Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pigeon Flexible Peristaltic PP Bottle 120ml
  Product ID: 2618006

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon Flexible Peristaltic PP Bottle 120ml

Pigeon Flexible Peristaltic PP Bottle 120ml

Product ID: 2618006
$8.49
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.49
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle and teat The bottle is durable. Stands up to lots of washing. I like that it’s tall and skinny. Fits into a bag more easily than the squat ones. The cap stays on and is leak proof. If you see milk in it then turn it upside down to open. The medela yellow caps are annoying bc you can’t see inside to see if any milk has leaked. The teats are easy to replace and have several flow options. The whole thing is easy to wash and put together. It’s also compatible with the medela and Ardo breast pumps. These bottles hold lots of milk which is handy for bigger bubs.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Excellent bottle to use. Our kids love them, easy for them to hold
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever! I have been through a range of different bottles with both of my kiddies. These have been the best. Bubs doesn’t take in air and their little hands eventually hold them easily. They are a good size for when baby is in cows milk and sterilize well. I have sterilized them so much and happy to see that they haven’t discoloured at all. Would highly recommend these to other mums for their babies.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle I tried this bottle with my first born when she was only 10 weeks old. We had tried other brands, but she never took to them. The first time at trying the Pidegon bottle, she took it straight away and never had any problems. We then got more for our next baby, and again had no issues. We love this brand and would recommend it to anyone. Won't use another brand again!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! When I stopped breastfeeding we trailed a number of different bottles before using the PP Pigeon bottles. After the first few bottles we noticed a huge difference and our baby was no longer as unsettled and wasn’t clicking anymore when sucking on the teat. I have found these bottles easier to pack into my baby bag because of the long and thin design which do not compromise on size. The only downfall to these bottles is it is very hard to find the air hole especially during night time feedings and when others want to feed him who have poor eye sight (grandparents).
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outdoors These bottles are great to take out on trips, as I know they won’t brake if dropped or hit etc. bottles have very limited spillage while bub is drinking, and the teats are easy to size up for heavy flow as bub grows. We bought this brand and haven’t looked back since.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles! When my daughter was born i purchased a few different type of bottles to see which one would suit her best, but she only took to pigeon, these bottles are the only ones she will drink from and they have been perfect for us, i would recommend these bottles for anyone with a newborn my girl is now 7 months and has been using these since birth
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our little one We use the pigeon bottle for Our son who has mild laryngomalacia.... they are perfect for his airways and don’t cause to much wind for him ... barely any in fact. I’ve recommended them to several new mums that I know as well, and great capacity to hold up to 240ml
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bottles and teats I purchased these bottles just to use the hospital teats on, it wasn't until i had run out of hospital teats that i used the pigeon teats. They are the perfect shape and size for my child. I have tried several brands and teat variations but these are still the standout and at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby's first bottle at home When we were in the hospital, my baby had to take milk from bottle as I'm very weak. This Pigeon bottle is the first we used without reading any reviews, we're so in a rush in buying one because our newborn didn't like the bottles that we bought prior to giving birth. My baby got comfortable with this immediately and so we purchased more. This is a really good bottle. The teats are soft, it's light and very easy to clean and store.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love pigeon bottles Before I had my daughter I never knew pigeon as a brand existed. When our daughter had trouble latching to bottles we tried pigeon. It saved our lives and sanity when she was a newborn. I will definitely be making sure I have pigeons when I have another baby because they are designed so well for babies! I recommend it to everyone because I’m so happy with them.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon Bottle I have used the same bottles for 3 years (yes my 3 year old still drinks formula) the bottles are durable and the only thing i have had to replace once was the teet due to my child chewing on it too often when younger. Great size, not bulky. Bub can hold easily in hands it as it slim size compared to other bottle shapes. Would not buy any other brand, love their bottles and highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used these with my first son and am currently using them to give my second son one EBM bottle per day. These were recommended to me by my international board certified lactation consultant because my son had bad oral ties and couldn’t open his month very wide. The slim necks make it so much easier for them to take it all in their mouth and not have any upset bellies.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I love these bottles. The shape, narrow and tall bottles are easy to hold, and sturdy and find that they fit into numerous types do sterilisers. The teats are also well made. However, I did find that you can’t screw the lid on completely tight as sometimes the air doesn’t get through properly and the baby can’t suck. I also found that these bottles have lasted me for 2 babies over 4 years.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles for babies the prefer a slimmer teat I started using these bottles as a follow on from the Medela bottles as they only go up to a Medium flow. We didn’t have any issues transitioning him to the pigeon bottles as the teats were very similar in shape and size. I really like these bottles because they don’t leak when you shake them to mix formula, they fit nicely into my nappy bag without being to bulky and my little one attached really well so he doesn’t get gassy from sucking down excess air.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles. After 5 children i have had my share of trying all sorts of baby products. Started using these with baby 3 on wards and haven't looked back. We did try one other brand with no luck. They literally feel and like a breast. And are great when breast and bottle feeding no confusion for baby.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these bottles, I used these with my first after recommendation from a lactation consultant. I was mix feeling and had no issues going from breast to bottle. My daughter had no issues drinking from these bottles like she did with other brands. The tear is so soft and nipple like and it bends and moves to really fit around babies mouth. Wild use these again in the future
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby love My baby likes it. Great quality.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up to about 10 months old, my baby would prefer direct latching for breastfeeding. When she was a couple of months old, she would take a milk bottle of another brand. However, when she started childcare at 10 months old, i had to get her back on the bottle and we tried so many different brands which she refused to take. Finally we found this Pigeon milk bottle that she accepted and i was so thrilled, knowing she will be well fed at childcare
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles We experimented with a few bottles, including wide and slim neck and settled on the pigeon slim neck as LO took to it. Probably because LO has a small mouth too. It comes in the smaller 120 ml size and the bigger 240 ml size. It is an affordable range and we have really had no issues with it at all.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever We love our pigeon bottles! Once we stopped mix feeding and moved to formula full time, we changed over to the slim neck pigeons. My bub takes them so well with no wind. The only downside is that there is no hole to let the air out so you need to break the suction occasionally to let the bubbles release. So easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle out there I chose to use pigeon bottles as my girls used them in hospital. They were also recommended to me from their pediatrician. These are bottles are compact and fit well in my nappy bag. They fit in my steamer easily too. The teats are designed to reduce colic. My girls will not use any other bottles now after using pigeon.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent design My son needed to transition from breast to bottle so that I could return to work and I tried numerous bottles and teats with no success. This brand was the first that he wouls take without screaming. The teat is soft and realistically shaped to encourage a happy feeder. The price is very reasonable. Highly recommended to all mums.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon Bottles We decided to try out pigeon bottles with my firstborn as he was moving between the breast and the bottle and it was the most highly recommended brand. He did not have any issues taking to the bottle. We used the different sized teats according to his age and we found that they worked accordingly. We like that the bottle was slim, making it easy for our son to hold himself as he got older. The bottles are easy to clean and have remained in great quality. We would highly recommend these bottles, particularly if your baby is moving between bottle and breast.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We decided to purchase a few Pigeon Slim Neck bottles for our second child when transitioning from breast to bottle and had no issues at all. The slim bottles are easy to hold / grip and washing takes no time. Would recommend to use all the levels of the nipples according to age.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product We changed from other brands to pigeon bottles because our baby would suck too much and have a milk bath. Our baby is exclusively breastfed with the occassional bottle. We found that our baby takes to the teat easily bevause it replicates the nipple and is soft. The bottles are sturdy and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baby Bottle My baby loves this bottle and had no problem switching between breast and bottle. The nipples were soft and easy to clean. Worked well for formula later and I would recommend all of the sizes of teat. I liked the feel of the tall narrow bottle and it seemed to warm faster than the short ones as well.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle I am a big fan of all the Pigeon brand bottles including these . I have found this particular bottle best used after 4 months and my bub is still happy to drink from this at almost 9 months . Good quality brand and bub is happy to alternate between bottle and breast with this brand.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal size Purchased these a month ago for our newborn. These were Ideal and fit perfectly in nappy bag side by side.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! I have been using the pigeon slim neck bottles because they fit on my medela swing pump but are cheaper than the medela bottles. I have been really impressed with the quality of these bottles, the plastic doesn't stain or age much, the neck ring is really strong (I broke all the medela rings but no pigeon rings). they are very convenient to use and wash and my 2 girls have been fine with them,
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT