Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau de Parfum 30ml
  Product ID: 2609917

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau de Parfum 30ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau de Parfum 30ml

Product ID: 2609917
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$36.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $86.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love my lady million and thank you chemist warehouse for such a fast service as well
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau de Parfum 30ml It’s long lasting with pleasant fragrance.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Good I like it but I still have another favourite
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great product. Has the most beautiful cent.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Great price great service great product
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fantastic smell and stays in for a long time.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very elegant look. And the smell is absolutely Devine.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabane lady million perfume lovely invigorating scent, ideal for the warm weather.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational Lovely item, great price, always good service. One in a million this perfume.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Perfection Great price. Beautiful scent. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price dearer Good price..quite cheap than other outlets
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought as a Gift and the recipient loves it
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume/prices I get so many compliments with my perfumes and it lasts forever. Prices are always the best at chemist warehouse I only buy from there. And now I shop online and do click and collect to my local store for free. How awesome is that
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume Bought for a friend for Christmas. It arrived in great time. Safely packed and a Wonderful service from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Prices and fast delivery!!! I brought a few of my favourites online as usually buy in store and I’m beyond happy with all amazing prices and super fast delivery! Would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume I have had so many comments that I always smell so nice. I often get asked what perfume I am wearing & when I tell people Lady Million I have people say it never smells like that on them.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick shipping I got this product for a girlfriend for Christmas. Bring her favourite perfume at such a cheap price it was a must! The delivery was very quick and all packed so carefully so there was no damage.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good value I love this fragrance. The scent lingers. Just divine
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent Just a good fragrance, only need one spray and it lasts ages! Sooo refreshing
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Love this scent and lasts so long!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have been and will continue to be a returning customer of this product. Such a pretty scent that I always get complemented on. Definitely recommend this product!!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! I bought this a few weeks ago & I love the smell. Get compliments all the time from people! It’s very long lasting & find it actually lasts longer than some of my more expensive brands I have. I bought the product online & it also came super quick, so I was able to start wearing my new perfume straight away. I only purchased the bottle as it fits perfectly in my handbag & can use on the go.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this purfume! I have had this for a couple of years and I love this smell!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased this item a couple of months ago now and I use it when I'm going out of an evening. Beautiful feminine fragrance that lingers but not too heavy. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I brought this a month ago and love it .! Use it everyday.!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne wins again Start to panic when I run out. My favourite smell
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent I bought this as a gift for my wife and she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell I purchased this for my girlfriend and she loved it
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance This is a beautiful fragrance at an affordable price - I wear this perfume every day and get constant complaints of people asking what is it I’m wearing. Great for an every day perfume
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume bliss I love this perfume so sweet and seductive very powerful
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT