Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
FLO Baby Saline + Nasal Drops 15ml
  Product ID: 2607676

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

FLO Baby Saline + Nasal Drops 15ml

FLO Baby Saline + Nasal Drops 15ml

Product ID: 2607676
$11.49
$1.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OVERVIEW
FLO Baby Saline
offers advanced technology to deliver a sterile, preservative-free, non-medicated, non-sting nasal saline for babies and toddlers. FLO Baby Saline helps to clear baby’s congested nose quickly and gently.
FLO Baby Saline is ideal for newborns and older babies because it can be used at any angle - this means you can clear baby‘s nose quickly and easily in any position that is comfortable for baby.
FLO Baby Saline is gentle on baby‘s nose because it‘s free from preservatives, medication, alcohol, and buffering chemicals and is not habit forming.
FLO Baby Saline comes in either spray or drops so you can choose your preferred method of administration.
HOW FLO BABY SALINE CAN HELP
A baby's nasal passages are narrow and easily blocked when excess mucus is produced from colds, flu, allergies, or hay fever. The gentle mist spray or drops thins mucus to help clear baby's nose so breathing becomes easy again.
A CLEAR NOSE IS IMPORTANT
Babies always try to breathe through their nose - this is not easy when it is blocked with mucus. Snuffly babies have difficulty feeding and sleeping - which can also make parents tired. If this goes on for some time it may adversely affect breast feeding.

Warnings

Always use as directed and see your healthcare professional if symptoms persist

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good nasal drop I find flo baby saline nasal drop quite effective. It is very easy to use and does the job to clear my baby's then congested nose. It was recommended to me by my friend since I am a bit skeptical because I have never tried a nasal drop on my baby. But I was happy with the outcome and always wanted to keep it handy just in case my child needs it.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for newborns! I hope many will know how amazing Flo products are. This drops is really best to have for newborns. When the little one arrives, they may experience some runny nose due to change of environment so every mom needs to have a saline drops. This one is very easy to use and drops a good small amount of saline water to baby’s nose. The size of the bottle is also big enough to be seen in a diaper table or diaper bag. I have to mention this because sometimes I struggle finding my baby stuff. This is also a good baby shower gift!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for newborns My baby was born with a lot of congestion. Our Paediatrician recommended these and they are fantastic. Much better for newborns compared to the spray. Once they are around 3 months old I would probably choose the spray over these drops because they were more effective but in a newborn the drops were enough to help and not too much for a baby to handle.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! These drops definitely help to clear a stuffy nose. I bought the drops and the spray. I prefer the spray as I find it quicker And easier to administer to a fussy baby during the night but the drops are ok too if you only buy one. I think the more options the better! But they are both a safe effective decongestant for little ones. A must have during the winter months especially.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in your medicine cabinet I just recently bought this at the chemist. The bottle is such a great little device. It administers exactly one drop per push, completely clean and mess free. It is very effective making breathing easier and diluting the snot. I will make sure I always have this in my medicine cabinet. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our baby has had so many snuffly noses in the first year, so this is a must during these times. I chose this one over the spray purely because I didn't feel 100% comfortable spraying up my bub's nose and she takes the drops really well. I have used other brands of drops before too and this dispenser is a lot easier to use. As soon as the drops are administered I see results which is great particularly in the middle of the night.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These are truely incredible! They helped my poor little congested babies so much! The horrible throng about having twins is when ones sick they’re both sick and it’s really back and forth, these loosened up everything so I could use an aspirator to suck it all out! I love these!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective We had tried this when my toddler was a little bub and found that it took longer to function than the spray but it did clear the nose and we could gently wipe out the excess the nasal gunk without upsetting the little one. Thankfully he didn't get too many colds while he was a baby. They don't need spray specially when they are not turning yet.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as my 5 months old daughter suffering from blocked nose and she was not able to breathe and hard to feed. I gave her the saline spray and it worked!!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Flo Baby and Kids Nasal Sprays are my favourite products for clearing the nose but sometimes the shock of the spray is really surprising and upsetting for babies. That's when these drops are handy as they do a good job in helping to clear the nostril and break up mucus without the jet spray shocking the baby and causing an upset baby. I do prefer to use this product while baby is laying down so that gravity can help the saline do its job.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product in the FLO range. Gentle and effective for snotty/blocked noses. There aren’t many medications for little ones with colds so it’s nice to find something that is safe. I love the bottle design and pump system, it makes using the product a breeze. I personally prefer the FLO baby spray but my 20mo would probably prefer the drops as it is less startling for him.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saviour This came In very handy as my baby was born just before winter and was quite congested throughout the season it was easy to use the only difficulty was i watching bubs face as I administered the flow drops as I could tell she hated it but it proved worth it helping my little one to sleep better.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good nasal Drops These Saline Nasal Drops are suitable for babies and children. I used them to quickly and gently clear a congested nose of my 5 years old. This is already my second purchase because my husband often uses it also!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective We love this product in our family. My daughter has some allergies (most likely inherited from her parents ) but this saline solution helps a lot. It's easy to administer, she is not affected by it and helps clear her nose almost straight away.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use... I used Flo nasal spray but i think Flo Nasal drops are more easy and convenient way for babies. In winters i always put one to two drops in my baby's nose to make her sleep comfortable. It is the easiest and quickest way to clear babies nose. Very affordable and last long.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This product is great as it sprays at any angle, which is very handy when using on a wriggly ,sick baby. I found it a much better product than similar ones on the market.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle remedy for stuffy nose Very gentle, my baby did not dislike it, helped me clean my baby’s nose.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and excellent result.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helped my son so much! When my son was sick, there was nothing antibiotics could do for him he had to just battle out the cold until he was better and with him being so little i was so worried. Im so glad that i made the purchase, it relieved his congested nose and he was so much happier being able to breathe properly. Prior to purchasing the nasal drops i tried to many other options like having him slightly reclined on a pillow, hot showers so the steam could help but all failed! This is now a staple in our household so its on hand for whenever i need it with any of my four children. Very affordable and easy to source also.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and quick This product is great and will keep buying it as bub has a lot of congestion and this clears up the nasal passages very quickly. I needed something that had a quick effect and this is excellent. Bub doesn't like it but can't help it as no baby would like this. It's quick to use so doesn't bother bub too much now.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The flo baby saline nasal drops are great for when babies get the flu and have a stuffy and congested nose... i like this one better than some of the other brands because it doesnt drip when you hold it upside down... with the other drops as soon as they are upside down they start dripping and get all over the babies face... this one you sort of have to press the bottom for each drop so it doesnt go all over the baby... it doesnt come with an aspirator though so if you have a small baby you might to get that separately to help clear your babies nasal passage...
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another must have! I purchased this when my baby had a cold and was very congested. These drops helped to clear his nose. This product is gentle and my baby did not mind it. The price is affordable too. I would recommend this product to all parents with a baby. There isn't a lot of safe options when they are so young so this is a life saver.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and easy to use Very easy to use and gentle on little baby
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Does the job well and I prefer using drops for my little one as I find spray a bit too intense for very little babies.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Flo baby is a sterile, preservative free, non medicated nasal solution that can be used as often as needed to keep baby’s nose clear. I have used this product for my toddler when he was a baby. I would administer it before feeding to help clear his nose and make feeding easier. This saline drop softens the mucus without upsetting the baby and the excess can be easily wiped out. I think this saline drop is more suitable for babies rather than toddlers or older children.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear nose blockages Flo nasal spray does wonders for the blocked or forever runny nose. Sure the child is not going to like it but we have found it helps to soften and therefore expel any thick snot or dried bits that are impssible to remove otherwise. We use this for blockages and before the child can blow their noses
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nasal Drops These nasal drops appeared to really help my little one. It’s an affordable product and the instructions are clear and straightforward. It was a little difficult to administer this to a sick and upset baby, but I can’t imagine anything would be any easier. Baby seemed to be able to breath a little easier after administering.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been using Flo sprays on ourselves for years. I love how there’s no harsh chemicals and how it can be used as often as you need. So when our newborn was showing symptoms of sickness we decided to used the drops. But I found that the spray is much easier and faster than the drops. Our baby kept moving her head making it hard to position the drops, it ended up all over her face.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nasal drops When the bottle is full its very good for what its intended for. Although as you continue to use the product you cant tell if the drops have dropped into your little ones nose or not. I much prefer the spray. I use this product before a feed as my little girl gulps to much air otherwise
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good to add to medicine cabinet My baby has some congestion recently and was EXTREMELY upset about it. Luckily I had both the saline drops and the spray on hand (purchased as the same time as I couldn’t decide which one would work better). I used the drops first and found it pretty difficult to drop into his nose as he was crying and thrashing around. For that reason, I think the drops would work better in older children. I found the spray way easier. The saline solution definitely helped with the congestion so that he could feed so I was happy with that.
Date published: 2020-04-01
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT