Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Reb l Fleur by Rihanna 100ml Eau De Parfum
  Product ID: 2616840

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Reb l Fleur by Rihanna 100ml Eau De Parfum

Reb l Fleur by Rihanna 100ml Eau De Parfum

Product ID: 2616840
$29.99
$19.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yassss Love love love, perfect secret Santa gift
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume This perfume smells amazing, one of my all time faves
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine! The absolute best perfume money can buy! Smells so delicious, always getting complimented on my perfume!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So cheap price wise with an expensive scent
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell One of my favourite perfumes. Pricing is affordable for every day use
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent Been wearing this for years always get complemented
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell great every day wear. Fantastic price for a every day perfume
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance Constantly buy this perfume. People always comment on how nice it smells
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sexy mature perfume Love this scent smells expensive and lasts all day! Always receive compliments! Will repurchase for sure
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas presents Bought this for myself love the smell
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I had a friend who was wearing this one day and found the scent beautiful. Very happy with product
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Lovely scent love it
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy niece Bought this for my 16 year and niece for her birthday. She absolutely loves it
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money The perfume is long lasting, the bottle finish is beautiful and for that price.. is such a good buy! Defs a staple in my perfume collection
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottle Absolutely Amazing bottle and the smell is Awesome... Will definitely be purchasing it again ..
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance!! Every time I wear this fragrance, someone will say what’s that perfume your wearing it is beautiful. Love my Reb Fluer xo
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This kind of product that I love I've been wearing this for years now❤
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This perfume is another favourite it has a beautiful smell and is long lasting. Highly recommend this perfume it’s amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells expensive and last! It was a good surprise ! ticked all boxes, smells great, lasts, cheap and nice bottle. Fast delivery too.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a few times and absolutely love the smell of it
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love my perfume that I brought from chemist warehouse service from post is fast totally like shopping with you’s thank you for your kindness ♥️
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous The Rhi Rhi perfume is by far the best one she’s ever made. Absolutely gorgeous smell and it’s so cheap here at chemist warehouse!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells amazing and lasts forever.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply wow Bought one after I saw a review by one of the youtubers. Interesting and very long lasting! Never thought you can buy something so nice at this price range!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful presentation I brought this for my nieces 18th birthday Looks lovely, packaging is perfect I think it is a nice gift and 1/2 price was even better
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent So so cheap at $29.95 smell is very gorgeous my husband is in love with it always have people asking what I’m wearing
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features and smell. I bought this a month a go and love it my kids even use it.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price I bought it bcose last year i bought a mini riri set and its perfect...
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent and price! I absolutely love this perfume its my all time favourite amd by far is the most affordable at chemist warehouse!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Scent Great value for money. Amazing Scent - I always get compliments on this scent when im wearing it
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_155
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT