Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Reb l Fleur by Rihanna 100ml Eau De Parfum
  Product ID: 2616840

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Reb l Fleur by Rihanna 100ml Eau De Parfum

Reb l Fleur by Rihanna 100ml Eau De Parfum

Product ID: 2616840
$29.99
$19.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my regular purchases Have always like this scent, good as an every day perfume & very affordable.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume One of my true fav perfumes, love it.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Last all day. Absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This is my absolute favourite scent!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Smells amazing! Quick online delivery also!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfume Came exactly as promised.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Smells sooo good and worth the price, also stays on for long!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day! Smells amazing and last all day.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great value for money, long lasting scent
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhianna The price was great and the delivery was quick. I love my perfumes and the range available and the prices are fantastic at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ♡♡ Smells absolutely lovely
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Loved it. Will def purchase another
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEDUCTIVE N YUMMY My favourite ever I always have a back up
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DEAL.......... MY EVERDAY FAV NOW A DAYS .............but last for 5-6 hours only
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent... I love this perfume... nice floral tones....not too overbearing, the scent lasts.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully package Xmas present for my daughter in law in Townsville Great service was ready to be picked up within half hour of ordering Great service.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another i got for my birthday cant get enough of this product LOOOOVE this❤❤
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Scent Love this perfume it is now a favorite of mine.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells absolutely amazing Got this same perfume many years ago as a gift and i just had to get it again LOVE this perfume
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell. I've always bought this perfume as it is one of my favorites. I've always got a compliments from my co-workers and even my sisters overseas really love the smells of this perfume that's why whenever I go overseas I've never forget to bring this as my gifts for them.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the smells last for a long time brought 4 bottles for my sisters as they always use mine
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products Bought this a month ago and I’m so happy I did.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicely packed and great smell second time I bought this,love it
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite This is now my favourite perfume. I just had a shower and I can still smell that awesome scent. I can now see why it gets great reviews. Smells like an expensive perfume. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so nice Always loved this perfume, especially for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume. Everytime I wear it, I always get compliments
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rihanna Fantastic item smells amazing great price.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Smells amazing and last all day ! Great everyday perfume and a good price
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent This is my favourite from the Rihanna range
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yassss Love love love, perfect secret Santa gift
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_154
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT