Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2600943

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum 100ml
Free Shipping

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2600943
$149.99 + Free Shipping
$95.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $245.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely. Smells lovely, would buy again.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, amazing value Flowerbomb is one of the nicest scents on the market and you wont find it at a better price anywhere else.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance with Love for any occasion. It is really a superb product
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume great product at a great price
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy click and collect service Bought as a gift, my daughters favourite
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victor & Rolph Flower Bomb perfum My daughter loves Victor & Rolph Glower Bomb perfume highly recommend this product xx
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowerbomb Smells Wonderful Try it Buy It I buy this for my daughter and it smells wondeful
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Favourite smelling perfume. Perfect combination between floral and sweet.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smells absolutely amazing
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty smell Smells nice, not as candy smelling as Britney Spears - midnight fantasy, but definitely a pretty smell very similar to the fragrance si
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume My boyfriend surprised me with this perfume and he nailed it. I love this perfume. It’s girly, flowery, fresh, clean and just makes me feel happy wearing it! Not too strong and lasts throughout the day. Would recommend this perfume for any age group
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowerbomb My favourite perfume , smells just divine and quick service from chemist warehouse
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb This perfume is my favourite and designed by two men in The Netherlands. Chemist Warehouse offers the best price.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great scent that lasts all day
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Fast shipping, smells amazing, very cheap
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowebomb fragrance Beautiful fragrance , very elegant and empowering , stays on all day , wonderful price point at chemist warehouse , a must buy product AAA
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price delivered quickly I have used this perfume for many years and usually buy duty free. Being trapped domestically now I went looking for it and found it at Chemist Warehouse at a decent price. Delivered quickly.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first choice A floral perfume, lingering, have worn it for a few years Subtly noticeable
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viktor and Rolfe Flowerbomb A sweet floral slightly spicy fragrance that lasts all day...with a touch of sexiness
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent This is a feminine classy perfume suitable for corporate work use.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute fav, smells fantastic all day long. I get so many compliments when I wear this
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Great service. Nice smell.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fragrance for partner Got this for my partners birthday. She loves it
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Floral & bold. It smells expensive! My favourite ‘going out’ perfume.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine Love in a bottle. Furst time i have purchased Flower bomb and most definitely not disappointed.. i will definitely keep this in my perfume collection. It is the BOMB.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bruhhh Straight up! Just buy it! Thank me later when you're getting compliments and your partner is sniffing you a lot as they cuddle you. Best smell.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommended Great price on a very popular product - and very glad they had stock available in time for Valentine’s Day!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance at a great price! I’ve been wearing Flowerbomb for 5 years and still love the soft floral fragrance. Chemist Warehouse have the best price for this perfume so Merry Christmas to me!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful. I bought this fo my gf for Xmas, she was so happy with it.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I am obsessed with this fragrance. Always get compliments from others when I am wear it. Love the scent & duration
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT