Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Brazillian Keratin Therapy Ever Straight Shampoo 385mL
  Product ID: 2618671

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
OGX Brazillian Keratin Therapy Ever Straight Shampoo 385mL

OGX Brazillian Keratin Therapy Ever Straight Shampoo 385mL

Product ID: 2618671
$10.49
$10.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo helps to strengthen and soften the hair.

OGX Ever Straightening+ Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo
Why You Want It... This rich sulfate free shampoo formula with Brazilian coconut oil and keratin proteins will help smooth and strengthen your curly or wavy hair.
The smoothing shampoo features an exclusive blend of coconut oil, keratin proteins, avocado oil and cocoa butter to help strengthen and soften the hair, while helping to smooth the cuticle for strong tresses, adding a brilliant, luxurious glow and luminescent shine.


  • Keratin shampoo strengthens and smooths hair

  • Straightening formula is great for those looking to smooth wavy hair or maintain straight hair

  • Sulfate free sufactants, (sodium lauryl sulfate) SLS free

  • Not tested on animals

Size: 385mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Ever Straightening
• Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo
• Smooths and Soften Hair

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Water, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Steareth-20, Amodimethicone, Fragrance, Sodium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-47, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-37, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Laurdimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Keratin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, CI 16035, CI 19140, CI 42090.

Directions

Apply shampoo generously to wet hair, massage into a lather through to ends, then rinse the hair thoroughly. After shampooing, follow with conditioner. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good for wavy and curly hair. Love the scent.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product.. but It is a great shampoo that keeps my hair smooth and soft, less frizzy. I use it with the conditioner of the same brand, however I have not seen concrete effectiveness in terms of preventing hair breakage.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells delicious! This is a delicious smelling shampoo and I bought it to help straighten my hair. It did seem to make my hair less frizzy and somewhat straighter and also very soft. It leave hair feeling light and clean and not heavy or oily. Hair smells great for days and it seems to hold the style when I've straightened it after using this shampoo. A lovely shampoo, I will be trying other shampoos and conditioners in this range.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mg Loved this shampoo beautiful smell, my hair was soft and shiny. especially good for fine hair not to heavy, definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Love it I always buy it
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the Top Supermarket Shampoos yet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It worked quite well with my hair with an easy, smooth application. Can distinguish the shampoo formula from the conditioner formula easily by the defined texture and colour difference when released from the bottle. Great sized bottle to grip onto with one hand and squeeze. The only thing missing is an anti frizz application, which would have been perfect for my frizzy hair! Would also love to have the option to purchase a larger bottle with more shampoo for bigger families! Other then that, top rating supermarket shampoo that goes well with the Ogx Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from you need to try this.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very thick wavey hair and have found the shampoo leaves my hair so clean and soft after using it. I love the smell too.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not really worth premium price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While it was quite thick, the colour was an unappealing brown. And it had a smell that was just a little bit off to me, although I am quite fussy with smells so it may be appealling to others. My hair seemed as frizzy as usual, and not much different when compared to my regular shampoo and conditioner which is quite cheap in comparison to this, so I think I will stick with the cheaper option, for the same or very similar result.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reduces frizz and smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After several washes, I found Ogx Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo left my hair feeling softer and less frizzy. I love the smell and felt my hair was thoroughly clean after each use.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair felt clean after using had a very nice smell liked the fact that it didn’t have much chemicals in it and had more natural ingredients
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice change [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ogx Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo combined with the conditioner left my hair soft and feeling beautiful. I was hoping for less frizz, however I needed to continue using other hair products and hairdryer.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice It smells really nice. It feels so smooth on my hair when I am in the shower, but afterwards, my hair was still frizzy
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice product It helps to protect hair from damage and make hair very vibrant.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me! It did not work for me, but I bought this due to some positive reviews. Everyone is different, though.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’ve heard good things I’ve heard good things about this brand so I decided to try it out myself, but personally it didn’t agree with my hair type unfortunately. I have pretty wavy hair and there’s not too many shampoos that help tame my hair. It does smell nice though. Maybe I just need to try a different kind of OGX shampoo for my hair.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had keratin but I had keratin but this didn’t really help it to start straightened but maybe the hairdresser just did a bad job. I’ve a good shampoo it leaves your hair not dry but it didn’t do what it was meant to.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made my hair very knotty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cleaned my hair very well although it made my hair very knotted upon rinsing. More so than any other shampoo I have used. This may have been due to the fact that this shampoo is very thick and I had a hard time initially getting it through the lengths of my hair?
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I found that it left me hair still fizzy and I needed to use a straightener. Is it supposed to leave your her straight.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ogx Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got ogx brazilian keratin therapy shampoo as a sample to try and review. I have long,frizzy hair.The shampoo is quite thick and smells amazing.It cleans your scalp nicely but didnt do much for reducing frizz or straightening hair.I noticed it makes my scalp oily as well. It might work on your hair but I think it is not suitable for my hair type.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brazilian Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It made my hair soft and shiny but I found it got dirty quicker and needed a wash by the 3rd day.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shampoo has a lovely aroma, reminds me of the beach. Shampoo Lathered well and left my hair feeling clean but on my hair the ends felt dry.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noticed that I was Noticed that I was experiencing increased hair loss when using this shampoo. After switching to a different brand, hair loss has considerably lessened
Date published: 2021-09-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT