Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pigeon Flexible Peristaltic PPSU Bottle 160ml
  Product ID: 2618008

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon Flexible Peristaltic PPSU Bottle 160ml

Pigeon Flexible Peristaltic PPSU Bottle 160ml

Product ID: 2618008
$16.99
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for newborns!! Before purchasing the pigeon flexible bottle, we were using another popular brand bottle and the teat was so large and round the he would could not latch on to the teat, resulting in him gulping more air and the milk running out of his mouth which exasperated his colic. I changed bottles to the pigeon flexible bottle, and instantly noticed a difference. My son was able to have a tight latch around the teat due to the ribbed design and shape resulting in less air being consumed and because of how the teat is designed limited the amount of air entering his mouth. We could not be happier with this product and I am always recommending this bottles to anymore needed to bottle feed their infant. We initially brought the low use pigeon version of this bottle but have since upgraded to the PPSU version as we use these bottles a lot.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Changed to this bottle on recommendation and were very happy! Great teat feel and slow flow to reduce reflux, especially for newborns.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to pack and great quality! This bottle is worth the extra money over the normal plastic slim neck bottle. It withstands very very hot water and steralizes well. There’s no discoloration and when dropped, it doesn’t crack either. The slim feature of the bottle makes it easy to pack in a bottle bag or nappy bag.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality bottle I've been using Pigeon bottles since my bub was 2 weeks old. They were recommended by a midwife as the Tommee Tippee bottles I was using was causing a lot of spillage during every feed so the midwife recommended a narrow neck bottle. It's now been a few months and we are still using Pigeon. They're easy to clean and sterilise.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long and slim I prefer these bottles the best as they are long and slim and easy to hold, even for the baby when they want to hold onto the bottle. They have a fantastic silicone teat that also goes with the bottle that I find it great, as it's really soft on the baby's palette. Great product. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bottle I use this bottle alongside the pigeon soft touch bottle and I find them the best bottles, my baby girl takes to them so easily and the teats are really soft and really contour to the baby's mouth. They are most definitely the best bottles on the market. The slim lining of the bottle as well makes them really easy to hold.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good bottle My friend recommended this bottle to me. I bought it for my daughter. My daughter latches the slim neck bottle more comfortably. I have used other pigeon bottles for my son. This one I never used before. Now I have realized that all pigeon bottles are good and spill-proof. I am planning to buy another bigger(250ml) bottle of same category. Hope it is available in market.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bottles were recommended for me to use for my first son while I was trying to build my supply up. Their peristaltic teats meant my son had no nipple confusion, and they were nice and slim, so he didn’t gag on them. I liked that they come in two different sizes - we bought both, and they are super light and easy to hold. I had no issues with cleaning them, and the quality of the plastic was fantastic. Being BPA free meant I had no worries of any nasties.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Used these along side other pigeon bottles and they were great, easy to clean, soft teat that moves around with babies mouth. Easily transitioned from breast to bottle and back and I love all the different sizes you can buy as they grow. Overall I loved these bottles and would buy them and suggest them to my friends
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this bottle! We use a combination of the PP and PPSU pigeon bottles and love them. The PPSU bottles are our favourite because they dry much quicker than the others when finished in the steriliser. We will never use another bottle brand! They are easy to clean and has never caused my bub to have any wind.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing bottle I love the pigeon bottle range. After trying a few bottles I believe this is the best one for breastfed babies. The teat is soft and replicates the nipple and flow is steady. When i used other bottles mikk would go dowb my sons face wetting him. The bottles are long lasting and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles My daughter is feeding so much for better with these pigeon bottles with the slim neck and teets makes it easier to fit in their small mouths and no spillages so she a proper feed. Definitely worth the money
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle This is the only style of bottle my daughter will take which is easy for her to hold herself
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bottles are amazing! I've had two babies and both very fussy feeders. These bottles are amazing! I've had two babies and both very fussy feeders. I switched to these bottles at 12 weeks with my second and she is feeding much better. A lot less windy and generally happier feeding. Taking a fair bit more milk than with the previous type of bottle. Only wish I had tried them with my first!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality & best teat style for good latch We found the pigeon bottles to have the best teat - soft and flexible - to ensure good latch & milk transfer. This particular style of bottle is a very cool retro yellow colour, and very high quality plastic.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good We used these bottles and teats at the hospital when my son was born, he has a very high palette and give the teat is so slim compared to other brands I thought he was going to have problems using this but he seemed to take to them with no issues, have not used them since as we had out own bottles but if he had issues with the bottles we had we would have bought these
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect bottle Nice sized bottle with a small allowing you to interchange teats and caps with other bottles and teats. Easy to clean and the tinted colouring makes it easy to find
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good bottle I received a single pigeon bottle as a sample in a gift bag and it is a nice shape, lightweight and slim so fits in the baby bag nicely. Unfortunately with all other bottles being tommee tippee the accessories i have do not fit these shaped bottles. It works and bub uses it, she doesnt take to it any better or worse than what we already use.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended This bottle is slimmer compare to other bottle. The test also small than others however my bub have no problem using it even I have been using this and Avent at the same time. When my bub know how to hold the bottle this is just nice for him to hold as it's not too wide.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Babies favourite This seems to be my babies favourite bottle! I probably bought over 20 different bottles from stores and the internet and even spent up to $40 on one breast like bottle which my baby would still not take to. Then I tried this bottle and I wasn’t able to get her lol did it.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the first pigeon bottle we tried and my daughter took to it straight away. She had a very natural latch. Unfortunately she lost interest after a few tries though. I do prefer the PP bottles though as I am constantly worries it will crack if it is thrown on the tiles. They are a great size amd shape but it can be a challenge to tip formula powder in due to the skinny neck.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad. I bought this just few weeks ago Slip neck is bit uncomfortable for the formula milk to put in the bottle. Otherwise it is nice value. But I would buy wide neck next time.
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT