Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Narciso Rodriguez for Her Eau De Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2600953

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Narciso Rodriguez for Her Eau De Parfum 100ml
Free Shipping

Narciso Rodriguez for Her Eau De Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2600953
$119.99 + Free Shipping
$124.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $244.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle and great to add to your collection Different but love it
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Lingering Delightful floral perfume that’s light & lingering. Great price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day or Evening wear. Such a beautiful scent. It’s perfect for day or evening. One of my 2 favourites.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price! Favourite perfume at an amazing price and delivered so quickly - thank you CW Carol
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent Absolutely beautiful fragrance well worth the buy you will want them all
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of my favourite perfume
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Very lovely fragrance
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Love this! It has such an elegant and sensual smell. Always get compliments when I use it.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Narciso Rodriquez for Her perfume Fabulous Feminine perfume and not overpowering. Got the best price ever at Chemist warehouse and saved at least $80 so was thrilled.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent at a great price! Love this scent - the price was awesome, such a bargain!!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume This is my new favourite perfume, it’s absolutely lovely. If you haven’t already tried it you must. Great price at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Smells divine! My first time to try this perfume and only ordered it as I heard a celebrity who’s using this. Did not regret buying this as it smells so good and the smell really lingers.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious evening perfume - musky and floral Firstly, the sale was a brilliant value for money offer. Love the aroma of this perfume, delicious floral with musk scent - perfect for evening events and lasts all night.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Gorgeous fragrance! Would recommend for a special occasion, or as a gift
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Perfume My all time favourite
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow love this perfume ! Love this perfume. Always get comments on how nice I smell when wearing. Have purchased as gifts also & they are converted.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav perfume My fav perfume great price for 100mls
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I absolutely love this perfume. I did not test it, I saw it online and decided to buy it based on the reviews. I took the risk and went ahead and purchased. Best decision I’ve made. It makes me feel amazing and gives me that extra confidence when I wear it. Got compliments on it. The bottle is so pretty. The longevity is crazy. It smell on my clothes for the next 2 days and even after I’ve washed it.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Narciso Rodriguez perfume range is by far my favourite. I bought the light pink bottle 50 mls. Very happy with it and had to buy the 100 mls. I wish I could buy all the different scents. Absolutely stoked.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely adore this fragrance The only fragrance I wear. Just beautiful. Not too flowery either. I highly recommend for those who want something a little different. Definitely go to Eau de Parfum over the EDT also
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it i never had any parfume from Narcisco Rodriquez but its one of the favourites of my friend... and i felt i need to try something else. Somehow i was drawned to this parfume, and i tried it .... and simply love it. Love the dusky smell.....
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I bought a few weeks ago and have loved the fragrance. Too strong for direct skin but really nice ok clothes. Will definitely purchase again. Lovely soft, musky, powdery fragrance.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! I've been looking for a new fragrance for a while, I've bought my usual Gucci Rush along with Si, and some Calvin Klein and none were doing it for me. But this! I absolutely love it. Definitely my new go to - and a great price from CW.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent, softer than the EDT.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I love this fragrance. I've used this perfume previously and as it was almost finished I ordered it again. Smells very up-market.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely balanced fragrances Christmas gift - happy outcome
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Fragrance Whenever I wear this I always get compliments. Great prices and multiple sizes to fit every occasion
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product - smell, brand and style I absolutely love Narciso Rodriguez' parfume! It is the complete product with a beautiful bottle, floral fragrance and long lasting smell. This was a gift for my Mother who absolutely loved the gift. It is perfect to be saved for special occasions or for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect scent! I bought this for my wedding day and it is the most amazing scent. Worth ever cent!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Once again ordered online from chemist warehouse, on time and got a good quality perfume. LOVE this perfume and have had so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT