Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Women Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray
  Product ID: 2613293

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Women Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray
Free Shipping

Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Women Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

Product ID: 2613293
$99.99 + Free Shipping
$28.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $128.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Opium, the perfume of an outrageous and evocative name, Opium is a gate open on a fantasy world, a trip to the unknown, full of sensations & emotions.

The opulent decadence of the Eau de Parfum
captures the overtly sensual spirit of the original parfum designed by Yves Saint Laurent Beauté®, only in a lighter spray form. Striking notes of mandarin and bergamot are made mystical with middle notes myrrh and jasmine. A final accord of deep amber laced with Opoponaux imbues the scent with its celebrated rapture. In a chic Chinoiserie-inspired flacon.

Size: 50mL

Ingredients

TOP: Bergamot Accord
Orange Accord
Aldehydes
HEART: Jasmin Accord
Spicy Carnation Accord
Rose Accord
DRYDOWN: Orchid Vanilla Accord
Amber Accord
Patchouli Essence

Directions

Apply on pulse points: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell Everyone at Christmas functions commented on the unique aroma that Opium gave me. A delightful parfumerie.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely perfume i have been purchasing this perfume for my wife for at least 10 yrs. She absolutely adores it (as do I). it is long lasting but not over the top sweetness, just lovely.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic, feminine, perfume. I bought this again recently for my daughter's birthday....her favorite perfume, also mine! It has a lovely feminine, warm spicy aroma, that lasts all day and into the night.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re: Opium Perfume One of the most beautiful perfumes on the planet Earth.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance I love this product and it was great to be able to buy it at a fair price
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the o ly perfume I have used in the last 20 years. It does not affect any of my allergies, I often am asked what perfume are you wearing.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium for women Eau de Roulette 50ml I bought this for myself last Christmas and am so happy I did, I love the musky scent and the smell stays on me all day, I also get asked a lot of what perfume I am wearing, as they say it has a beautiful smell
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Beautiful perfume as alwaya
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A heavy oriental floral scent This is a great 80’s perfume that is standing the test of time. It’s not for the faint hearted but casts a trailing scent after you. YSL are known for their classic scents and this is one. If you like volupt or Oscar de la Renta you will probably love this.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and classy Ive been wearing opium for 30 plus years and am always complimented on the fragrance. Just simple and elegant
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell! I brought this for Christmas and I am inloveeeee, smells amazing & smell lasts all day! Great price as well!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute classic I've been wearing this fragrance on & off for 40 years & I still love it. Spicy, woody, sensual, exotic, this classic scent is timeless.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich aroma with lasting fragrance Last Christmas I received a bottle of Opium as a gift and it soon became my favourite fragrance. A little goes a long way and the fragrance lingers on the skin hours after application. I love the deep amber tone of the well designed bottle, which fits the hand perfectly. It is a perfect compliment to the deliciously, pleasurable scent. I'm excited to say I have just received my order for the new 50ml spray and as I always say, when you are on a good thing, stick to it.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yves saint laurent A very special xmas present for my amazing boss
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This us just the best my mums favourite so glad I could still get it for her
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I bought this as a gift and it is my friends favourite perfume. She was so excited to receive this and I will be buying this again for her.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning fragrance I'm incredibly sensitive to fragrances, often suffering an instant migraine with certain smells. I gave this perfume a try and I am so happy with it. I get wafts of scents my mother wore 30 years ago up until present day. I love it, it is warm and rich but has a provocative edge and very much for the more confident woman compared to the lighter fragrances which are more popular today.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and so cheap I love it I bought it for my mum and she cried she loves it so much !!!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium YSL Beautiful scent and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium YSL I'm a man but i love this for me. So intence , last all day. Sweet, woody, hint of sandelwood.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium perfume I buy my perfume from you approx every 6months always at great prices and quick delivery would recommend
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven I was forst introduced to opium perfume oil when I was given a tiny bottle when I was 11. My adult son purchased a bottle of yves st laurent opium from chemist warehouse for xmas. Love it. Its not a heavy scent,musky,bit orangy and a tiny spray lasts all day. Affordable price at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone who smells this on me raves about how striking the Yves Saint Laurent Opium scent is. This is one of my favourite fragrances to wear all year round. It is a dazzling perfume with a warm rich aroma and is perfect for all women. I don't find it too overpowering and I absolutely love this perfume design and scent.  Always receiving pleasant compliments when wearing it. The bottle lasts forever and has an unbelievable quality. Only a few sprays and your done for the whole day. I feel so beautiful and powerful when I wear the Yves Saint Laurent Opium perfume. 
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loving the different bottle Perfume I always wear love it
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing experience I ordered this perfume the 27/12/18 on line and I'm still waiting for it. Very disappointing
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT