Band-Aid Waterproof Tough Strips 20 Pack
  Product ID: 2613108

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Band-Aid Waterproof Tough Strips 20 Pack

Band-Aid Waterproof Tough Strips 20 Pack

Product ID: 2613108
$3.99
$0.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

General Information

Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandages Waterproof Tough-Strips feature Quilt-Aid Technology. Non-Stick Pad Technology and effective absorption.

Inside every Waterproof Tough-strips bandage you'll find these technologies:


Quilt-Aid technology: Non-stick pad technology. A unique quilted pad which draws fluid away from the wound.


Waterproof: 100% waterproof. Shields out water, dirt and germs.


Super Stick: Stays on until you want it off.

Suitable For: N/A

Product Claims: Stays On Until You Want It Off

Boxed Contents: 20 Pack

Size: 20 Pack

Shelf Life in Days: 1065 days

Warnings

Sterile unless individual wrapper is opened or damaged.

Skin should be clean and dry before using dressing. Change dressing daily. Single use only.

Caution: Not intended for use on delicate skin.

The packaging of this product contains natural rubber latex which may cause allergic reactions.

Directions

Skin should be clean and dry before using dressing. Change dressing daily.

USAGE ADVICE

Single use only.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool, dry place.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAND-AID Waterproof tough-strips I buy this product all the time. Very happy with this product. My husband is a tradie, and he prefers the quality of Waterproof Tough-Strips.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays On Product does what it says - it is waterproof, does not fall off (like so many others). Easy to apply, flexible and has soft texture.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible put these on as nipple covers the morning before an acid trip. was in and out of an outdoor shower all day and sweating so much, didn’t budge and were on until the next morning, insane quality
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAND-AID Tough Strips Waterproof Regular The BAND-AID Tough Strips Waterproof Regular 20pk is my go-to choice for everyday protection against minor cuts and scrapes. These bandages are perfect for busy days when I need reliable coverage that won't let me down. The waterproof design ensures they stay in place, even when exposed to moisture, making them ideal for showering or swimming. The durable adhesive provides long-lasting hold, giving me peace of mind throughout the day. I appreciate the regular size of these strips, as they offer versatility for use on various parts of the body. Whether it's a kitchen mishap or a day at the beach, I trust BAND-AID Tough Strips to keep me protected and comfortable until my wounds heal.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They stay on! Love these bandaids, have been using them for years! They are durable and actually stay on the skin until you need to take them off.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bandaids The bandaid is a bit hard to tear off compared to the bandaids we’ve had. The bandaid itself is good, sticked properly. Tried couple of it over few days, it does last longer than normal ones, although I don’t think it is waterproof because it does go off on the second day. But I am happy with how long it last.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wound care Great little bandaids, waterproofing make life easier to keep the wound clean and dry and the plaster stays on for the day.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof The best part is, it is waterproof. Does come off while washing hands. And heals the cut or any wound. Offcourse we going to buy this again again.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to brand This is my go to brand for adhesive bandages. Great adhesive and doesn't come off after washing hands or contact with water. Great that it's waterproof. I always have a couple in my bag for emergencies.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great little item to have packed in your bag or car incase any small mishaps happen! I find that these bandaids are great in quality and super adhesive so they don’t come off even in the water. Won’t use any other brand
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Have a good stick on them without leaving that icky residue on your skin. Handy that they are waterproof.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof - absolutely Great quality and really does the job. I need to be able to shower and wash my hair while keeping a thumb guard in place.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bandaids These bandaids are great. Not sure how they would go on a finger, but on a wound on the arm or leg, they are great
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ouch! Works super, water resistant and stay on
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Band-Aid Waterproof Great for use on cuts and grazes. Waterproof lasts longer than a day!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Items for first aid Band-Aids were very reliable
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product They last longer than other types
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Band aid waterproof Great product have always bought the band aid brand
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product l use to cover my norspan patch whilst showering.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it all the times Always have-item at any time anywhere
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand I dont even bother with other brand anymore. Bandaids range has always been the besr for us.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tough and durable These band-aids won't fall off while you are working and washing your hands.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable bandaid This was excellent when I had a wound on my finger and got sick if having to change the plaster multiple times a day. They last much longer than other types.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing Being waterproof is perfect and they cover the scratch or small cut keeping it protected from dirt and water allowing a clean healing.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waterproof bandaids I always buy this product because it works
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tough and Waterproof This band-aid is tough and waterproof like what it is supposed to be. It sticks on the skin until you want it off. Great stuff!
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Product Bandaid adhered and sealed to my skin. Absorbent pad contained the blood. There was a little sticky residue on my arm after removing the bandaid that soon disappeared.
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product This product is great if your hands are constantly in water especially after a cut it really is waterproof
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well We always work on price point for band aids but have learnt that these are one of the best. The pad soaks up anything that is coming from the wound as long as it isn't too heavy and the sticky plaster sticks well and holds well. Will seep through the plaster if wound continues to bleed.
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BAND-AID Tough Strips BANDAID Tough Strips Waterproof Regular 20pk is my go-to for reliable and durable wound protection. With a waterproof feature, these strips stay securely in place, providing effective coverage for minor cuts and abrasions during daily activities. Convenient and versatile, they are a must-have in my first aid kit.
Date published: 2024-02-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT