Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bump eRaiser Medi Paste 30g
  Product ID: 2613182

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bump eRaiser Medi Paste 30g

Bump eRaiser Medi Paste 30g

Product ID: 2613182
$17.49
$2.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prevents and eliminates ingrown hairs after hair removal, reduces swelling and prevents infection.For male and female use on face and body

Warnings

Check with your Doctor before use if pregnant or breastfeeding. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY. AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES, KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Common Uses

Treatment of ingrown hairs

Ingredients

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Isopropyl Myristate, Paraffinum Liquid, Cetyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Lanolin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Alcohol, Retinyl Palmitate, Methylparaben, PEG-20 Stearate, Propylparaben, Ethylparaben, Methyl 2-Octynoate, Linalool, CI 19140, CI 14700, CI 42090

Directions

Apply to Clean Dry Skin after hair removal. For mild conditions , massage a small amount to the skin daily for 7-10 days . For severe conditions apply twice a day daily until improvement is visible. Then continue to use once daily.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i bought 3 weeks ago and it turns out to be one of my fav product
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for when you forgot to use the daily lotion. It targets ingrown hair, immediately reducing swelling and further infection.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! This product whilst primarily making claims to benefit ingrown hairs also claimed to benefit acne which was the reason I made the purchase, and I’m so glad I did, I’m a younger guy who recently went bald and I’ve been wearing caps non stop to cover it up, I’ve recenyly shaved my head and accepted it but along the back of my scalp where the class of my cap would sit for upwards of 8 hours a day I had an entire band of really aggressive pimples, I brought this product this morning and have applied it only twice today - I was expecting it to take a few days before a noticeable difference could be observed but the severity of the redness and inflammation of my cluster of acne has considerably improved, almost non existent! I have also used tea tree oli wipes that I also picked up in store today - (bump eraser also contains tea tree) so they may have also helped (to be fair for this review) I also read online that a hot wet towel pleased over the area of acne helps so I did this too, but I am confident the reason I’ve had immediate significant improvement is because of this product! I never write reviews but felt I had to share how much this has improved my acne! Its a shame it doesn’t come in a bigger size!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from knew straight away that is the ONE! now since I used it for about 2 weeks and really, it helps...I was looking for such a product. I am happy that my bumps are going away. Need a bit patience, but it is worth it!!!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product a week ago and saw results the first day I used it. I wish I knew about it long time ago. I'm buying another one today and would definitely recommend to friends!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like a charm I am very happy with this product does exactly what it says.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works! Brilliant product for treating ingrown hairs anywhere.... Definitely made a difference, wish I had bought it sooner.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works miracles I have tried so many methods to clear up razor burn and ingrown hairs, however none of them have ever worked...until I used Bump eRaiser. Works really well!!!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I use after shaving and stops itching and prevents any bumps or any nasties like that! Perfect product, expensive though
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I always get hives and big itchy red bumps after waxing or epilating and everything I've used in the past has not worked for me. Those bumps stay for at least a week, even with me using stuff for it. But when I tried this... it was amazing. The bumps were gone within few days the most. And recently only a day or 2 after waxing. love it. wish it comes in bigger bottles.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ingrown hair treatment! This honestly works so well! I bought it after having multiple ingrown hairs on my chin after plucking or waxing (oh, the joys of being a woman in your late-20's...what's with those little black chin hairs? :(). I'd tried all sorts of scrubs, ointments, etc. and none worked, until I tried this. You'll see results within the first day of trying it- the pain and inflammation goes away overnight. All my ingrowns usually clear up completely 2-3 days after applying the paste. It's honestly a miracle worker, and I'd recommend it to anyone. The only bad thing about it is the smell- a bit chemical-smelling, to me- but hey, I put up with it not to have painful bumps again.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the trick! I always go back to bump eRaiser! It’s literally the only one that does the job quickly, the tube last so long as you only need the tiniest amount and the next day your ingrown hair has broken out. The last thing you want is painful I grown hairs that won’t go away! I recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does work It does work and it feels nice on the skin. It has a nice scent too.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Going...going...nearly gone! After using the cream I applied the medi paster to a couple of stubborn ingrown hairs. Taking a while but they are going. Best used with a plaster to keep the cream on longer.
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 272ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT