Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Naturals Body Wash Milk & Honey Shower Gel 1L
  Product ID: 2618493

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Naturals Body Wash Milk & Honey Shower Gel 1L

Palmolive Naturals Body Wash Milk & Honey Shower Gel 1L

Product ID: 2618493
$6.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Palmolive Naturals Body Wash with 100% Natural Milk & Honey extracts. Dermatologically tested, pH balanced and contains 0% parabens, phthalates & alcohol.

We're here to make great skincare products without complexity or compromise.

Our Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey Body Wash with Moisturising Milk uses the best ingredients to help maintain your skin's natural moisture.

At Palmolive we're all about giving you more of what you love and less of what you don't.

That's why this Shower Gel is made with 100% Natural Milk & Honey extracts and has a light and sweet honey scent with warm milky tones.

What we leave out is as important as what we put in.
No Parabens
No Phthalates
No Mineral Oil
No Alcohol
No Silicones
No Soap
No Gluten
No BPA

This product has been formulated with skin loving ingredients and is dermatologically tested and pH balanced to suit your skin.

Please recycle us! This bottle is 100% recyclable. Enough for 200 washes.

Product Claims: No parabens, No Phthalates, No Mineral Oil, No Alcohol, No Silicones, No Soap, No Gluten, No BPA.

Recommended By: Dermatologically Tested

Size: 1L

Scent: Milk & Honey

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

PABA Free?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey Body Wash is made with 100% natural milk and honey extracts.
• Dermatologically Tested & pH Balanced shower gel to suit your skin.
• Free from Parabens, Phthalates, Mineral Oil, Alcohol, Silicones, Soap, Gluten and BPA.
• A light and sweet honey scent with warm milky tones.
• 100% recyclable bottle.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride,
Styrene/acrylates Copolymer, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-7, Glycol Distearate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Lactose, Poloxamer 124, Honey, Milk Protein, CI 19140, CI 16035.

Directions

1 Lather-up.
2 Rinse off.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Bottle. This bottle is 100% recyclable. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 2 PEHD or HDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pump for easy use, been so happy this product Last long time the smell of this product. Always feel refreshed
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Body Wash After moaning about my dry skin to a friend she suggested I try this body wash. I have and I love it. It is rich and creamy, has a lovely soft fragrance and makes my skin feel soft smooth and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-drying simple effective shower gel There is nothing overly special about this gel except that it ticks all of the boxes for me, hence the 5 star rating. I often buy this in the big container when it's on sale and then I'm all sorted for several months. I enjoy the subtle scent of this product, and find it cleans my body well without drying my skin. My go to shower gel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep going back for more I love this brand and I love this particular body wash and fragrance. It smells delicious. It not harsh on the skin. It’s moisturising. I love the pump top. I love the fact that this brand is so affordable and that this product comes in large 2L bottles. Not that you use much, as a little goes a long way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and is super moisturising Have been using this for ages now literally love it nothing I’ve tried compares to this gel body wash
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and soapy Always buy this product leaves my whole body feeling soft and smooth and beautiful scent
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Good value for $
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell nice and moisturiser your body. Am always happy with the results
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from doesnt dry out skin doesnt dry out skin, not over perfumed, great product for senitive skin too
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, gentle and moisturising This shower gel not only smells divine, it leaves you feeling great. The sweet honey smell is not over powering and is really good for people who do not like overly sweet or strong floral odours. It makes your skin feel smooth and already moisturised when you step out of the shower. A small amount goes a long way as it lathers well and does not fall onto the ground when you apply it to your body or sponge. I also really like the hand wash version of this product. Great value for a good product. Will keep buying it.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing! Bought this for I love the scent sweet and milky scent and it didn't disappoint! It is also moisturizing which is perfect for winter months.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to body wash The milk & honey hand wash has always been my favourite smell so I had to invest in the body wash. Divine! I absolutely love this body wash, it always leaves my skin feeling so smooth and nourished. I love that even if I forget to moisturise after my shower than my skin doesn't look dry. A small amount (two pumps) goes a long way on a loofah to wash your whole body! I stocked up on sale recently and the 1L bottle lasted me a good 4 months. Well worth the money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bodywash This is one of my all time favourite supermarket bodywashes. It smells absolutely delicious, I'm not a fan of floral scents so the honey fragrance is really nice. It is not too sweet and reminds me of a nice warm cup of milk and honey! The bodywash is very soft and smooth, quite creamy and not slippery, catches well to the skin and great for using with a sponge or loofah as it is creamy and dosn't just fall off. It leaves my skin nice and moisturised. We buy the biggest bottle possible of this and it lasts for such a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin Love it. Makes my skin feel soft & isn’t harsh on skin. Have eczema and it doesn’t make it worse.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves you feeling gorgeous I'm a fan of the hand wash version of this, so naturally I gravitated towards buying this to give it a shot, and I'd have to say that there hasn't been any regrets at all. This not only smells heavenly and leaves you feeling like a goddess in the bath, but it also makes your skin feel smooth and moisturised once you step out of the shower. It lathers well, does not leave a residue on your skin and the bonus? It's not very expensive in the 2L container. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pale yellow colour We love this shower milk in our house. It is our favourite body wash. The milk and honey scent is creamy, almost vanilla scented. I love the pump action bottle, it makes the shower milk easy to apply to a loofah and scrub my body. The shower milk foams up nicely. My body feels moisturised after using the shower milk. The colour is pale yellow, like a light custard. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favourite! I love this body wash, its so soft and creamy and leaves your skin feeling nice and soft and fully moisturized and smelling amazing. It lathers up really well, especially if you use it on a wash cloth or sponge. It has a beautiful smell which isant over powering like most body washes. The milky feeling is even gental enough to use on your children. This size bottle is perfect for travelling since it dosent take up much room. I really love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love if Really really like this body wash a lot. It makes my skin feel super clean and fresh without drying it out. It actually makes my skin feel quite hydrated and soft after use, and it smells so yummy. It actually smells really similar to yo-yo biscuits in my opinion. My boyfriend also quite likes it, and he loves the scent. Overall, I would recommend it and I will be repurchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the whole family This body wash is such a great buy. It is such a fresh, creamy and moreish formula that everyone in the whole family can enjoy. It doesnt irritate but softens my dry senstitive skin and leaves my skin feeling supple. It is great value, we buy the biggest litre bottle and it takes such a long time to go through so it is perfect for a luxury on a budget. I also find it makes great substitute bubble bath if you don't have anything else. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels luxurious This body wash has a nice and milky / creamy texture when applied, lathers nicely and has a plesent scent which does linger on for a little while after shower. Leaves skin feeling soft. Easy to use bottle and such a great price, can often get on sale too at the supermarket. Lasts ages!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Skin I have very dry skin and wanted to try this product as it has honey. I like the packaging easy to flip the lid and the size of the bottle is just right. Not a fan of massive bottles in the shower. The product smells quite sweet , but its not over powering fragrance. The texture is great soft and creamy. Its an affordable product, you only need a small quantity as it lathers well and rinses off easily. It left my skin nice and soft , well hydrated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is amazing!! Such a great in-expensive product, I love how quick and easy this is to use, and how my skin feels after the shower. It lathers up nicely and cleanses but doesn't strip your skin of moisture like other body washes. The smell of this body is probably the best part, it smells amazing. During the day I can still smell it on my skin, it's everything in a bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Silkymooth I love this body wash - its the only one I use and have been for years! It makes my skin feel so fresh and soft. I LOVE the smell of it and you also don't need to use very much as it lathers very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have a sweet shower Sweet honey and milk smell. Consistency between cream/lotion. Great body wash that moisturise skin, yet doesn't feel greasy or leave residue behind. Silky touch after shower. Affordable, opt for the 1L bottle and that can last 4-5 months for one person. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells edible and comforting I used this body wash continually for 2 years because it's good quality, extremely affordable (everyone loves a bargain) and oh that delicious smell that feels so comforting in the morning when it's cold! I have also bought it from Costco set of 2 x 1litre bottles for 10$ which can last you for almost 5-6 months which is just amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Shower Wash This is one of my all time favourite shower products that I always come back to. I have purchased this product in almost every size available over the years. The 100mL is great for travelling and has a very secure flip top lid which has never leaked in my travel bag. The extra big 1L and 2L come with a pump which I love. One pump is all I need for my whole body and I find that a pump controls how much is used. No pump means that occasionally, ridiculous amounts can be squeezed out when not concentrating (common for boys in the shower!) and I find it gets used ridiculously fast. The formula is creamy and very fluid. I love how creamy it is as it feels so moisturising. It lathers up very easily and quickly without disappearing. The scent is absolutely delicious! It doesn't last very long on the skin but in the shower it smells like heaven! It is quite a sweet scent but it also smells creamy too. I don't normally like sweet scents but this isn't too strong or sickly. I use it every time I shower, squeeze a pump on to a little shower pouf, lather it with my hands and then wash. I always feel squeaky clean when I use it, no matter how sweaty and dirty I am. It also leaves my skin feeling not quite moisturised but never dry when I hop out of a really hot shower. Overall, such a stand out product. I love the scent, the formula the mega packaging with the pump, just all of it! I always end up coming back to this shower product no matter how many others I try. It is inexpensive and you can even buy refill pouches for the pump packets which can reduce the cost even more. I would recommend this to everyone, but maybe have a cheeky sniff at the shops to make sure you like the scent, just in case. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite I love this product, it is moisturising and creamy and leaves me feeling clean, soft and smelling beautiful. I love how it lathers up ( i use a sponge) and is not rough or harsh on my body. It has a beautiful smell, which is not overpowering, i would think even gentle enough to use on my kids. It is affordable and comes in a decent sized bottle, which has lasted me quite a while. I am very happy with this product. I also love that the packaging, although plastic is quite good quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I love this body wash! I have just finished the bottle and I think it is a lovely body wash especially for the winter months as it is very creamy and moisturising. I also love the scent, but I may be a tiny bit biased as I love anything milk and honey scented. The bottle lasted me quite a while and I would definitely repurchase when it is on sale next time I see it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent and consistency Now that I have nearly finished the bottle, it is time for a review! I must first say that I love the scent, and anything else milk and honey scented. I like that it is very hydrating and moisturising making it perfect for the cooler months! It doesn't dry my skin out like some other body washes I have used. The bottle has lasted me quite a while and I am sure I am not the only one in the family that uses it! I will definitely repurchase it again when I see it on special at the supermarket. I can't resist a lovely scented body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy, delicious - Packaging: Flip top bottle. Can't be stored upside down for easy access to the remaining soap but still, not a big deal. - Scent: Delicious creamy milk and honey smell. Lingers on the skin for a bit after the shower. - Texture: Creamy, moisturising - Doesn't strip your skin - Affordable - Have repurchased many times over [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_135
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 284ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT