Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Thompson's One-A-Day St. John's Wort 4000mg 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 2599952

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Thompson's One-A-Day St. John's Wort 4000mg 60 Tablets

Thompson's One-A-Day St. John's Wort 4000mg 60 Tablets

Product ID: 2599952
$18.99
$22.71 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $41.70
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Thompson's One-A-Day St. John's Wort 4000 Reduce & relieve symptoms of mild anxiety
and support healthy mood balance.

Thompson's One-A-Day St. John's Wort is formulated with a high potency herbal extract to
provide a convenient one a day dose to:
- Help reduce occurrence & symptoms of mild anxiety
- Support healthy mood balance & emotional wellbeing
- Decrease symptoms associated with pre-menstrual tension including mood swings
It has also been used Traditionally in Western herbal medicine to:
- Support nervous system health & decrease nervous tension
- Relieve restlessness & reduce excess nervous energy
- Relieve mild nerve pain (neuralgia) & symptoms of mild sciatica

Size: 60tabs

KEY FEATURES

• Assists in the relief of nervous tension and anxiety associated with PMT.
• Helps maintain healthy function of the nervous system.
• For the symptomatic relief of pre-menstrual tension/syndrome.
• Relief of sleeplessness.
• Vegetarian/Vegan friendly.
• Relieve mild nerve pain (neuralgia) & symptoms of mild sciatica
• Relieve restlessness & reduce excess nervous energy

Warnings

St. John's Wort affects the way many prescription medicines work, including the oral contraceptive pill. Consult your doctor. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional.

CAUTION

Do not use if bottle and/or cap seal is missing or broken. Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Each tablet contains:
Hypericum perforatum (St. John's Wort) ext 667mg
derived from dry flowering herb top 4g (4000mg)
std. to contain 2.2mg

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Great brand I find Thompson brand a great value for money
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Been using this product for over a year now.. they help alot.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My Dr recommended these vitamins for my mood and they are excellent t!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I realised the benefits of taking these after only a few days of taking only one tablet per day. I found my stress and anxiety levels decreased significantly and my mood and general feelng's a lot happier. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm your nerves This product helps me to calm my nerves and as this is natural product I feel good to take this supplement.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Love it as it is convenient as it one a day compared to other brands which require multiple times a day
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what is says I've been this on a month now and can feel a difference in my anxiety and mild depression. I was skeptical and thought I may need to take the maximum dosage (2 tablets) if I felt no changes after 1 month. The changes are subtle but enough to know they are working for me. I've had St John's wort before but with other brands I've had to space the tablets out 3 X daily. With this one, I just take one in the morning and I'm good to go. It just gives me that little bit of motivation I was lacking and helps me to stay positive. I will take this as long as I need. It's that good. It's helped me release a lot of stress I was holding onto and as a result I'm losing much needed weight that I previously struggled with. Totally recommend if you are feeling stressed, tired, anxious and just blah.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very happy with the quality of Thompsons St Johns Wort.. Purchased via CW website.. Fast delivery.. couldnt be happier!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St John's Wort Fantastic product! Will continue to purchase as long as the current manufacturer maintains this recipe /ingredients & doesn't change.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT /GREAT PRICE The Thompsons "One a Day" ST. JOHNS WORT is a very effective product which is simplified to a : swallow one a day and forget formula ,which in itself is a stress relief
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased this 2 weeks ago as I had used them before and found them helpful.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i have been on this product for quite some time ,helps me cope with everyday living ,tried lots of other products and this works the best
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I had bad side effects on anti depressants and couldn’t take them, this has helped me a lot with a noticeable change in mood. I have been on Thompson’s St Johns wort daily for about 2 years now.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working well! My husband is very happy with his anxiety levels decreasing after just a week taking this product.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel good I really feel this has helped with my day to day anxiety I wil be using this always
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective I suffer from terrible stress induced nightmares. By taking one of these prior to bed, meet stress is reduced enough for me to sleep.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best St. John's Wort product available Thompson's St. John's Wort is the strongest of this product available through chemists. It's also good value for money, and is often on special through Chemist Warehouse. It's a great option for helping to deal with anxiety as well as the winter blues.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I started to feel overly anxious and unable to focus on tasks. Everything seemed to be a struggle. These feelings come and go with me, but this time it was impacting me more than usual. I decided to try this product and in less than a week I was feeling better. It says 'one-a-day', but I take it twice. It does comment on the bottle 'can be increased to twice a day'. I can focus and complete tasks and not find everything so difficult. Definitely give this a try.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective at reducing PMS symptoms I am now on my second bottle of this one a day St. John’s wort. It’s fantastic for anxiety and keeps your emotional state of mind stable when PMS kicks in. I highly recommend it to women in their 30’s or 40’s who suffer emotional PMS.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certainly worth a try I bought this product several weeks ago from Chemist Warehouse and have been taking it every day since. It is in my opinion true to its word: lessening negative thoughts, promoting positivity, inducing a feeling of calm. A great product.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One a dsy Happy with purchase. One of the few one a day st johns wort on the market
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i bought this a month ago and love it works very good for me
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Great for mild anxiety
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It helps Have been using St. John's Wort for some time. It is useful in times of stress.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling better This product has helped me feel happier and not as stressed
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving the product - working a treat
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good product. Good shipping.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Possibly an improvement in mood I have been taking this for 2 months. Some days I feel it has really helped, others not so much. But even a slight improvement is better than none at all!
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 244ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT