Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bvlgari 5 Piece Miniature Set
  Product ID: 2582769

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bvlgari 5 Piece Miniature Set
Free Shipping

Bvlgari 5 Piece Miniature Set

Product ID: 2582769
$59.99 + Free Shipping
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty little bottles Absolutely love all of these gorgeous scents. The little bottles are perfect size for my hand bag, and even fit in my pocket so I'm always smelling pretty at work
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Beautiful set of mini bottles allowing you to trial each scent :)
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love them I love the way they fit in my hand bag
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice variety, Good value I got this as a gift for Christmas this year as I wanted to try all the different scents to see which I liked best. I love them all! I think this is really great value for money if you aren't sure what you'd like a larger bottle of, or if you wear a different scent every day like me.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great range to suit everyone bought this for my wife christmas gift she loved it so much
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Good for the prizes.. smells good as well
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lovely mini set with two EDPs and three EDTs. Great value!!!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfumes Perfect for a gift and you can’t go wrong with these perfumes, perfect for my handbag
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea. This is a great gift idea & bonbon filler.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great And the package looks elegant
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Bought this set for my cousin who's 13. She loves it and wears it every where. I ended up purchasing one for myself, I just love the set.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely stunning! A beautiful range that let's u sample each perfume. Love love love
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my Collection I loved the smell of this and i add this to my collection..
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragances! Different fragrances for every occasion. Great buy! Perfect gift for every lady.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All beautiful perfumes Received exactly what was described and love them all
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Great way to try and find your favourite
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for my collection! I bought this to add my collection. Nice beautiful figures and will definitely make your collection looks great.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant sophisticated and fun bottle design Love the convenient sizing of the bottles have a different scent for different events and feelings a little goes a long way smells gorgeous on. Great bottle size to be easily put in handbag love the price.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bvlgari 5 Piece Miniature Set These smell amazing and are a great way to sample fragrances I probably wouldn't have tried previously, the lids/caps of the 3 different shaped bottles are a little tricky to remove. I will now purchase larger bottles of my favorites
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely variety So glad l purchased this item as l now can choose a different scent each day.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfume Love the bottle shapes and ideal for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for trying new scents but dodgy bottles The scents are okay but the bottles are really cheaply designed and made, making them difficult to open and use.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The goods I received is not like the pictures sets Although it is also Bvlgari 5 piece set, but not like picture one. I am unhappy with that.
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 276ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT