Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture Sensitive Skin Facial Moisturiser 118 mL
  Product ID: 2507494

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture Sensitive Skin Facial Moisturiser 118 mL

Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture Sensitive Skin Facial Moisturiser 118 mL

Product ID: 2507494
$9.69
$4.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture facial moisturiser for sensitive skin is ultra gentle and non-comedogenic.

Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture for Sensitive Skin is clinically proven to provide gentle yet effective moisturisation for softer, smoother skin.

Effective moisturisation. Lightweight, non-greasy, water-based lotion effectively eliminates dryness without leaving skin greasy or shiny. Provides optimal hydration skin needs to look and feel soft and smooth.

Ideal for sensitive skin. Lightweight, ultra-gentle and irritant-free moisturiser is specially formulated for sensitive skin. Contains no fragrances, dyes or drying alcohol.

Won't clog pores. Oil-free formula absorbs quickly and won't clog pores, which can cause breakouts.

Oil-Free Moisture Sensitive Skin is:

- Hypoallergenic

- Fragrance-free

- Alcohol-free (contains no drying alcohol)

As part of your daily skincare regimen, the following Neutrogena products are recommended:

- Extra Gentle Cleanser

- Alcohol-Free Toner

Size: 118mL

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Skin Type: Sensitive

SPF: 15

Alcohol Free?: Yes

Warnings

Dermatologist Note:
Many oil-free moisturisers contain moisturising agents with humectant properties. Humectants increase the water content of skin without adding shine, clogging pores or causing make-up to smear, making them ideal for oily skin.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Dimethicone, Petrolatum, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Isopropyl Isostearate, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-10 Soy Sterol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Cyclotetrasiloxane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Carbomer, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Diazolidinyl UREA, Ethylparaben, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

Directions

Use 1 plump and apply all over face and neck. Use morning and night, alone or under make-up

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Neutrogena I’m 45 years of age and have been using Neutrogena since I was 21. I was using Neutrogena combination moisturiser which is great, but I’ve recently been unable to find it at the store, so I bought the sensitive skin moisturiser instead. I’ve found that the texture of the sensitive moisturiser is much thicker, so a little goes a long way. It absorbs quickly into my skin and I noticed my skin is more hydrated, supple and softer. I believe it’s perfect, more so, for mature skin that usually requires much more hydration.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight Very light weight and comfortable
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consider this moisturiser Great moisturiser. Not greasy, no fragrance - perfect for my face
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin loves this I apparently have very sensitive skin. I went to Mecca once and even their sensitive cleanser made my face burn. Most face creams make my face sting. I even tried the gentlest moisturizer ever: sorbolene, but a week of that and my face was breaking out. This is the only thing that works on me! Doesn't feel sticky. Stops me feeling dry.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to moisturiser I've been using this product for years and it has never let me down. It's super lightweight, moisturising and all around amazing! I've never had issues with breakouts whilst using this
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have extremely sensitive skin and find this fabulo My skin is so lovely soft and smooth with no allergic reaction to it just love it.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday. I love this facial moisturizer. It’s lightweight, doesn’t clog my pores and doesn’t leave my face feeling super oily. I use it in the morning, after I’ve cleansed my face and it leaves my face feeling hydrated all day. I also love the sunscreen variation. Great for light sun protection.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never stop making this product!!! I have used this for years and cannot speak highly enough of it! I’m terrified it will ever stop being produced!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Great moisturiser for day time use. Does leave a slight oily look to the skin though.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This moisturiser was definitely a good buy! It’s leaves me skin soft and without oil, which is very prone to my skin. I apply a small portion and it covers my whole face evenly. Will be re-purchasing once mine is finished.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and smooth I have to say i have been using this cream for about six months now just live the product would recommend to other people to use.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Has to be one of my favorite products. So light weight and gentle, perfect base for makeup and is excellent for oil control. I wear it day & night religiously.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good for my face
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plain moisturiser wighout any irritants Good moisturiser for my preteen and myself. Leaves skin hydrated ,soft and glowing. Good value product.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin! I have been using this product for years now and it works like a charm. It hydrates my skin and doesnt leave an oily texture. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great moisturiser for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat buyer I have been using this product for over a year and it is remarkable. It leave skin fresh without residue, a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great and light on skin! Use this if a night time in conjunction with the spf 15 moisturiser of a day time. Both great product and great for moisturising my acne prone skin seeing how it's oil free.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great non-oily moistureriser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this moisturiser to be non oily and left my skin feeling very soft and supple.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful end to routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a lovely cleanser for sensitive skin, made my skin feel beautiful and fresh after the whole routine
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Free Moisturiser love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this moisturiser. It is perfect for my skin. I just wish it had sun protection in it.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena sensative skin moisturiser was nongreasy and left my face feeling smooth and hydrated. I would definately recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally....a good quality, fragrance free moisturiser that feels lovely on the skin and doesn't cause any irritation. I love this cream and will be buying it again. Fingers crosses they also have a Night Cream version.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite happy Still a bit oily but does the job!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for sensitive skin Light for day use, not oily and good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for young skin Bought for my teenage daughter. This works best for younger skin and easily absorbed. Very affordable for a uni student.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It was hard to find instore that time, good product
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad moisturiser Yeah be gone through four bottles of this so I have a good idea of how well I like it. In terms of value for money, it’s decent. It’s also pretty good and not causing breakouts (I have acne-prone skin). However, it’s not the most moisturising product and it’s a little too light. That’s good if you’re skin is really oily, but I find other products like some of the QV or Cerave products work better for me.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic moisturiser for drier skin types A good moisturiser that is nothing fancy and at a good price. It's a bit oily in my opinion so I would suggest it for drier skin types
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this product was nice on skin and non oily
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil free moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that it is oil free and therefore better for my skin.
Date published: 2016-01-01
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT