Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Brazillian Keratin Therapy Ever Straight Shampoo 385mL
  Product ID: 2618671

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
OGX Brazillian Keratin Therapy Ever Straight Shampoo 385mL

OGX Brazillian Keratin Therapy Ever Straight Shampoo 385mL

Product ID: 2618671
$9.99
$10.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo helps to strengthen and soften the hair.

OGX Ever Straightening+ Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo
Why You Want It... This rich sulfate free shampoo formula with Brazilian coconut oil and keratin proteins will help smooth and strengthen your curly or wavy hair.
The smoothing shampoo features an exclusive blend of coconut oil, keratin proteins, avocado oil and cocoa butter to help strengthen and soften the hair, while helping to smooth the cuticle for strong tresses, adding a brilliant, luxurious glow and luminescent shine.


  • Keratin shampoo strengthens and smooths hair

  • Straightening formula is great for those looking to smooth wavy hair or maintain straight hair

  • Sulfate free sufactants, (sodium lauryl sulfate) SLS free

  • Not tested on animals

Size: 385mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Ever Straightening
• Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo
• Smooths and Soften Hair

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Water, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Steareth-20, Amodimethicone, Fragrance, Sodium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-47, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-37, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Laurdimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Keratin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, CI 16035, CI 19140, CI 42090.

Directions

Apply shampoo generously to wet hair, massage into a lather through to ends, then rinse the hair thoroughly. After shampooing, follow with conditioner. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. It is Good product. It is strong and smells good. Somehow it leaves my hair dry but with conditioner it works good. I like it for the price and ingredients used in the product. I like it experience satisfied. Go for it amazing product and protect the hair
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have wavy, frizzy hair. I purchased this and in one wash my hair was silky and straight. (no flat iron used, just blowdried ! I can’t recommended this product enough!!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tame the frizz We've been using the OGX Brazilian keratin therapy for years. We were hesitant to give it a go, but since we have, we haven't looked back. My girls and myself have very fine wiry curly hair, thanks to our seychelles heritage. I've tried countless products that are quality for price and this did it. One child is on medication that is havoc on her poor hair but with this shampoo it's helped. A little does go a long way with this, so a bottle lasts longer than a month. The scent it great, the texture leaves your hair feeling lush and it's easily found on the shelf.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use after keratin treatment Great to use after getting brazilian keratin treatment
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this product! Bought this shampoo as I have curly and frizzy hair. My hair came out super soft and straighter than normal. It also smells deliciously good. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get yourself this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this conditioner! My hair is silky and smooth. Hardly any tangles. I’ll be buying this from now on.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love clean and fresh and smooth my hair feels after using it
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge improvement with my hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally have really dry, frizzy hair with lots of flyaways. Using this shampoo with the conditioner I’ve noticed a huge improvement with my hair so I’m happy.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such amazing product I loved how my hair felt and smelt after using this product
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You only need a small amount for an amazing lather I found I only needed to do 1 wash with shampoo to remove the hair products I use for styling, it also has a nice lasting fragrance overall I highly reccomend. It was suitable for both my hair which is thick and wavy and dry. Also work amazingly in my young daughters hair which is thin and long. It also seemed to be helpful during the straightening process
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shampoo is amazing. Not only does it smell divine, it has managed to tame and defrizz my very wild curly hair. I’ll definitely be buying this in the future; I can’t recommend it enough.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this shampoo smells great, love the creamy texture and it lathers really well. My hair felt clean and light after using it
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wasn't fussed by the fragrance to begin with but the actual product was great. I'm fussy with my hair, naturally curly and fine hair with lots of it. The shampoo lathered up really well and instantly could feel my hair so much cleaner and softer than other products used previously. My hair has stayed soft and less frizzy, very impressed just after a couple of uses.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX Brazilian Keratin Shampoo - Magic !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this shampoo, the first thing was the delicious smell and texture and it looked glossy and shiny. After my first was I noticed that my hair was so much softer, since hitting 40 I had noticed my hair had become quite wiry and nothing I tried fixed this, but this shampoo has - Thanks !!!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product. Deeply nourished my hair, made my hair softer, left my hair less frizzy and dry and the smell is divine. I had seen this product but it cost more than my usual products so I didn't buy it but now that I have tried it, I will definitely buy it.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thick and didn’t need to use much Nice smell Easy to wash out
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a holiday [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shampoo was not only amazing smelling, but also worked wonders for my frizzy/curly hair. My hair smelt & felt amazing after using it.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be buying from now on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product feels luxurious. Love that you don’t need to use much. After just 3 uses my hair is looking and feeling so much smoother and much less frizz
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found it a very good shampoo for controlling my frizzy hair . I have definitely noticed a difference and find my hair much more manageable to style
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this Shampoo. Keep my wavy hair moist and shiny. I use OGX Brazilian keratin shampoo, conditioner and OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Intense Moisturizing Treatment.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this month Nd I love it Nd so very happy this product..!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Fantastic product and fantastic price
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely and soft I have not used this product before until I ordered from Chemist Warehouse, I am so happy I did, this is product is so lovely and nice for my hair, and I liked this because it had the Keratin in it.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the OGX shampoo and conditioner for over a year they leave my hair smooth, silky and easy to style with a lovely scent
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for frizzy hair i have frizzy hair that always needs a curling wand to help the fly aways but this is amazing
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner Leaves hair soft & shiny!.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am using it I am using it for almost 6 years and still love it. As it makes my hair smooth and easy to manage. I really love my hair after every wash with it
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smell is too The smell is too strong so some people may not like it. It lathers well but I am not sure does it work for treated hair. I used to use it when I did not bleach and perm my hair. It was hydrating for me back then but may not be hydrating enough with my bleached hair now.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Awesome wash, smwlls awesome and leaves your hair feeling light n soft without feeling oily or heavt.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good for wavy and curly hair. Love the scent.
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT