Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Azclear Medicated Lotion 25G - Pimples & Acne
  Product ID: 2613261

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - discount splat
Azclear Medicated Lotion 25G - Pimples & Acne

Azclear Medicated Lotion 25G - Pimples & Acne

Product ID: 2613261
$13.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

An oil free, invisible, antibacterial lotion for the treatment of blackheads, pimples, acne and papulopustular rosacea.

Warnings

CAUTION:
Avoid contact with eyes. Keep out of reach of children. Improvement may not become visible until after 4 weeks. Initial mild irritation may occur. If severe irritation occurs discontinue use. Consult your doctor or pharmacist if your condition has not improved within 8 weeks. For external use only.
Always read the label. Use only as directed. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Common Uses

• Helps clear acne-affected skin, pimples, blackheads and rosacea
• Dual action formula works by fighting bacteria and unblocking the oil ducts which acts to reduce redness and dry up pimples

Ingredients

• Helps clear acne-affected skin, pimples, blackheads and rosacea
• Dual action formula works by fighting bacteria and unblocking the oil ducts which acts to reduce redness and dry up pimples

Directions

1. Use morning and night
2. Before use cleanse hands and affected skin
3. Apply a small amount directly onto affected skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, helpful Bought it the second time. Works great.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I'm amazed with this product. Saw it first on Tiktok and thought i'd give it a try because I have been breaking out lately. It dries out my pimples overnight and gone three days later!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Azelaic Acid you can get in Australia. Contain Azelaic Acid 20%, the consistency is thick so it can be tricky to spread on inflamed skin. Slight white cast and pills if you put too much. Nonetheless it's very effective in treating rosacea and acne at a great price point.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work so well on pimples. Dry blemish acnes very fast .. Good price !!!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosacea Lifesaver! I tried Azclear a few months ago, but found it not to do much for my sensitive acne-prone skin. However, around a month ago I experienced my worst ever rosacea flare up. I have type 1 and 2 rosacea, which caused my skin to be extremely red and bumpy for almost 3 weeks. It was so uncomfortable as my face always felt always hot, and the flare ups were triggered by almost everything. I decided to give Azclear a go again (had a little bit leftover from the first time), and it helped reduce the inflammation by 70-80% within a week! So glad I decided to try it again, because not only did it help my face look less red, it also helped the pustules calm down and become flat. Now I only get flare ups once a day (before it was around 5 - 6 times a day). I'm currently on my 2nd week of Azclear, and I finally am starting to feel myself again. Highly recommend for anyone with type 1 and 2 rosacea. Only thing is that it pills quite a bit which is annoying. Other than that, it is a lifesaver for rosacea!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product to use for acne This products is perfect for acne, pimples and black heads. I find when i break out that my pimples can tend to be invisible thus them resulting in being painful as, i applied the Azclear Medicated Lotion the night before and i woke up and my pimple stayed invisible but the pain was gone. i highly recommend this product as it attacks the bacteria inside the pimple instead of drawing the puss from the skin and then the temptation of popping it and it getting infected it also allows to kill off the pimple gently without the problem of chemically burning your skin. Will definitely be buying it again
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective acne treatment AZclear is effective in the treatment of Rosacea cystic acne. It reduces inflammation and the severity and duration of these ugly and painful cysts. It also reduces the frequency of flare-ups. Wearing masks during the pandemic has aggravated my Rosacea which had previously been by comparison quite well controlled; Azclear has been the only topical medication to soothe my irritated skin, aid in prevention of acne cysts, assist in healing more quickly those that do form and fade any residual discoloration. Azclear is offered at Chemist Warehouse at a most reasonable price for 20% solution of azelaic acid, permitting keeping a tube always on hand. .
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fix to acne I recently started getting really bad acne on my cheeks due to wearing masks. After a year or so, trying new things, I finally landed on this product....and it is definitely a gamechanger! It really fights off inflammation and I saw quick results in decreasing the amount of active acne. I also had a lot of post-inflammatory pigmentation (as I used to pick my pimples since I was not used to having them on my face prior to the pandemic) and Azclear has been amazing it lightening those pigmentations. Keep in mind it does take consistency and a few months to really see the pigmentations fade, but nevertheless it still works and all it costs was about $10, so it really is such a good value.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I've tried so many products. This one really works. Clears them up overnight. Just bought more. Love it.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work perfectly Excellent for oily skin Works well Must buy
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spot treatment I bought this product a few months back, you only need a little bit, it zaps your pimple overnight.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic FRFR This is literally god sent. I use it as a spot treatment at night over any type of pimple and i s2g its either gone or drastically smaller in the morning. This is magic in a bottle, i have really dry skin so i tend to apply a heavy moisturiser over the top after it has dried down and it leaves my skin looking fresh and hydrated when i wake up!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces skin texture and pustules. Non irritating Great for acne rosacea
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective for pimples/breakouts Really effective at calming breakouts and reducing the size of pimples. It has a great texture but be careful not to layer under a lot of other skincare as it will pill.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good!!! so good!!! literally faded my acne scars within 3 weeks.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Works It’s an amazing cream. i’ve had a lot of trouble in the past with maintaining my ance but even within 2 weeks of using this cream, i’ve already begun to see a big difference. the only downside is that this cream does NOT sit well under makeup at all
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that worked for me I bought this about a month ago after suffering from severe acne on my chin (painful cystic pimples and 30+ constantly in the area), I’ve never had such bad skin in 23 years and nothing I tried helped at all. I bought this in a last ditch effort to help and I could see a difference in a matter of days. A week of constant use (morning and night) has almost cleared the entire area, with only one or two popping up in the area now. I never usually write reviews for anything but this has helped so much I felt I needed to!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle I started to develop small pimples in my T zone, I tried a lot of differences creams and washes but nothing was working. I gave Azclear lotion a try after reading the reviews and I'm in shock, after only 3 days of using morning and night my pimples are gone. This cream is a miracle worker. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good I'm liking this a lot. I use it only at night (doesn't sit well under makeup for me) in my T zone and neck and spots along with with cerave SA moisturiser. I get most of my spots on my jaw line and neck. I can see a big difference, a good difference. Wish you could get this in a bigger tub.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Clearer! Been using this for over a week now and my skin looks incredible! No breakouts, skin is less oily and has helped with my rosacea too! 100% recommend if you struggle with any of these problems. Does leave the skin a little sticky so moisturizing after helps :)
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works , it works, it works.... Happy a d satisfied.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In shock! Actually in shock as to how well this product works. I never breakout but over the course of a week at the beach having a lack of water and sunscreen I had a small breakout of about 8 pimples on my forehead. After using this for 48 hours morning and night they were basically non existant!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from azelaic acid does wonders prior to this I would purchase the paulas choice azelaic acid but this more affordable and a higher strength, done wonders for my skin
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Little goes a long way, more of a night time hit as it can leave a residue not overly noticeable with a wash in the norning youll be cruising. Effective over a few days not instant.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHANGED THE TEXTURE OF MY SKIN This product is incredible, it's completely transformed my skin. In love!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, non-irritating This was suggested for me by my dermatologist as i have very sensitive skin and other acne treatment were too irritating for me. I have been using it for a month now and am very happy with it, it's working better than anything I have tried and I have no irritation, even using twice per day.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this a few weeks ago and it's great! With my sensitive skin it is always hard to find a product that works without causing other problems. This however does it's job without drying out my skin or giving me any other bad reaction. It works really well!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works It is gentle on skin n it does work. It soothes the acne away n they slowly disappear. Yes it’s not instant overnight treatment n does take its time but it will show results within few days
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears up skin! I don’t usually have acne type skin, lately however I have been getting breakouts across my cheeks, nothing I had tried seemed to clear the redness and bumps. I came across this product and thought I’d give it ago and can honestly say it’s AMAZING my skin cleared up in just a few days with the redness completely gone I can’t believe the results! So happy I bought this, will definitely keep repurchasing when needed.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I started using this product along with a salicylic acid face wash and it made a huge difference to my skin. It took away the redness in my acne and cleared them really quickly. This product didn’t dry my skin either and can be worn under make up.
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT