soft.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOOT CREAM EVER I first bought this cream in store about 6 weeks ago and was immediately impressed. After decades of dry skin/cracked heels I think I have found my perfect cream. My feet have never been so soft and smooth. I was so impressed, I bought several tubes when Chemist Warehouse had a 50% off sale and I'm still using my original tube. tube is not large but I don't use as much as I have with previous products.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have been using this since last October 18. Only need a small amount for each foot. Feet love it. Works wonders with the hands, better than hand cream.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product You will never have heel problems if you use this product each day the best I have come across over the years tried them all
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing The only foot cream that I have used and I find it very soothing and non greasy.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good First time user of this brand & product & it's great.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works exactly like its described I have tryed so many foot cream as i get really dry feet i think its because i live in thongs i finally gave this cream a try and love it but it only comes in a 56g tube its needs to come in a bigger size
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS best product i have found for rough/dry heels. i buy up when neutrogena half price.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up! Great product for an affordable value. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I had crack feet and after using one week of this foot cream, my feet become smoother than ever. I got fast result within 1 week. I was think why I haven't use this before
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and clear Not sure it works well, still in early stage, but like the texture of the cream
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective I have been purchasing this for a few months now and have found it extremely effective for my feet due to dryness and diabetes
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest feet I’ve ever felt! Great product for dry, cracked feet. Had my feet back in great condition within a month. Although it helps to help the process by wearing socks most of the time too. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, my partner used it on his heels and they are the best they have been in a very long time. We have tried several products over the last few years and this has been the most effective and fast acting. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you chemistwarehoue Very good
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foot cream ever I have very dry skin all over particularly on my feet. I use the Neutrogena hand cream and really like it so thought I'd give this product a try. I am totally hooked, I have never used such an amazing product. After one use my feet still felt smooth 24 hours later and the smell is divine and it's so affordable. I have never had skin in my heels that isn't cracked so I'm thrilled to have found this cream that actually works. Highly recommend this product, I've bought a few to include in with Christmas presents this year for friends.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This felt so nice after i used this on my feet. Was so soft i couldnt wear socks.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from forget my feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Majority of the time i forget to use cream on my feet and usually get sores and peeled skin between the toes or the heel of my foot. Since using the product I have not had a problem with my feet and them hurting or peeling. This cream is great, glides on easily. dries fast. It's not oily and takes minutes to dry, it's put on, rub it in and within seconds it's dry. I'll be buying this product from now on.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena is my new best friend. All the products I have tried in the past don't conoare
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Foot Cream 56g Made my feet feel brand new, being a busy mum of 7 I'm on my feet most of the day and my feet ache, this cream made my feel feel refreshed,soft and supple I love it
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Norwegian foot cream couldn't of come at a better time. Being summer and wearing things all the time my heals have been very dry and starting to crack. Within two days of using the foot cream I could see the repair it had done I now use it every second to third day and my feet have never felt softer.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this foot cream. I saw results over night. Definitely my favourite product
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from foot cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream soothed my feet and made them very soft.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should Try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product! Will recommend it to friends and continue using it.
Date published: 2015-12-29
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 359ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT